Stats: 3,158,490 members, 7,836,915 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 May 2024 at 02:29 PM

2019: APC Speaks Ahead Of Buhari’s Campaign Flag-off In Akwa Ibom - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / 2019: APC Speaks Ahead Of Buhari’s Campaign Flag-off In Akwa Ibom (8965 Views)

Kano 2019: APC Speaks On Substituting Ganduje’s Name Over Bribery Scandal / APC Speaks On Removal Of Orji Uzor Kalu's Name From Party's Register / 2019: APC Endorses Mannaseh, Passes No Confidence Vote On Dogara (2) (3) (4)

Re: 2019: APC Speaks Ahead Of Buhari’s Campaign Flag-off In Akwa Ibom by olajizz01(m): 10:25am On Dec 27, 2018
Olukat:
cheesy cheesy Of course the stadium will full to the brim just as it were in Portharcourt in 2014.
People are seriously hungry and knowing the VP (The 10k Don) is coming would boast spectators
but Akwa Ibom/SS I know won't vote Buhari.
The people of SS/SE hates poverty and anybody that brings it near their doorstep shocked shocked shocked
Guess that's why 3 senators in Rivers were all APC,that's says a lot.
Re: 2019: APC Speaks Ahead Of Buhari’s Campaign Flag-off In Akwa Ibom by biGwal(m): 10:48am On Dec 27, 2018
Alphafeezay:
Mark my word, PMB wont get 100k vote in Akwa Ibom
Mumu

Re: 2019: APC Speaks Ahead Of Buhari’s Campaign Flag-off In Akwa Ibom by Oduclemz: 11:20am On Dec 27, 2018
Alphafeezay:
Mark my word, PMB wont get 100k vote in Akwa Ibom

Where is the marker??.you know nothing about Akwa ibom. Apc in Akwa ibom is a force even udom is afraid. Be yarning nonsense after piping Tramadol

Re: 2019: APC Speaks Ahead Of Buhari’s Campaign Flag-off In Akwa Ibom by Nobody: 11:21am On Dec 27, 2018
Okrikacity:

Ur word means nothing.

Who are u in Nigeria?

help me ask the ewu iberiberism

Re: 2019: APC Speaks Ahead Of Buhari’s Campaign Flag-off In Akwa Ibom by Olukat(m): 1:47pm On Dec 27, 2018
olajizz01:
Guess that's why 3 senators in Rivers were all APC,that's says a lot.

Voted by the largest constituency in Rivers state politics 'The Judiciary' angry
Re: 2019: APC Speaks Ahead Of Buhari’s Campaign Flag-off In Akwa Ibom by Nobody: 2:00pm On Dec 27, 2018
Uglyboy:

Now that PDP can no longer write figures in southeast and south south?

Buhari will defeat Atiku in Akwa Ibom
Write it down

the akwa Ibom in oshogbo sha

not the one i live in
Re: 2019: APC Speaks Ahead Of Buhari’s Campaign Flag-off In Akwa Ibom by ALFAD(m): 2:01pm On Dec 27, 2018
Even ur state Buhari go win kai even ur polling unit Buhari go win 2019
Re: 2019: APC Speaks Ahead Of Buhari’s Campaign Flag-off In Akwa Ibom by duwdu: 3:37pm On Dec 27, 2018
Olukat:

Voted by the largest constituency in Rivers state politics 'The Judiciary' angry

Just like Wike was forced on the people by 'the largest constituency in the nation,' the judiciary?

Ntooorrrrr... wink

P34c3
Re: 2019: APC Speaks Ahead Of Buhari’s Campaign Flag-off In Akwa Ibom by duwdu: 3:50pm On Dec 27, 2018
maybachmusic:

the akwa Ibom in oshogbo sha

not the one i live in

Your claim can't be a surprise nah, since you wouldn't have known zip, because there was no way someone like you would have been in all the places at once where and when results were being written and rigged; even if you were your local "Super Mario." gringringrin Capiche?

P34c3

Osinbajo: Call For Secession, Fastest Way To Extinction / Bishop FEYI Prophecy Being Fulfilled: Obi Just Cried / 10th Assembly: Why North West Deserve Speakership - Ibrahim Suleiman Posted

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 11