Stats: 3,155,892 members, 7,828,155 topics. Date: Wednesday, 15 May 2024 at 03:34 AM

President Buhari Fulfils His Promise To Igbo Traders In Aba (photos, Videos) - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / President Buhari Fulfils His Promise To Igbo Traders In Aba (photos, Videos) (46996 Views)

Governor Wike Fulfils His Promise To Peter Obi & His Campaign (Pictures) / Bruce Mayrock Memorial Building By Ojukwu: Bianca Fulfils A Promise (Photos) / Ikpeazu Kicks Off Repair Works At Road Damaged By Landslide In Aba (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: President Buhari Fulfils His Promise To Igbo Traders In Aba (photos, Videos) by SLOVFO(m): 3:50pm On Jan 29, 2019
Another IPP! What happened to Geometric Power? A gigantic project that was left moribund because of devil knows what. And now we are trying to reinvent the wheel.
Re: President Buhari Fulfils His Promise To Igbo Traders In Aba (photos, Videos) by husbandsnatcha(f): 3:52pm On Jan 29, 2019
Kellibae:
Na now u wake up abi, but I'm sorry sir u can't just deceive us at this 11th hour.
We are not afonjas, who u can easily deceive with half paint of Garri and they will sell their conscience

Well, can still redeem urself if u do these things.
= wake up the youths u killed in ABA.
=wake up the youths u killed in PH
=wake up the youths u killed in anambra.
=Go and bring back to life, that 13 year old only child ur animals shot in dead in Owerri market.

Then u will become the president of Nigeria.
This is the message from God
U ar original adaigbo
Re: President Buhari Fulfils His Promise To Igbo Traders In Aba (photos, Videos) by abeggnow: 3:52pm On Jan 29, 2019
akiOYIBO:
Another Another name for 'Yoruba nation' is slavery. No wonder they are comfortable feeding from the crumbs of the fulani. Becos of their love for slavery and crumbs they waved bye bye to Kwara State. They can't labor, invent, trade, initiate or produce hence their love for crumbs and slavery.
(Mo for 'Yoruba nation' is slavery. No wonder they are comfortable feeding from the crumbs of the fulani. Becos of their love for slavery and crumbs they waved bye bye to Kwara State. They can't labor, invent, trade, initiate or produce hence their love for crumbs and slavery.
When Biafra (God's kingdom) comes, they will all perish in d hands of their masters, grin
if we check now u are living and earning from rhe slave nation land.y dont u go and reside in d east where dere are no slaves and milk and horney is flowing on d streets.A fool always takk foolishly.

Re: President Buhari Fulfils His Promise To Igbo Traders In Aba (photos, Videos) by husbandsnatcha(f): 3:54pm On Jan 29, 2019
Pple wishing buhari death knws dat he has died ,

But yoruba cowardice is y it luks as if he is alive ,
Buhari cant wave hand normally again even in his bedroom wtout 4+4 sign ,
Buhari stop hiding ur akaraka ,we have seen ur palm since

Re: President Buhari Fulfils His Promise To Igbo Traders In Aba (photos, Videos) by husbandsnatcha(f): 3:54pm On Jan 29, 2019
Kellibae:
Na now u wake up abi, but I'm sorry sir u can't just deceive us at this 11th hour.
We are not afonjas, who u can easily deceive with half paint of Garri and they will sell their conscience

=Go and bring back to life, that 13 year old only child ur animals shot in dead in Owerri market.

U ar original adaigbo...as 4 d one he killed at ph city ,we av killed half of apc members all of dem ran helter skelter as retaliation

Re: President Buhari Fulfils His Promise To Igbo Traders In Aba (photos, Videos) by Angelawhite(m): 3:55pm On Jan 29, 2019
I
mynd1:
Jump in to lagoon and save ur self the pain

Ipob zombie.

Lol like seriously, I have to agree with you for once that you’re a zombie
Re: President Buhari Fulfils His Promise To Igbo Traders In Aba (photos, Videos) by Carlyscales: 3:55pm On Jan 29, 2019
Olukat:
grin grin grin grin Where is the project na!
Nice stone though cheesy cheesy cheesy grin grin grin

Honestly, it's just some set of generator that was commissioned. It's another poor initiative of the power ministry. To connect some markets n commercial area independently.

That's y they can't show d pictures naa

Re: President Buhari Fulfils His Promise To Igbo Traders In Aba (photos, Videos) by Olamiplenty1(m): 3:56pm On Jan 29, 2019
Chizuru01:
Useless Man.

It is the living that will use the light.

It is someone that has eaten that will use your light.

After killing and Impoverishing nigerians, you are giving them power that is as costly as the initial one, Then, why won't we continue paying 100 naira daily to those private businessmen that supplies light to Arriaria Market.

Always a bitter man. O ma seooooooo

Re: President Buhari Fulfils His Promise To Igbo Traders In Aba (photos, Videos) by Nitah1: 3:57pm On Jan 29, 2019
mynd1:
Jump in to lagoon and save ur self the pain
Ipob zombie.
Thank you.

Re: President Buhari Fulfils His Promise To Igbo Traders In Aba (photos, Videos) by chiangwar: 3:57pm On Jan 29, 2019
APC is death so as far Nigerian is concern

madridguy:
4+4

Sai Baba

Re: President Buhari Fulfils His Promise To Igbo Traders In Aba (photos, Videos) by naijapips02: 4:00pm On Jan 29, 2019
Carlyscales:

Honestly, it's just some set of generator that was commissioned. It's another poor initiative of the power ministry. To connect some markets n commercial area independently.

shut up. This is not a Buhari project.
Re: President Buhari Fulfils His Promise To Igbo Traders In Aba (photos, Videos) by galaxy2020(m): 4:00pm On Jan 29, 2019
This is what Aba people are doing behind the lifeless one...... grin grin grin

Re: President Buhari Fulfils His Promise To Igbo Traders In Aba (photos, Videos) by Ijaya123: 4:01pm On Jan 29, 2019
Chizuru01:
[s]Useless Man.

It is the living that will use the light.

It is someone that has eaten that will use your light.

After killing and Impoverishing nigerians, you are giving them power that is as costly as the initial one, Then, why won't we continue paying 100 naira daily to those private businessmen that supplies light to Arriaria Market.[/s]

Arrant nonsense.

Re: President Buhari Fulfils His Promise To Igbo Traders In Aba (photos, Videos) by Westaslave2(f): 4:01pm On Jan 29, 2019
husbandsnatcha:
A lady Who talks lyk a drunk dunce
Abeg westaslave2 adabiafra wat wl u call dat kind lady? cheesy
hmmm MaMA na

"Kpako omoalata b..ch" smiley

Re: President Buhari Fulfils His Promise To Igbo Traders In Aba (photos, Videos) by Nobody: 4:03pm On Jan 29, 2019
Kellibae:

which of the gOds sent you this message?

Re: President Buhari Fulfils His Promise To Igbo Traders In Aba (photos, Videos) by darecool(m): 4:04pm On Jan 29, 2019
Tajmahal1000:
For those who thought that Buhari visited Aba for mere commissioning or flag-off, thousands of shops at Ariara Market in Aba started enjoying uninterrupted 24/7 power since last year. The visit was just to formalize the project in form of a ceremony.

Sura Market in Lagos Island is the second market to have benefited from the same project as the one situated in Ariara Market. One of my friends was contacted to evacuate hundreds of generators that littered Sura Market after the 24/7, uninterrupted power was provided for that market.

This is a promise well kept!

Truth is, if PDP had spent half of what APC is spending on infrastructure, rather than perpetuate their daft slogan “share the money”, our infrastructure level would have been far better.

Buhari for 2nd term. Buhari till 2023.

February 16 is only 18 days away.
Very good point bro. Please what's the installed capacity of power plant commissioned today and the one at Sura market?
What is it powered with?

Re: President Buhari Fulfils His Promise To Igbo Traders In Aba (photos, Videos) by Iziquiel(m): 4:05pm On Jan 29, 2019
[quote author=cucumbae post=75231541]
Re: President Buhari Fulfils His Promise To Igbo Traders In Aba (photos, Videos) by Westaslave2(f): 4:06pm On Jan 29, 2019
galaxy2020:
This is what Aba people are doing behind the lifeless one...... grin grin grin
i went there 2 see wt my naked eyes hw dey imported all d hausa,abakaliki ,tiv n idoma pple 2 full of sacred enyimba pitch dey ar fighting wt several casualties over 1000 as am speaking 2 u nw!

Shame buhari is limbless deadman wt his i pass my neighbour powerplant" grin

Re: President Buhari Fulfils His Promise To Igbo Traders In Aba (photos, Videos) by Bishop4real: 4:10pm On Jan 29, 2019
Kellibae:

Shut up. Just tell the youths in Aba, PHC, Onitsha, etc to stop listening to one hunched back albino von coward if they intend to enjoy their youthfulness to the fullest.

Akp'amu

Re: President Buhari Fulfils His Promise To Igbo Traders In Aba (photos, Videos) by Nobody: 4:10pm On Jan 29, 2019
husbandsnatcha:
He is 10 times better dan u ,

Madam born again ,Power plant which cant even power 40mini-shops ,

Its actually powering 37,000 shops right now in Ariaria with unhindered power from 5am to 8pm and will soon be for 24 hours once a few other components are added. However right now its running for 18hrs daily

Re: President Buhari Fulfils His Promise To Igbo Traders In Aba (photos, Videos) by degamemaster(m): 4:15pm On Jan 29, 2019
Kellibae:

Buhari is the most divisive leader Nigeria has ever had.
He can't deceive us with this cos we already know from the onset that he hates IGBOS with passion.

Re: President Buhari Fulfils His Promise To Igbo Traders In Aba (photos, Videos) by Olawalesmarter(m): 4:15pm On Jan 29, 2019
akiOYIBO:
Another Another name for 'Yoruba nation' is slavery. No wonder they are comfortable feeding from the crumbs of the fulani. Becos of their love for slavery and crumbs they waved bye bye to Kwara State. They can't labor, invent, trade, initiate or produce hence their love for crumbs and slavery.
(Mo for 'Yoruba nation' is slavery. No wonder they are comfortable feeding from the crumbs of the fulani. Becos of their love for slavery and crumbs they waved bye bye to Kwara State. They can't labor, invent, trade, initiate or produce hence their love for crumbs and slavery.
When Biafra (God's kingdom) comes, they will all perish in d hands of their masters, grin

Let me tell you something, A Yoruba man is the second richest man in Africa right now .... A Yoruba woman is the second Richest Woman in Africa ........... A Yoruba Woman is richer than the Richest man in Igbo Land. You push wheel barrow around the Yoruba Land, Sell fake Products and Counterfeit goods, Import goods from Abroad, Own some Clothes stores and Electronic stores in Yoruba Land and you think that's the end of everything in Life ....... Every Tribe in Nigeria can never be Bloodsuckers and Cannibals like your Tribe.... Every thing is not about showing Muscle you need to use your brain..... You are the one complaining of Being Enslave ...... Yoruba have no Master...... We got Nigeria in our hands ..... and if Yoruba is being Enslave leave us to our Slavery ..... The Slavery sweet us die, tongue tongue watch us as we continue winning without making noise....... Empty Barrel Make the loudest noise

Re: President Buhari Fulfils His Promise To Igbo Traders In Aba (photos, Videos) by CaptainGOOD: 4:15pm On Jan 29, 2019
ajepako:
As we sing in Yoruba...

Baba Bubu....ma Jo lo ,mo nweyin ee

Maa joo lo , mo nweyin we

For only the discerning mind cheesy cheesy

Ajepako my love stop supporting buhari,
Remember I'm remarrying u or ur sweet ebony daughter... My regards to her cool
Re: President Buhari Fulfils His Promise To Igbo Traders In Aba (photos, Videos) by MyGeneration(m): 4:16pm On Jan 29, 2019
Thank YouBuhari
Re: President Buhari Fulfils His Promise To Igbo Traders In Aba (photos, Videos) by Nobody: 4:17pm On Jan 29, 2019
Carlyscales:

Shut up. Its actually a gas powered plant. Its a massive project and google would have helped you with pictures for free.

Attached are pictures during construction and just before completion .

Re: President Buhari Fulfils His Promise To Igbo Traders In Aba (photos, Videos) by Gkemz: 4:18pm On Jan 29, 2019
Op why can't you post pictures of fake supporters because I'm certain that Abians will never show up deferring the sit at home directive of ipob.
Re: President Buhari Fulfils His Promise To Igbo Traders In Aba (photos, Videos) by deomelo: 4:18pm On Jan 29, 2019
akiOYIBO:

You followed and are still following crooks, losers and incompetent PDP for over 16 years and gained nothing, but you still think other people are slaves?

Do you even know the meaning of slave?

Look in the mirror, I guarantee you will see slave in the mirror.

ipob loser..

Re: President Buhari Fulfils His Promise To Igbo Traders In Aba (photos, Videos) by Nobody: 4:18pm On Jan 29, 2019
degamemaster:

Buhari is the most divisive leader Nigeria has ever had.
He can't deceive us with this cos we already know from the onset that he hates IGBOS with passion.

The same way PDP hated you and did nothing for you for 20 years

Ebonyi State Officially Launch Ebubeagu Security Network (Photos) / Osinbajo Reacts To Sharia Bill In The Senate / South East Development Commission Bill Excites Lawmakers (Photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 49