Stats: 3,153,157 members, 7,818,503 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 05:27 PM

How Women Cheat More Than Men - Lady Reveals. Do You Agree? - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / How Women Cheat More Than Men - Lady Reveals. Do You Agree? (63166 Views)

“Women openly buy and sell charms to entrap men" Lady blows hot / Leo Dasilva: 'Women Cheat More Than Men, But They Barely Get Caught' / "These Cucumbers Are Better Than 90% Of Men" - Lady Says, But Gets Blasted (2) (3) (4)

How Women Cheat More Than Men - Lady Reveals. Do You Agree? by Breakingfamous: 12:29am On Apr 28, 2019
During an interesting discussion of who cheats more in a marriage or relationship, this lady dropped a bombshell!!

The lady unequivocally asserted that women cheat more than men. She went further to say that a man can cheat and still love his wife, but that when a woman cheats, it's more dangerous..

She also revealed why it's easier to catch a cheating man and harder to catch a cheating wife or girlfriend.

Do you agree with her?

Watch the video below

Source: http://www.thefamousnaija.com/2019/04/women-cheat-more-than-men-lady-says-on.html?m=1

11 Likes 5 Shares

Re: How Women Cheat More Than Men - Lady Reveals. Do You Agree? by babyfaceafrica: 12:36am On Apr 28, 2019
story.. cheating should be made a capital crime..you cheat on your married spouse..you face jail time...how do cheaters sleep sef!

55 Likes 2 Shares

Re: How Women Cheat More Than Men - Lady Reveals. Do You Agree? by h20water(m): 12:57am On Apr 28, 2019
babyfaceafrica:
story.. cheating should be made a capital crime..you cheat on your married spouse..you face jail time...how do cheaters sleep sef!

they lie down and close their eyes.

524 Likes 29 Shares

Re: How Women Cheat More Than Men - Lady Reveals. Do You Agree? by SageMK: 1:15am On Apr 28, 2019
She went further to say that a man can cheat and still love his wife, but that when a woman cheats, it's more dangerous...

I do agree that women cheat more.
But the idea she is selling is utter nonsense.

If it's possible that a man can cheat & still love his wife, then the same scenario is also possible for a woman.

Only a fòol would consider other wise.

And cheating is dangerous irrespective of gender.
The consequences and repercussions are the same.

You cannot say in a man's case, it's a mistake or different. No. It is never a mistake. It is a choice that both a woman & a man can intentionally make. Think.

95 Likes 8 Shares

Re: How Women Cheat More Than Men - Lady Reveals. Do You Agree? by Oluromantic: 7:04am On Apr 28, 2019
Very true. I've watched that video before. They just like accusing men of cheating,they do it more..

And the funny part is, they don't know how to cheat. A man can have 2 mistress outside marriage and still love his wife and drop money for upkeep at home. He can handle 3 women at once for years but knows where his heart belongs.. Its a brain task.

But if a woman likes another man, all her affections goes to that man and she starts becoming rude to her husband or first guy.. In fact its dat rudeness you'll use to know something is going on till she's caught..they can barely handle 2 men smoothly. They use emotions to reason instead of brain/mental sense. Yet want equality with men. How funny

549 Likes 62 Shares

Re: How Women Cheat More Than Men - Lady Reveals. Do You Agree? by babyfaceafrica: 7:39am On Apr 28, 2019
h20water:

terrible people

11 Likes 3 Shares

Re: How Women Cheat More Than Men - Lady Reveals. Do You Agree? by Nobody: 11:17pm On Apr 28, 2019
Maybe she meant white women,because in this part of the world,men are the biggest cheat,the funny and annoying thing is that some women have now accepted it as a normalcy, they don't care anymore if their spouses sleep with thousands of girls,as long as they are the 'main' chick or 'wife'..what a life

46 Likes 3 Shares

Re: How Women Cheat More Than Men - Lady Reveals. Do You Agree? by nwakibie3(m): 11:19pm On Apr 28, 2019
SageMK:

If it's possible that a man can cheat & still love his wife, then the same scenario is also possible for a woman.

You cannot say in a man's case, it's a mistake or different. No. It is never a mistake. It is a choice that both a woman & a man can intentionally make. Think.

Not true bro. Women attach emotion when they cheat.

83 Likes 9 Shares

Re: How Women Cheat More Than Men - Lady Reveals. Do You Agree? by SantiRAMBO: 11:19pm On Apr 28, 2019
I wonder why guys have a girlfriend/try so hard to keep a girl who would still cheat on them when they can actually fornicate in peace
Girls will cheat on you and guilt trip you.. I fear girls for cheating sha.. Lol

40 Likes 6 Shares

Re: How Women Cheat More Than Men - Lady Reveals. Do You Agree? by Weedhustler: 11:20pm On Apr 28, 2019
All I know is that gal u r dying for is someone ex. B4. Use n dump, why kill ur self over a woman...Toto full everywhr na just to know d right approach! Am a perfect example! I don't stress myself over a hole!

63 Likes 7 Shares

Re: How Women Cheat More Than Men - Lady Reveals. Do You Agree? by jaxxy(m): 11:21pm On Apr 28, 2019
Gals cheating more than guys is not new unless Ure still a learner. It used to be men bt gals have taken the lead. The woman is accurate.

Nevertheless there are a few good ones.

Re: How Women Cheat More Than Men - Lady Reveals. Do You Agree? by Nobody: 11:21pm On Apr 28, 2019
Okay
Re: How Women Cheat More Than Men - Lady Reveals. Do You Agree? by FreemanUYB(m): 11:22pm On Apr 28, 2019
please How can I cheat?
if a woman cheats a man cheats too same time!!!!

I just thought I made sense !!!!!
sorry!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Re: How Women Cheat More Than Men - Lady Reveals. Do You Agree? by wayne4loan: 11:22pm On Apr 28, 2019
she is a wife materialgrin

Re: How Women Cheat More Than Men - Lady Reveals. Do You Agree? by Nobody: 11:22pm On Apr 28, 2019
babyfaceafrica:
Some crimes have not been properly dealt with not to talk of adding cheating to the list

Re: How Women Cheat More Than Men - Lady Reveals. Do You Agree? by xoxocandy(f): 11:23pm On Apr 28, 2019
babyfaceafrica:
terrible people
Very.

Re: How Women Cheat More Than Men - Lady Reveals. Do You Agree? by Nobody: 11:24pm On Apr 28, 2019
SantiRAMBO:
I wonder why guys have a girlfriend/try so hard to keep a girl who would still cheat on them when they can actually fornicate in peace
Girls will cheat on you and guilt trip you.. I fear girls for cheating sha.. Lol
Good ones are still out there

Re: How Women Cheat More Than Men - Lady Reveals. Do You Agree? by DaddyGngeess(m): 11:26pm On Apr 28, 2019
h20water:

Hahahahahaha
Re: How Women Cheat More Than Men - Lady Reveals. Do You Agree? by tstx(m): 11:27pm On Apr 28, 2019
Okay

See my signature
Re: How Women Cheat More Than Men - Lady Reveals. Do You Agree? by wifeesnatcher(m): 11:28pm On Apr 28, 2019
I remembered a Lady I was dating then in school. I gave her surprise visit then in Lasu, only to meet her sugar daddy in her room. In my presence she withdraw my status and call me her cousin. The Nwodo alike man too was greeting me like an in-law he took me to eatery together with the lady I ate hell that day. He gave me 10k after he left the eatery and I returned to her hostel, she was then begging me not to be annoyed that she was only exploiting the man, I laughed and said it's OK. I have cut off immediately. I did my send forth with her on the stadium that night and it end there

Ladies cheating no get part 2. You will see them storing the boyfriends names as Mr Chuks, pastor tunji, grandma, aunty bisi it's well

67 Likes 3 Shares

Re: How Women Cheat More Than Men - Lady Reveals. Do You Agree? by SantiRAMBO: 11:28pm On Apr 28, 2019
Teemelanin:
Definitely.. Hopefully God will bring one my way someday.. But for now I never see sha..

Re: How Women Cheat More Than Men - Lady Reveals. Do You Agree? by J4JUVENTUS(m): 11:30pm On Apr 28, 2019
Teemelanin:
Where dem there sister? Cuz i don find i never c,except for the older generation,no b evening news paper sha o. Those ones worst..... They are professionals,to catch them hard. They have all the experience in the world to cheat and pet mumu guys dat won't wise up.

18 Likes 1 Share

Re: How Women Cheat More Than Men - Lady Reveals. Do You Agree? by Nobody: 11:30pm On Apr 28, 2019
spot-on!.... # FROM EXPERIENCE.
Re: How Women Cheat More Than Men - Lady Reveals. Do You Agree? by Olarewaju89: 11:31pm On Apr 28, 2019
Weedhustler:
All I know is that gal u r dying for is someone ex. B4. Use n dump, why kill ur self over a woman...Toto full everywhr na just to know d right approach! Am a perfect example! I don't stress myself over a hole!
grin ;Dbad boy

Re: How Women Cheat More Than Men - Lady Reveals. Do You Agree? by captainamiedi1: 11:31pm On Apr 28, 2019
Teemelanin:
people wen una dey deceive with dis talk don die.

29 Likes 2 Shares

Re: How Women Cheat More Than Men - Lady Reveals. Do You Agree? by Awe4luv(m): 11:31pm On Apr 28, 2019
babyfaceafrica:
can't even see the baby-face on Ur dpix...lol
Re: How Women Cheat More Than Men - Lady Reveals. Do You Agree? by iragbmite: 11:32pm On Apr 28, 2019
someone, please summarise
Re: How Women Cheat More Than Men - Lady Reveals. Do You Agree? by Chiefqueenn(f): 11:33pm On Apr 28, 2019
Oluromantic:
Very true. I've watched that video before. They just like accusing men of cheating,they do it more..

And the funny part is, they don't know how to cheat. A man can have 2 mistress outside marriage and still love his wife and drop money for upkeep at home. He can handle 3 women at once for years but knows where his heart belongs.. Its a brain task.

But if a woman likes another man, all her affections goes to that man and she starts becoming rude to her husband or first guy..they can barely handle 2 men smoothly. In fact its dat rudeness you'll use to know something is going on till she's caught.. They use emotions to reason instead of brain/mental sense. Yet want equality with men. How funny
I wonder how much time you spent to write this nonsense. I wonder how equality and feminism relate to the topic

Re: How Women Cheat More Than Men - Lady Reveals. Do You Agree? by BluntTheApostle(m): 11:33pm On Apr 28, 2019
SageMK:

The point she is making belongs to the psychological school of thought that men can compartmentalize sex and love while women can't.

This school believes that men and women view sex and love differently. Men can cheat and still love their wives because they can separate love from sex. But women view sex differently and attach a lot of emotions to it.

In summary, a man can cheat and still keep his home. The woman he is cheating on his wife with may fall in love with him but the man would hardly ever leave his wife for the woman (except he never loved his wife). However, when a woman begins to cheat, there is a high tendency that her relationship with her husband would never be the same again.

118 Likes 13 Shares

Re: How Women Cheat More Than Men - Lady Reveals. Do You Agree? by princefunmmy(m): 11:34pm On Apr 28, 2019
Hnmm. what are we supposed to do now with this uncertain info??

Lillian Rukundo Watches Her Masturbation Porn Video In Court, Changes Her Plea / Nairalanders Wedding [joanana & Tman14] / Wheelbarrow Pusher Unveils His Wedding Invitation Card (Photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 39