Stats: 3,156,142 members, 7,829,082 topics. Date: Wednesday, 15 May 2024 at 06:50 PM

Enderlin Chinenyenwa Ambrose: Lady Offers Free Sex For Depressed Nigerian People - Romance (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Enderlin Chinenyenwa Ambrose: Lady Offers Free Sex For Depressed Nigerian People (82402 Views)

Lady Offers Boyfriend Sex As Compensation After His Car Developed Fault (Video) / Nigerian Lady Offers Her Body To Men To Raise 250k House Rent - Photos / Lady Offers To Give Man Free Ride In Lagos, When He Entered See What He Did Next (2) (3) (4)

Re: Enderlin Chinenyenwa Ambrose: Lady Offers Free Sex For Depressed Nigerian People by princeisah26(m): 11:21pm On May 20, 2019
NO Be small thing they happen for nigeria oo
Re: Enderlin Chinenyenwa Ambrose: Lady Offers Free Sex For Depressed Nigerian People by selemo: 11:23pm On May 20, 2019
Phone switched off...

Re: Enderlin Chinenyenwa Ambrose: Lady Offers Free Sex For Depressed Nigerian People by Kenturkey048(m): 11:26pm On May 20, 2019
selemo:
Phone switched off...
you sef don join sex depressed association.
Re: Enderlin Chinenyenwa Ambrose: Lady Offers Free Sex For Depressed Nigerian People by KingLennon(m): 11:26pm On May 20, 2019
Kenturkey048:
coded men like you my brother..anyways if na play she dey e make sense to me..if na advert ,,e still make sense to her....anyway na way...but not naira Marley's way sha...
Make them Free Naira marley abeg...
Re: Enderlin Chinenyenwa Ambrose: Lady Offers Free Sex For Depressed Nigerian People by Nobody: 11:27pm On May 20, 2019
hey, trust naija people, both the depressed and undepressed
Re: Enderlin Chinenyenwa Ambrose: Lady Offers Free Sex For Depressed Nigerian People by Kenturkey048(m): 11:27pm On May 20, 2019
KingLennon:

Make them Free Naira marley abeg...
them go free am...na just formalities dem dey du.

Re: Enderlin Chinenyenwa Ambrose: Lady Offers Free Sex For Depressed Nigerian People by Dearlord(m): 11:28pm On May 20, 2019
grin Real depression does no guarantee erection, pray not to be depressed because you won't have an appetite for food and the other food.
Re: Enderlin Chinenyenwa Ambrose: Lady Offers Free Sex For Depressed Nigerian People by iCauseTrouble: 11:28pm On May 20, 2019
f
Re: Enderlin Chinenyenwa Ambrose: Lady Offers Free Sex For Depressed Nigerian People by RTSC: 11:30pm On May 20, 2019
BlackfireX:
Igbo people doing there best to make the world a better place.
I no blame you sha.

na the useless girl I blame.

Re: Enderlin Chinenyenwa Ambrose: Lady Offers Free Sex For Depressed Nigerian People by Snow02: 11:35pm On May 20, 2019
RoyalBlu:
See how they wanna blow up her phone.
Maybe she pulled this stunt to prove a point I'm sure.

Oshofree candidates on a roll cheesy
are you Sure you are not her??

Re: Enderlin Chinenyenwa Ambrose: Lady Offers Free Sex For Depressed Nigerian People by kobie(m): 11:36pm On May 20, 2019
The truth is depression is like madness and those suffering it wouldn't know except its revealed by those on the other side of the divide....Also depression in Nigeria is so prevalent like malaria that it's become a norm except in pretty extreme cases...
Jayslicky:
Sex can't cure depression, people going through depression hardly think of sex, they find things that are fun as boring and tiring.

This woman will get a lot of calls and trust me it won't be depressed men calling her.

Re: Enderlin Chinenyenwa Ambrose: Lady Offers Free Sex For Depressed Nigerian People by firo08(m): 11:36pm On May 20, 2019
Davash222:
Boys go dey form Depressed now. Lol
Lol. You got no chill men.
Re: Enderlin Chinenyenwa Ambrose: Lady Offers Free Sex For Depressed Nigerian People by wifeesnatcher(m): 11:37pm On May 20, 2019
HIV patient looking for another colleagues
Re: Enderlin Chinenyenwa Ambrose: Lady Offers Free Sex For Depressed Nigerian People by Nobody: 11:37pm On May 20, 2019
IamD18:
I see nothing but a packaged prostitute indirectly advertising herself while hiding under the shield of the words "Depressed people".

Her next attempt is to do nothing but weigh and pick the best clients from the calls she's going to get. Nothing else.

Reason I cherish virgin ladies, because with all confident, I can authoritatively tell you that a responsible virgin lady can never post her number publicly on social media with sexual jokes. Never!!

This can only be done by one set of people--Non-Virgins ladies.

She's giving them phone-sex cheesy
Re: Enderlin Chinenyenwa Ambrose: Lady Offers Free Sex For Depressed Nigerian People by Kenturkey048(m): 11:38pm On May 20, 2019
RoyalBlu:
See how they wanna blow up her phone.

Maybe she pulled this stunt to prove a point I'm sure.

Oshofree candidates on a roll cheesy
but seriously m.are you sure you are not her...

But na wa for most guys oooh...I can't imagine myself doing this.
Re: Enderlin Chinenyenwa Ambrose: Lady Offers Free Sex For Depressed Nigerian People by Nobody: 11:39pm On May 20, 2019
Lmao....eleyi critical ooo
Re: Enderlin Chinenyenwa Ambrose: Lady Offers Free Sex For Depressed Nigerian People by Deepfeel(m): 11:39pm On May 20, 2019
She should kukuma open a rehabilitation center for depressed people, using sex therapy to cure depression

Re: Enderlin Chinenyenwa Ambrose: Lady Offers Free Sex For Depressed Nigerian People by Femijohn198: 11:39pm On May 20, 2019
may God help us..
Re: Enderlin Chinenyenwa Ambrose: Lady Offers Free Sex For Depressed Nigerian People by sdbaba: 11:40pm On May 20, 2019
cool cool cool
Re: Enderlin Chinenyenwa Ambrose: Lady Offers Free Sex For Depressed Nigerian People by babadigu(m): 11:42pm On May 20, 2019
Something must be wrong somewhere!
People have to be careful
Re: Enderlin Chinenyenwa Ambrose: Lady Offers Free Sex For Depressed Nigerian People by lifestyle1(m): 11:46pm On May 20, 2019
Hope she's HIV positive ?
Re: Enderlin Chinenyenwa Ambrose: Lady Offers Free Sex For Depressed Nigerian People by Sirmuel1(m): 11:47pm On May 20, 2019
CAPSLOCKED:
THERE'S ALREADY A HIGH NUMBER OF PEOPLE PRETENDING TO BE DEPRESSED AND SUICIDAL JUST TO GAIN INTERNET "LIKES", ATTENTION, AND MAYBE FREE MONEY.

WATCH THAT NUMBER GO HIGHER NOW THAT THERE'S FREE SEX FOR DEPRESSED PEOPLE.

Re: Enderlin Chinenyenwa Ambrose: Lady Offers Free Sex For Depressed Nigerian People by Erolow(f): 11:53pm On May 20, 2019
Re: Enderlin Chinenyenwa Ambrose: Lady Offers Free Sex For Depressed Nigerian People by BENEAMATA: 11:54pm On May 20, 2019
the irony . . . . a size D lady offering sexual relief for "D-pressed " folks .'to copy this tune PRESS D to cure "D-PRESSION "! '
Re: Enderlin Chinenyenwa Ambrose: Lady Offers Free Sex For Depressed Nigerian People by Onyi22(f): 11:59pm On May 20, 2019
IamD18:
I see nothing but a packaged prostitute indirectly advertising herself while hiding under the shield of the words "Depressed people".

Her next attempt is to do nothing but weigh and pick the best clients from the calls she's going to get. Nothing else.

Reason I cherish virgin ladies, because with all confident, I can authoritatively tell you that a responsible virgin lady can never post her number publicly on social media with sexual jokes. Never!!

This can only be done by one set of people--Non-Virgins ladies.

Must u take everything u see on social media personal?
Re: Enderlin Chinenyenwa Ambrose: Lady Offers Free Sex For Depressed Nigerian People by BENEAMATA: 12:01am On May 21, 2019
selemo:
Phone switched off...
singing ; " shebi you want BANGa to BANGa, ogbologbo . . . . .
Re: Enderlin Chinenyenwa Ambrose: Lady Offers Free Sex For Depressed Nigerian People by Nobody: 12:08am On May 21, 2019
Jacqueline22:
Choi 90% of guys that Wil call her..might not be depressed.
Yeah, you care assist her? I'm depressed cheesy
Re: Enderlin Chinenyenwa Ambrose: Lady Offers Free Sex For Depressed Nigerian People by wakes: 12:08am On May 21, 2019
Na them. Run o!
Re: Enderlin Chinenyenwa Ambrose: Lady Offers Free Sex For Depressed Nigerian People by Nobody: 12:09am On May 21, 2019
she's saying no worry e go reach everybody like say Na groundnut she dey sell?

New Wife Caught Having Sex With Ex-Boyfriend On Their Wedding Night In Zimbabwe / What Has She Done To Deserve This Kind Of Rejection(picture) / If Your Wife’s Ex Did This On Your Wedding Day, What Will You Do?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21