Stats: 3,162,818 members, 7,851,742 topics. Date: Thursday, 06 June 2024 at 07:02 AM

Sincerely, Can U Marry This Woman?? (photo) - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Sincerely, Can U Marry This Woman?? (photo) (9816 Views)

This Is The Best Way To Punish Any Woman!! [photo] / Man Under Fire For The Caption He Used While Sharing His Woman's Photo / Dwarf Man Marries Tall Woman (Photo) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Sincerely, Can U Marry This Woman?? (photo) by Nobody: 4:32am On May 31, 2019
No.
Re: Sincerely, Can U Marry This Woman?? (photo) by femi4: 5:55am On May 31, 2019
BUSHYANUS:
Drop ya reasons
No, touch your toes won't be effective
Re: Sincerely, Can U Marry This Woman?? (photo) by Nobody: 5:59am On May 31, 2019
Only if she's a virgin.
Re: Sincerely, Can U Marry This Woman?? (photo) by Deepfeel(m): 6:13am On May 31, 2019
Timekeeper:

It is now u prefer dark brown.. If to say na dark brown she be, u go prefer Navy yellow lady

U shall want to fly over her sha. No way, she must be ur wife. Amen
The taste for dark brown skin girls has always been my thing, if I find love in a one arm lady why not I will marry her
Re: Sincerely, Can U Marry This Woman?? (photo) by nicepoker101(m): 6:33am On May 31, 2019
Tajbol4splend:

A lot of women have married handicap
Because of financial gains grin
Re: Sincerely, Can U Marry This Woman?? (photo) by lereinter(m): 8:57am On May 31, 2019
This was not what I expected to see

Op ask for forgiveness
Re: Sincerely, Can U Marry This Woman?? (photo) by BluntBoy(m): 9:00am On May 31, 2019
Why not? I can. However, she would need to first remove the paint on her face.
Re: Sincerely, Can U Marry This Woman?? (photo) by panmunium(m): 9:03am On May 31, 2019
If she's rich and agrees to be the second wife grin
Re: Sincerely, Can U Marry This Woman?? (photo) by Nobody: 9:56am On May 31, 2019
I will marry her sofa her character is better than that of the self-centered mothereffing troublemaker I am dating now
Re: Sincerely, Can U Marry This Woman?? (photo) by cloudgroup(m): 1:52pm On May 31, 2019
I will not, dey no de comot money on top, y I go come marry her naa??
Re: Sincerely, Can U Marry This Woman?? (photo) by aristocratic5(m): 2:42pm On May 31, 2019
I don't know
But she is beautiful
Re: Sincerely, Can U Marry This Woman?? (photo) by mattsvibes: 3:38pm On May 31, 2019
I Need A Life Line Let Me Call My Mum
Re: Sincerely, Can U Marry This Woman?? (photo) by heartbeat84: 7:45pm On Jul 31, 2021
There's nothing wrong with marrying her. Is she not a human being, or was she not created by God?? Be it one hand, one leg, I'll quietly go for her; not because of her body, but for what she represents.

Why Is MTN Clearing Our Debt? / My Neighbour’s Loud Sex Won’t Let Me Sleep At Night / Slayqueen Mistakenly Showed Her Bushy Pu*sy (video): Thr£atens To K!ll Herself

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 64