Stats: 3,155,218 members, 7,825,818 topics. Date: Monday, 13 May 2024 at 12:37 AM

The Evolution Of Toyota Camry From The Year 1983 To Present (photos) - Car Talk (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Car Talk / The Evolution Of Toyota Camry From The Year 1983 To Present (photos) (44972 Views)

The History And Evolution Of Toyota Hilux / The Evolution Of Toyota Corolla From The Year 1966 To Present (photos) / The Evolution Of Mercedes-benz S-class (1972-2019) (2) (3) (4)

Re: The Evolution Of Toyota Camry From The Year 1983 To Present (photos) by Kurtis02(m): 1:58pm On Jun 13, 2019
Spider reign than the other versions.

Re: The Evolution Of Toyota Camry From The Year 1983 To Present (photos) by dayleke: 2:05pm On Jun 13, 2019
8stargeneral:
this life, one should not hurry in life, I remember one man for my area that bought 1987 Camry then if u pass without waving at him he will stop and ask u if u didn't see him.

Re: The Evolution Of Toyota Camry From The Year 1983 To Present (photos) by chibnnodi: 2:10pm On Jun 13, 2019
Kai! Guys used Pencil get many babes for Naija sha.
Re: The Evolution Of Toyota Camry From The Year 1983 To Present (photos) by Ijaya123: 2:10pm On Jun 13, 2019
7. 2012–2017: Seventh Generation (XV50):
The seventh-generation Camry is the first not to offer a manual transmission; the entire lineup comes standard with an automatic transmission.
The interior is a touch more spacious and is one of the first Toyotas to offer the brand’s new Entune infotainment system with smartphone connectivity functions.

Nigerians call this model "Anaconda"
Re: The Evolution Of Toyota Camry From The Year 1983 To Present (photos) by Isobug: 2:14pm On Jun 13, 2019
oyekanwahab:
this Muscle dey hungrjy me
Is it muscle or nussle?
Re: The Evolution Of Toyota Camry From The Year 1983 To Present (photos) by Jabioro: 2:15pm On Jun 13, 2019
The last two generation had no Nigerian Nick name..I love the latest...
Re: The Evolution Of Toyota Camry From The Year 1983 To Present (photos) by verygudbadguy(m): 2:16pm On Jun 13, 2019
Muscle remains the best.

Re: The Evolution Of Toyota Camry From The Year 1983 To Present (photos) by Facidio: 2:17pm On Jun 13, 2019
I think the 2007 to 2011 generation is the best in shape.... Although the recents models have more improved technology and internal beauty. I have driven all models from 1999 to 2011. But I have also driven a 2016 corolla sha

Re: The Evolution Of Toyota Camry From The Year 1983 To Present (photos) by safetyInspector(m): 2:18pm On Jun 13, 2019
Anybody that is driving 1983 car model as his/her only car is as a result of poverty. Yes some people cherish old car models but they will still have modern ones.
fuckerstard:
From camry to corrolla i love toyota aswear.

No unnecessary headache, unless you're careless.

Change your reasoning, because someone is driving a 1983 model vehicle does not mean they are poverty-stricken.

Re: The Evolution Of Toyota Camry From The Year 1983 To Present (photos) by Okuda(m): 2:19pm On Jun 13, 2019
Officialgarri:
That Camry pencil light is 1997-2001 make but it didn't trend in Nigeria until 2013.
About 15 years after o

strongly disagree. As far back as 03 the car was already in vogue

Re: The Evolution Of Toyota Camry From The Year 1983 To Present (photos) by NIXEL: 2:20pm On Jun 13, 2019
Gbam!!!
You get am

Officialgarri:
That Camry pencil light is 1997-2001 make but it didn't trend in Nigeria until 2013.
About 15 years after o
Re: The Evolution Of Toyota Camry From The Year 1983 To Present (photos) by KingTom(m): 2:20pm On Jun 13, 2019
Okuda:

He doesn't know grin
Re: The Evolution Of Toyota Camry From The Year 1983 To Present (photos) by usamali(m): 2:24pm On Jun 13, 2019
2018 LEXUS RX350

Call now : 08132848509

Re: The Evolution Of Toyota Camry From The Year 1983 To Present (photos) by tunary(m): 2:25pm On Jun 13, 2019
Two thousand and six Toyota spider remains the best ever
Re: The Evolution Of Toyota Camry From The Year 1983 To Present (photos) by redsquare(m): 2:27pm On Jun 13, 2019
All these 7th and 8th generation Camry look more like a Kia or Hyundai models. 6th generation (Spider) beats them hands down.
Re: The Evolution Of Toyota Camry From The Year 1983 To Present (photos) by sonnie10: 2:30pm On Jun 13, 2019
Where is the 2015-2017 model?
The 2012 ends in 2015 and not 2017.
Please update

Re: The Evolution Of Toyota Camry From The Year 1983 To Present (photos) by Knox123(m): 2:31pm On Jun 13, 2019
Isobug:

Is it muscle or nussle?

Muzzle
Re: The Evolution Of Toyota Camry From The Year 1983 To Present (photos) by Nobody: 2:35pm On Jun 13, 2019
fuckerstard:
From camry to corrolla i love toyota aswear.

No unnecessary headache, unless you're careless.

Change your reasoning, because someone is driving a 1983 model vehicle does not mean they are poverty-stricken.
Exactly! my boss just bought a brand new 2019 Jaguar SUV, but he still drives a 1962 mercedes 230. which is worth more than the New 2019 Jaguar.

Re: The Evolution Of Toyota Camry From The Year 1983 To Present (photos) by ruggedtimi(m): 2:40pm On Jun 13, 2019
all these cars are still found in nigeria roads

Re: The Evolution Of Toyota Camry From The Year 1983 To Present (photos) by olumalcolm(m): 2:49pm On Jun 13, 2019
I saw that 8th generation on 3rd mainland bridge some weeks back, i almost got down frm the public transport. Its a beauty to behold if you are someone who likes slick cars. Custom colour white, even d guy beside me could not help but tell me "bros shift ur head mk i see that car"

Re: The Evolution Of Toyota Camry From The Year 1983 To Present (photos) by Raalsalghul: 2:51pm On Jun 13, 2019
Officialgarri:
About 15 years after o
I know folks that used the pencil as far back as 2007.

Re: The Evolution Of Toyota Camry From The Year 1983 To Present (photos) by jadeliyi(m): 2:54pm On Jun 13, 2019
oboy we never give 7th and 8th generation name i love them like mad they lovely
Re: The Evolution Of Toyota Camry From The Year 1983 To Present (photos) by Raalsalghul: 2:55pm On Jun 13, 2019
Okuda:

I remember the car from "07!
Re: The Evolution Of Toyota Camry From The Year 1983 To Present (photos) by meekmill85: 2:57pm On Jun 13, 2019
Auto.....can we have Honda accord please

Re: The Evolution Of Toyota Camry From The Year 1983 To Present (photos) by Raalsalghul: 2:58pm On Jun 13, 2019
KingTom:
When were you born grin

This is a Benz C230 W202 from the movie Glamour girls in 1994. If I ask you when e begin trend you go say 2005 grin
I think he meant that was the year most could afford it.
Prior to that, only a few affluent individuals could afford it.
Re: The Evolution Of Toyota Camry From The Year 1983 To Present (photos) by daywatcher: 3:00pm On Jun 13, 2019
internationalman:
They should bring their headquarters to Nigeria...

If we produced our car, we would be having a trade war with Japan like China is currently having with USA..

leave us alone. we are happy to pray our self to that status
Re: The Evolution Of Toyota Camry From The Year 1983 To Present (photos) by edlion57(m): 3:00pm On Jun 13, 2019
Nice one
Re: The Evolution Of Toyota Camry From The Year 1983 To Present (photos) by Benosky011(m): 3:06pm On Jun 13, 2019
My 2.4l Toyota Camry SE.
That car can dazzle on the road eeh. And very strong.

Re: The Evolution Of Toyota Camry From The Year 1983 To Present (photos) by fx45(m): 3:07pm On Jun 13, 2019
Officialgarri:
About 15 years after o
Are you ok? From which village are you reporting from?

Re: The Evolution Of Toyota Camry From The Year 1983 To Present (photos) by ogorwyne(f): 3:10pm On Jun 13, 2019
anyimontana:
Nawa...and yet I still see the 1983 model around..

Poverty na orphan
One of my professors uses that car. He is very far from being poor. I don't think your measure of wealth counts here.
Re: The Evolution Of Toyota Camry From The Year 1983 To Present (photos) by ceejay80s(m): 3:11pm On Jun 13, 2019
waiting for 2040 toyota camry, na him i wan by

The Reason Why That Your Tokunbo Car Keeps Overheating Here In Nigeria / See The Meaning Of The Letters "AMG" / Conplete List Of Required Vehicle Particulars!!!

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24