Stats: 3,155,970 members, 7,828,439 topics. Date: Wednesday, 15 May 2024 at 09:41 AM

Are Women Now Using Rape As A Weapon Against Guys??? Guys Come And Comment Here! - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Are Women Now Using Rape As A Weapon Against Guys??? Guys Come And Comment Here! (1876 Views)

Abuja Women Now Book Uber For Sex With The Drivers, Not For Ride (Video) / (strictly For Guys)guys Be Easy On The Ladies. Don't Be Selfish / This is for Broke Nigerian Guys / Guys Attracting Ladies With Money (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Are Women Now Using Rape As A Weapon Against Guys??? Guys Come And Comment Here! by Tzadeola(m): 9:00am On Jul 23, 2019
now becoming a weapon in the hands of evil women!!!! Listen to this story.... "Girls don't like feeling cheap, a friend invited a girl for a night over ,she came out of her own volition , after all those small small stop it, she gave in and they both did the do,* long story short he refused dating her, the next thing we heard was "she said he raped her when she visited him, and gbam my guy was in SARS hands, if not for the fact that I stood as a witness for em, cause I was around the day she came in ,we stay in a 2bedroom aprtment she wasn't aware I was around, because she was the holier than thou type and would have not agreed to come if she knew I was around , after sexing from his room to parlour to kitchen, they played rubbish play all over the house making all sort of pleasured sounds. The next day he escorted her out they were still playing when they both left the house I was watching them through my window saw them, days later SARS burst us for house like say we be gee boys carry my guy for rape charge and assault ,sha after paying some money here and there he was later freed,....am beckoning people out there with similar stories to come out and speak..... Most of all this girl's crying rape are just crying wolf...
P.s : am not supporting dat coza pastor and member case oh, I know nothing about that matter oh abeg!!!!

Re: Are Women Now Using Rape As A Weapon Against Guys??? Guys Come And Comment Here! by Headlesschicken(m): 9:02am On Jul 23, 2019
Sexing her n not agreeing to date her later, is a punishable offense... grin
Re: Are Women Now Using Rape As A Weapon Against Guys??? Guys Come And Comment Here! by Charleys: 9:10am On Jul 23, 2019
Regrets after sex is not rape.

Re: Are Women Now Using Rape As A Weapon Against Guys??? Guys Come And Comment Here! by ImaIma1(f): 9:11am On Jul 23, 2019
Another fable. SARS indeed.
Re: Are Women Now Using Rape As A Weapon Against Guys??? Guys Come And Comment Here! by Martinez39(m): 9:55am On Jul 23, 2019
ImaIma1:
How do you know it is a fable? Any evidence? Perhaps you don't like what you are hearing.

OP,
Yes they use rape allegation as a weapon and it is their last resort. Foolish weak men and white knights gave women this power.

Re: Are Women Now Using Rape As A Weapon Against Guys??? Guys Come And Comment Here! by Tzadeola(m): 10:36am On Jul 23, 2019
ImaIma1:
i stand to be corrected but, those force personnel that wears bullet proof vests with SARS written on ,I believe they re called SARS but like I said I stand to be corrected!!! I think your one of those type of people that on hearing a girl got raped would jump to conclusions and actions without properly investigating or giving the accused a chance defend himself!!!

See your comment .

And am sure if the story had ended up with the guy been sent to jail you would have applauded the story!!

I pray God save innocent souls that might be in jail right now suffering because of people with mindset as yours AMEN!!!!

Re: Are Women Now Using Rape As A Weapon Against Guys??? Guys Come And Comment Here! by chinchonglee(m): 10:44am On Jul 23, 2019
Leave sex alone. After WOMAN na WOMEN den d DEVIL. Dem bad pass devil.

I av stayed away from women for almost a year nw, come nd see how am doing good wit my life nd finance.

Re: Are Women Now Using Rape As A Weapon Against Guys??? Guys Come And Comment Here! by ImaIma1(f): 10:52am On Jul 23, 2019
Gullible people will believe this hook line and sinker.

And since it's a lady in this situation and it involves rape accusation, watch how guys will dive into this thread and spill venom.

Different supposed and alleged rape stories will keep surfacing on this forum..

Re: Are Women Now Using Rape As A Weapon Against Guys??? Guys Come And Comment Here! by ImaIma1(f): 11:15am On Jul 23, 2019
Tzadeola:
i stand to be corrected but, those force personnel that wears bullet proof vests with SARS written on ,I believe they re called SARS but like I said I stand to be corrected!!! I think your one of those type of people that on hearing a girl got raped would jump to conclusions and actions without properly investigating or giving the accused a chance defend himself!!!

See your comment .

And am sure if the story had ended up with the guy been sent to jail you would have applauded the story!!

I pray God save innocent souls that might be in jail right now suffering because of people with mindset as yours AMEN!!!!

I will take your comment with a pinch of salt because it is based on "standing to be corrected".
Re: Are Women Now Using Rape As A Weapon Against Guys??? Guys Come And Comment Here! by Nobody: 11:53am On Jul 23, 2019
Men in Nigeria are just experiencing what we in the West have been experiencing for a long time now.
As it stands now, any dude that sleeps with a lady in the States without putting on a voice recorder is taking a big risk. We know and most of the ladies know too so everyone dey respect hinsef now. undecided

Re: Are Women Now Using Rape As A Weapon Against Guys??? Guys Come And Comment Here! by lilmax(m): 12:37pm On Jul 23, 2019
women look vulnerable and manipulative to FOOLS

I'll keep saying it, if you're not under 16, your story must be questionable

I should not believe whatever crap you say because you're a "woman"

Re: Are Women Now Using Rape As A Weapon Against Guys??? Guys Come And Comment Here! by Martinez39(m): 12:55pm On Jul 23, 2019
ImaIma1:
Gullible people will believe this hook line and sinker.

And since it's a lady in this situation and it involves rape accusation, watch how guys will dive into this thread and spill venom.

Different supposed and alleged rape stories will keep surfacing on this forum..
How do you know this story is fake? How? You just sit down and presume like an unintelligent creature. How do you know that the op's story is made up? Any evidence? Where you there?

Re: Are Women Now Using Rape As A Weapon Against Guys??? Guys Come And Comment Here! by ImaIma1(f): 1:03pm On Jul 23, 2019
Martinez39:
How do you know this story is fake? How? You just sit down and presume like an unintelligent creature. How do you know that the op's story is made up? Any evidence? Where you there?

Martins sit your butt down somewhere quiet and stop running round my mentions like a headless chicken.

I don't know why you are being touchy. Why are you allowing your emotions outshadow your reasoning. Your supposed intelligence is only good for running that toxic mouth of yours.

If it was a lady that put a story, your tune would have been different. When you learn to respect people...male and female, you will start to sound smart.

Re: Are Women Now Using Rape As A Weapon Against Guys??? Guys Come And Comment Here! by Martinez39(m): 1:05pm On Jul 23, 2019
ImaIma1:

Martins sit your butt down somewhere quiet and stop running round my mentions like a headless chicken.

I don't know why you are being touchy. Why are you allowing your emotions outshadow your reasoning. Your supposed intelligence is only good for running that toxic mouth of yours.

If it was a lady that put a story, your tune would have been different. When you learn to respect people...male and female, you will start to sound smart.
I asked a simple question, how do you know that the story is fake?

Re: Are Women Now Using Rape As A Weapon Against Guys??? Guys Come And Comment Here! by Nobody: 1:14pm On Jul 23, 2019
if a woman falsely accused you of rape, it is your job to bring evidences that you didnt rape her and you can also sue her for blackmail

now if sar comes to pick your friend up for rape because a woman falsely accused him of rape, if he pays the sar guys to release him, then that means he agreed that he raped her, why paying to free yourself for something you didnt commit, the right way will be to bring in his own lawyer to defend his innocence and also the witness which is you to support his case, also their also evidences from whatapps message that everything was consexual.

no legal system will send you to jail just because a woman shouted rape, their is fairness in the court of justice

Re: Are Women Now Using Rape As A Weapon Against Guys??? Guys Come And Comment Here! by ImaIma1(f): 1:16pm On Jul 23, 2019
Martinez39:
If asked a simple question, how do you know that the story is fake?

How do you know it's real?

Re: Are Women Now Using Rape As A Weapon Against Guys??? Guys Come And Comment Here! by Martinez39(m): 1:20pm On Jul 23, 2019
ImaIma1:

How do you know it's real?
Did I ever say it was real? Don't try to divert, HOW DO YOU KNOW THE STORY IS FAKE?

Re: Are Women Now Using Rape As A Weapon Against Guys??? Guys Come And Comment Here! by Martinez39(m): 1:22pm On Jul 23, 2019
An 1diot has entered this thread. By her reasoning, you shall know her. Some are cursed to be unreasonable. grin

NB : I am not referring to lmalm.a.
Re: Are Women Now Using Rape As A Weapon Against Guys??? Guys Come And Comment Here! by drmikeadams(m): 1:32pm On Jul 23, 2019
grin grin. Delilahs,eves,rebeccas,jezebel s:::
Re: Are Women Now Using Rape As A Weapon Against Guys??? Guys Come And Comment Here! by ImaIma1(f): 1:41pm On Jul 23, 2019
Martinez39:
Did I ever say it was real? Don't try to divert, HOW DO YOU KNOW THE STORY IS FAKE?

Hey!!! So switching to upper case indicates what?

Please quote someone else. I am not ready to be insulted today... before you start singing your "intelligence vs dumb" song

Re: Are Women Now Using Rape As A Weapon Against Guys??? Guys Come And Comment Here! by Martinez39(m): 1:47pm On Jul 23, 2019
ImaIma1:

Hey!!! So switching to upper case indicates what?

Please quote someone else. I am not ready to be insulted today... before you start singing your "intelligence vs dumb" song
Switching to uppercase is to direct your attention to the question I asked you. Stop pretending you don't know what I am driving at with the uppercase or you failed English in school?

Lol. As usual, saying irrelevant and unrelated nonsense and then running away. You couldn't even answer a simple question. grin

Re: Are Women Now Using Rape As A Weapon Against Guys??? Guys Come And Comment Here! by ImaIma1(f): 1:56pm On Jul 23, 2019
Martinez39:
Switching to uppercase is to direct your attention to the question I asked you. Stop pretending you don't know what I am driving at with the uppercase or you failed English in school?

Lol. As usual, saying irrelevant and unrelated nonsense and then running away. You couldn't even answer a simple question. grin

I don't have to answer your question. Seriously... I don't. If you can't deal with that, then that's actually your problem.
Re: Are Women Now Using Rape As A Weapon Against Guys??? Guys Come And Comment Here! by ImaIma1(f): 2:39pm On Jul 23, 2019
An egocentric chauvinist who cannot see beyond his nose will go about acting like a know it all when he is actually a conceited ignoramus.

You expect to bully ladies on this forum like only you has an opinion and mouth to talk. Sorry to burst your bubble.

Little children like Martinez will always throw tantrums when they don't get what they want. It is expected.

Such a spoilt child.

Re: Are Women Now Using Rape As A Weapon Against Guys??? Guys Come And Comment Here! by ubunja(m): 2:57pm On Jul 23, 2019
Guys should learn to ignore women.

Women love attention. In case you don't know.

Re: Are Women Now Using Rape As A Weapon Against Guys??? Guys Come And Comment Here! by TimiRume(f): 3:10pm On Jul 23, 2019
The guys on nairaland are animals.
Re: Are Women Now Using Rape As A Weapon Against Guys??? Guys Come And Comment Here! by Tzadeola(m): 3:16pm On Jul 23, 2019
ImaIma1:
An egocentric chauvinist who cannot see beyond his nose will go about acting like a know it all when he is actually a conceited ignoramus.

You expect to bully ladies on this forum like only you has an opinion and mouth to talk. Sorry to burst your bubble.

Little children like Martinez will always throw tantrums when they don't get what they want. It is expected.

Such a spoilt child.

Please aunty I still don't understand your purpose in this thread ,is it that you haven't heard such happen or you think it cant happen or you want to defend ladies involved in such acts??

Because you coming here and saying the story is fake still leaves me wondering what your purpose is?? If the story is fake what do I have to gain Your pity?? Your affection Nothing!!! Since rape is now becoming the trend of this period and people's lives are getting destroyed by this trend am trying to put words out there that it isn't always true.... Right now my friend has been tagged a rapist in our area and am been tagged the friend of a rapist..... Or are you trying to tell me that we should accept and execute anybody that has been accused of raping someone without getting to know if it's true or not? Please desist from such...... Because

"GUYSLIVESMATTERS" too!!!!!!

Am aware rape happens heck I was almost a victim once and the experience left me with scars!!! Buy before tagging anybody rapist how true is what the girl says?? Was she really raped Or is she punishing the guy because he has offended her one way or the other!!!!!!

Re: Are Women Now Using Rape As A Weapon Against Guys??? Guys Come And Comment Here! by ImaIma1(f): 3:27pm On Jul 23, 2019
Tzadeola:

Please aunty I still don't understand your purpose in this thread ,is it that you haven't heard such happen or you think it cant happen or you want to defend ladies involved in such acts??

Because you coming here and saying the story is fake still leaves me wondering what your purpose is?? If the story is fake what do I have to gain Your pity?? Your affection Nothing!!! Since rape is now becoming the trend of this period and people's lives are getting destroyed by this trend am trying to put words out there that it isn't always true.... Right now my friend has been tagged a rapist in our area and am been tagged the friend of a rapist..... Or are you trying to tell me that we should accept and execute anybody that has been accused of raping someone without getting to know if it's true or not? Please desist from such...... Because

Am aware rape happens heck I was almost a victim once and the experience left me with scars!!! Buy before tagging anybody rapist how true is what the girl says?? Was she really raped Or is she punishing the guy because he has offended her one way or the other!!!!!!

Yawns*
Re: Are Women Now Using Rape As A Weapon Against Guys??? Guys Come And Comment Here! by ImaIma1(f): 3:28pm On Jul 23, 2019
The goons have arrived.
Re: Are Women Now Using Rape As A Weapon Against Guys??? Guys Come And Comment Here! by Tzadeola(m): 3:28pm On Jul 23, 2019
Sir please what sort of evidence were we supposed to provide
The condom he used while bleeping her like he was digging a bottomless pit?? Or the chat were he asked her to come over Like Nigeria police are ever going to count it as evidence??

And you saying no legal system would send you to jail just because she said you raped her...... Lemme tell you something now..... That is all it takes for everyone to think /believe/ and accept your a rapist.... She won't show them her p***y as evidence,.....

she can even inflict injuries all over herself claiming you were the one that man handled her when she refused you to let her do the do.... Although she didn't go that length for my friend else it would have been a different story!!!!!

lilwetdick:
if a woman falsely accused you of rape, it is your job to bring evidences that you didnt rape her and you can also sue her for blackmail

now if sar comes to pick your friend up for rape because a woman falsely accused him of rape, if he pays the sar guys to release him, then that means he agreed that he raped her, why paying to free yourself for something you didnt commit, the right way will be to bring in his own lawyer to defend his innocence and also the witness which is you to support his case, also their also evidences from whatapps message that everything was consexual.

no legal system will send you to jail just because a woman shouted rape, their is fairness in the court of justice
Re: Are Women Now Using Rape As A Weapon Against Guys??? Guys Come And Comment Here! by Tzadeola(m): 3:31pm On Jul 23, 2019
Martinez39:

Please sir if you have something to add to the matter please do, don't let any attention seeking person with ill motives derail you from your valuable contribution....

Re: Are Women Now Using Rape As A Weapon Against Guys??? Guys Come And Comment Here! by ImaIma1(f): 4:25pm On Jul 23, 2019
Tzadeola:

I am against anyone lying and putting someone else in trouble.

If the story is indeed true, the lady is evil and should be dealt with. She gave herself freely and the guy didn't have to date her to appease her.

I am just wondering why guys here would just swallow a story hook line and sinker because it's a guy that is the victim here which is very common on this forum. When they would have cut it into tiny pieces and disected it if it has come from a lady.

That's my only reservation. Besides, I prefer not to answer guys here that always tend to be verbally abusive towards ladies.
Re: Are Women Now Using Rape As A Weapon Against Guys??? Guys Come And Comment Here! by Nobody: 4:51pm On Jul 23, 2019
lilwetdick:
[s] if a woman falsely accused you of rape, it is your job to bring evidences that you didnt rape her [/s] and you can also sue her for blackmail

I have said it countlessly that you should stop embarrassing yourself in public. You are not matured and educated enough to air your warped, ignorant opinion in public.

The burden of proof is upon he who makes the claim. If a woman claims a man raped her, she has to bring proof.

Stop exposing your foolishness on nairaland.

/ Do This If You Want Her Beg For More... / Yansh Shaking Gone Wrong, Man Labeled "Rude" For Doing This To This Lady (Video)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 60