Stats: 3,150,882 members, 7,810,388 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 April 2024 at 08:10 AM

Ihedioha’s Task Force Slaps Okorocha’s Daughter - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Ihedioha’s Task Force Slaps Okorocha’s Daughter (84605 Views)

Demolishing Of Okorocha Daughter's Reach FM By Uzodimma's Agents Begins In Imo / The Moment Ihedioha Sent Police To Raid Okorocha Daughter's Shop, Blasted (pics) / Buhari & Atiku In Rare Picture At Okorocha’s Daughter’s Wedding (Throwback) (2) (3) (4)

Ihedioha’s Task Force Slaps Okorocha’s Daughter by Famousbabe(f): 5:05pm On Jul 26, 2019
Governor Ihedioha’s task force beats and harasses Senator Okorocha’s daughter in Owerri.

TheFamousNaija had earlier reported that there is panic at Okorocha’s daughter’s house in Owerri after alleged security official entered her car, causing a scene.

The man who claimed to be acting on the orders of Governor Emeka Ihedioha attempted to repossess Okorocha’s daughter’s car in the state.

Now in a new video sent to Thefamousnaija, Governor Ihedioha’s task force member was tried to seize the phone the ex Governor's daughter was using to record them. He asked why she's recording them and slapped her.

This has generated another controversy online.
Watch the video of the moment the ex Governor's daughter was slapped and beaten.

Watch the video and see reactions

http://www.thefamousnaija.com/2019/07/what-governor-ihediohas-task-force.html?m=1

Re: Ihedioha’s Task Force Slaps Okorocha’s Daughter by Famousbabe(f): 5:06pm On Jul 26, 2019
Watch the video HERE

Re: Ihedioha’s Task Force Slaps Okorocha’s Daughter by SLAP44: 5:11pm On Jul 26, 2019
Was the slap loud enough?

We need to hear it from nkwo Orji grin

152 Likes 15 Shares

Re: Ihedioha’s Task Force Slaps Okorocha’s Daughter by SLAP44: 5:14pm On Jul 26, 2019
Rochas is not as smart as I thought. He should have sent all his family away since last year. Did he think people will respect his stolen wealth? Igbos are not ready to look your face when you steal.

192 Likes 17 Shares

Re: Ihedioha’s Task Force Slaps Okorocha’s Daughter by GOFRONT(m): 5:19pm On Jul 26, 2019
So
Re: Ihedioha’s Task Force Slaps Okorocha’s Daughter by martineverest(m): 6:39pm On Jul 26, 2019
power drunk people......he thinks governor can save him when she sue him for assault

40 Likes 1 Share

Re: Ihedioha’s Task Force Slaps Okorocha’s Daughter by 400billionman: 6:39pm On Jul 26, 2019
Showing yourself on a job that's not yours.

16 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Ihedioha’s Task Force Slaps Okorocha’s Daughter by englishmart(m): 6:39pm On Jul 26, 2019
Ihedioha shouldn't behave like the APC government. No need for hatred and bitterness, or are you on a revenge mission?

80 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Ihedioha’s Task Force Slaps Okorocha’s Daughter by Lexusgs430: 6:39pm On Jul 26, 2019
Frustration no get 2 names........
Re: Ihedioha’s Task Force Slaps Okorocha’s Daughter by RealLordZeus(m): 6:40pm On Jul 26, 2019
SLAP44:
Rochas is not as smart as I thought. He should have sent all his family away since last year. Did he think people will respect his stolen wealth? Igbos are not ready to look your face when you steal.
And u were part of those that insult Abbo! Double face

71 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Ihedioha’s Task Force Slaps Okorocha’s Daughter by soberdrunk(m): 6:40pm On Jul 26, 2019
cheesy cheesy cheesy Rochas is a very smart man, he is 2 steps ahead and the new governor is just falling into his trap......

24 Likes

Re: Ihedioha’s Task Force Slaps Okorocha’s Daughter by Nobody: 6:40pm On Jul 26, 2019
Rochas..always in the news for wrong reasons

Is it how he will pursue his presidential ambitions?

Re: Ihedioha’s Task Force Slaps Okorocha’s Daughter by Lexusgs430: 6:40pm On Jul 26, 2019
SLAP44:

Bold face stealing........

Re: Ihedioha’s Task Force Slaps Okorocha’s Daughter by EdiAbali: 6:40pm On Jul 26, 2019
I love this

11 Likes 5 Shares

Re: Ihedioha’s Task Force Slaps Okorocha’s Daughter by Ijawwomaninoyo: 6:41pm On Jul 26, 2019
This is getting out of hand! Mr Governor, you will still be an ordinary citizen later on.

Constituted Authority was after Akala, he now owns a refinery in Lebanon.

24 Likes 1 Share

Re: Ihedioha’s Task Force Slaps Okorocha’s Daughter by KingAzubuike(f): 6:41pm On Jul 26, 2019
Re: Ihedioha’s Task Force Slaps Okorocha’s Daughter by Nobody: 6:41pm On Jul 26, 2019
The sins of the fathers.

Re: Ihedioha’s Task Force Slaps Okorocha’s Daughter by Rapmoney(m): 6:41pm On Jul 26, 2019
grin grin grin I won't blame anyone and I won't sympathize with anyone too. When they were stealing, they didn't give me even 6 Naira grin grin grin

40 Likes

Re: Ihedioha’s Task Force Slaps Okorocha’s Daughter by greatiyk4u(m): 6:41pm On Jul 26, 2019
Barbaric

Re: Ihedioha’s Task Force Slaps Okorocha’s Daughter by drips8(m): 6:42pm On Jul 26, 2019
So she was slapped because she was recording the activities of ihedioha's task force

Bullsh**t

Re: Ihedioha’s Task Force Slaps Okorocha’s Daughter by Tufunky: 6:42pm On Jul 26, 2019
Chisos. Na so Ihedioha wan play am?

8 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Ihedioha’s Task Force Slaps Okorocha’s Daughter by Psyrus(m): 6:43pm On Jul 26, 2019
This man should focus on giving good governance to his people and stop with this show of shame already. Slaping the lady when he should be slapping owelle

Re: Ihedioha’s Task Force Slaps Okorocha’s Daughter by KidsNEXTdoor: 6:43pm On Jul 26, 2019
Person wey dey thief chair and rugs grin

Re: Ihedioha’s Task Force Slaps Okorocha’s Daughter by hisexcellency34: 6:43pm On Jul 26, 2019
Both Ihedioha and Okorocha are two crazy idiots

14 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Ihedioha’s Task Force Slaps Okorocha’s Daughter by seborrhic: 6:43pm On Jul 26, 2019
SLAP44:
Igbos are not ready to look your face when you steal.
Pls don't go there.
For 8 years he stole,what did they do?
Theodore Orji and Orji Uzor are the greatest thieves Abia has known.They no longer have immunity,but are still treated like Kings by Ibos.
Ditto ex Ebonyi governor,LG chairmen,councillors,NASS members have all embezzled project funds,what have the Ibos done.
This is shallow and annoying chest beating at best.

72 Likes 9 Shares

Re: Ihedioha’s Task Force Slaps Okorocha’s Daughter by Salmoneus(m): 6:43pm On Jul 26, 2019
Sins of the father....

Re: Ihedioha’s Task Force Slaps Okorocha’s Daughter by WildChild00(m): 6:43pm On Jul 26, 2019
RiyadhGoddess:
This is very wrong!!!
Read my signature

Oh! I see you're the goddess everyone has been talking about in town, is okay.......

"My Nigerian Hut Versus My New York Mansion"; Professor Shades Donald Trump.PICS / Wike's Tweet After The Cancellation And Nigerians' Mixed Response / The Men, Woman Who Helped Abacha Plunder Nigeria (pics)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20