Stats: 3,156,786 members, 7,831,544 topics. Date: Friday, 17 May 2024 at 08:35 PM

See How Dirty Aba Town Looks (photos) - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / See How Dirty Aba Town Looks (photos) (4735 Views)

#endsars: Aba Town Hall And Aba South Local Govt Headquarter On Fire- Pics / Atiku Abubakar Aba Town Hall Meeting (Photos) / Enugu Urban Renewal And New Looks ( Photos ) (2) (3) (4)

See How Dirty Aba Town Looks (photos) by OdinceGoodwill: 12:26pm On Aug 01, 2019
A Facebook user wrote on his wall,

My brothers truth must be told we can’t die in silence, since it all started I even voted this man thinking that the logo (onye ABA ga-aru ABA will work) especially in ABA, but since then nothing much has been done, we are suffering no road is good, not even trekable.

SEE MORE PHOTOS: https://odinceblog.com/see-how-dirty-aba-town-looks-photos/

Re: See How Dirty Aba Town Looks (photos) by adekolaelect(m): 12:50pm On Aug 01, 2019
Chaiiiiiiiiiiiiiii Igbo guys will run away from this tread as EBOLA.

Re: See How Dirty Aba Town Looks (photos) by Ultimatezlant: 12:52pm On Aug 01, 2019
Op they are coming for you.

Re: See How Dirty Aba Town Looks (photos) by EkunKekere: 2:27pm On Aug 01, 2019
Let me hear anybody insult Ibadan again.

Re: See How Dirty Aba Town Looks (photos) by OdumegwuOjukwu: 2:29pm On Aug 01, 2019
It's an eyesore.

Abia Government should seriously look into this. If it's a market as I suspect, the Local government of whoever is in charge of the market must come up with a workable solution.

Re: See How Dirty Aba Town Looks (photos) by OdumegwuOjukwu: 2:31pm On Aug 01, 2019
EkunKekere:
Let me hear anybody insult Ibadan again.

Don't even go there.
Ibadan and it's brown roofs is synonymous with filth.

8 Likes 2 Shares

Re: See How Dirty Aba Town Looks (photos) by IamPatriotic(m): 2:32pm On Aug 01, 2019
That photo was not taken in Aba, but in Ikare Akoko, Ondo State, or Iwo in Osun State, Yorubas are too dirty.

Re: See How Dirty Aba Town Looks (photos) by BlackfireX: 3:30pm On Aug 01, 2019
If you know that in your Eldorado's state such place like this didn't exist .... Please bash with all alacrity, if not.....

Thunder where are you.

Re: See How Dirty Aba Town Looks (photos) by yemmight(m): 3:54pm On Aug 01, 2019
They will come to Lagos here and be claiming ownership of center of excellence. See some people town as in be.

Re: See How Dirty Aba Town Looks (photos) by superlightning: 4:01pm On Aug 01, 2019
OdinceGoodwill:
A Facebook user wrote on his wall,

My brothers truth must be told we can’t die in silence, since it all started I even voted this man thinking that the logo (onye ABA ga-aru ABA will work) especially in ABA, but since then nothing much has been done, we are suffering no road is good, not even trekable.

SEE MORE PHOTOS: https://odinceblog.com/see-how-dirty-aba-town-looks-photos/

people and fake news is becoming an obsession
Re: See How Dirty Aba Town Looks (photos) by superlightning: 4:03pm On Aug 01, 2019
yemmight:
They will come to Lagos here and be claiming ownership of center of excellence. See some people town as in be.

ojo is dirty
mushin is a mess
ajeromi ifelodun stinks
agege is a pig sty

even VI is becoming an eyesore.

so shut up

5 Likes 2 Shares

Re: See How Dirty Aba Town Looks (photos) by superlightning: 4:05pm On Aug 01, 2019
Ultimatezlant:
Op kerosene defenders are cumming for you.

yes we kerosene defenders are here. APC kalu buhari can never have abia state. shioor
Re: See How Dirty Aba Town Looks (photos) by Rik500k(m): 4:05pm On Aug 01, 2019
superlightning:

people and fake news is becoming an obsession

Re: See How Dirty Aba Town Looks (photos) by Nobody: 4:06pm On Aug 01, 2019
Oyinbo no make mistake for calling Africa third world countries. Imagine if it rains.
Re: See How Dirty Aba Town Looks (photos) by Nobody: 4:14pm On Aug 01, 2019
yemmight:
You don't know why ibos are saying Lagos is a no man's land.Ask yourself,is tinubu a true indegene of Lagos?

Re: See How Dirty Aba Town Looks (photos) by yemmight(m): 4:24pm On Aug 01, 2019
superlightning:

ojo is dirty
mushin is a mess
ajeromi ifelodun stinks
agege is a pig sty

so shut up

Places you mentioned turned to what they are today because of your illegal businesses. Those areas were not like that before. IPOB come to Lagos to come and destroy beautiful places in Lagos, just like they are doing in the east. Festac comes to mind. Majority of you when you were kids but at least your parents would have told you what Festac used to be before. Oponu.

Re: See How Dirty Aba Town Looks (photos) by Rik500k(m): 4:25pm On Aug 01, 2019
Disgusting

Re: See How Dirty Aba Town Looks (photos) by TundeBricklayer: 4:27pm On Aug 01, 2019
adekolaelect:
Chaiiiiiiiiiiiiiii Igbo guys will run away from this tread as EBOLA.
Between kerosene, groundnut oil, rice without meat, lipton and five cups of Ofada rice which one do you prefer

Re: See How Dirty Aba Town Looks (photos) by Earthquake1: 4:35pm On Aug 01, 2019
No b Lagos b this?

Re: See How Dirty Aba Town Looks (photos) by Bighead9: 4:51pm On Aug 01, 2019
This is truly HELL on Earth. Do human beings live here?

Chai, Igbo's dey try aswear.

Re: See How Dirty Aba Town Looks (photos) by tigerclaws: 5:02pm On Aug 01, 2019
Bighead9:
This is truly HELL on Earth. Do human beings live here?

Chai, Igbo's dey try aswear.
Re: See How Dirty Aba Town Looks (photos) by smoke9910(m): 5:43pm On Aug 01, 2019
Na today you know say Aba dirty.

Re: See How Dirty Aba Town Looks (photos) by Nobody: 6:58pm On Aug 01, 2019
Guy you haven't seen Lagos.

Not an excuse though
Re: See How Dirty Aba Town Looks (photos) by superlightning: 7:42pm On Aug 01, 2019
yemmight:

Places you mentioned turned to what they are today because of your illegal businesses. Those areas were not like that before. IPOB come to Lagos to come and destroy beautiful places in Lagos, just like they are doing in the east. Festac comes to mind. Majority of you when you were kids but at least your parents would have told you what Festac used to be before. Oponu.

Lol....your inferiority and stupidity amuses me. LAGOS is a GLORIFIED SLUM CITY

Re: See How Dirty Aba Town Looks (photos) by KanuJEWSarePIGS: 9:23pm On Aug 01, 2019
Please abuse Tinubu and see how Aba will suddenly metamophosed to Dubai.
Re: See How Dirty Aba Town Looks (photos) by Nobody: 9:47pm On Aug 01, 2019
Very filthy environment. You’ve gotta be a pig for your immune system to allow you survive in such a place for more than 48 hours without keeling over.

How can people be so dirty?
Re: See How Dirty Aba Town Looks (photos) by sofiscatedmoron: 10:06pm On Aug 01, 2019
Re: See How Dirty Aba Town Looks (photos) by Temple1288(m): 11:12pm On Aug 01, 2019
superlightning:

ojo is dirty
mushin is a mess
ajeromi ifelodun stinks
agege is a pig sty

so shut up

Ikotun is shitty

Re: See How Dirty Aba Town Looks (photos) by emmancipated(m): 11:22pm On Aug 01, 2019
As it stands, Abia is a failed state, I visited Aba this week (Portharcourt Road) and I met this

Re: See How Dirty Aba Town Looks (photos) by MetaPhysical: 11:31pm On Aug 01, 2019
See deve-lepers homeland!

Re: See How Dirty Aba Town Looks (photos) by Jchi9876: 11:41pm On Aug 01, 2019
Eastern wasteland

Re: See How Dirty Aba Town Looks (photos) by superlightning: 4:17am On Aug 02, 2019
emmancipated:
As it stands, Abia is a failed state, I visited Aba this week (Portharcourt Road) and I met this

It's your village that is a failed state. As if EVERY STATE in Nigeria does not have road like this

BREAKING...... The Executive Governor Of Kaduna / Peter Obi Arrive Imo State To Dedicate LP Building And Get Mobs By Supporters / Sex Barter! Nigerian Shares Wife With American For Green Card

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 35