Stats: 3,152,983 members, 7,817,902 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 10:25 PM

Did Mugabe Say This About Women Feeding Men? - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Did Mugabe Say This About Women Feeding Men? (3516 Views)

Why Women Say This "Deceptive" Phrase When They Cheat - Plus How It Can Help You / Tapiwa Sithole Dating Russell Goreraza And Robert Junior, 2 Sons Of Mugabe / Why Men Should Not Get Advice From Women About Women (2) (3) (4)

Did Mugabe Say This About Women Feeding Men? by Nobody: 6:12am On Sep 17, 2019
President Robert Mugabe of Zimbabwe may be dead, but he is being credited with making a witty remark about women feeding men. If you are a feminist you won’t fund it funny.

In the statement Mugabe advised men not to allow women become the breadwinners, noting that the ‘last time’ a woman fed a man, mankind was chased out of the garden of Eden.

See the quote in the poster below:
See more

Re: Did Mugabe Say This About Women Feeding Men? by Nurumaxy: 6:30am On Sep 17, 2019
women na poison
Re: Did Mugabe Say This About Women Feeding Men? by kalu61(m): 6:49am On Sep 17, 2019
The quote crack me sha
The next time time might........
Re: Did Mugabe Say This About Women Feeding Men? by mamajj17(f): 7:08am On Sep 17, 2019
I hope the LAZY MEN out there understand this Quotation grin lipsrsealed

Re: Did Mugabe Say This About Women Feeding Men? by meobizy(f): 7:24am On Sep 17, 2019
He said more. Check the internet for the rest.
Re: Did Mugabe Say This About Women Feeding Men? by Sundrus: 7:25am On Sep 17, 2019
cheesy cheesy wahala dey oo....this Mugabe sef
Re: Did Mugabe Say This About Women Feeding Men? by Sundrus: 7:26am On Sep 17, 2019
mamajj17:
hanty, calm down...

Re: Did Mugabe Say This About Women Feeding Men? by planetx13: 7:27am On Sep 17, 2019
Re: Did Mugabe Say This About Women Feeding Men? by mamajj17(f): 7:28am On Sep 17, 2019
Sundrus:
hanty, calm down...

grin grin grin l no call name my dear cheesy grin grin
Re: Did Mugabe Say This About Women Feeding Men? by Sundrus: 7:32am On Sep 17, 2019
mamajj17:

grin grin grin l no call name my dear cheesy grin grin
which name u wan call b4...wahala dey oo cheesy cheesy

Re: Did Mugabe Say This About Women Feeding Men? by mamajj17(f): 7:36am On Sep 17, 2019
Sundrus:
which name u wan call b4...wahala dey oo cheesy cheesy

U sef grin grin grin
Re: Did Mugabe Say This About Women Feeding Men? by Tonymegabush1(m): 8:07am On Sep 17, 2019
Mugabe na philosopher!!!

Re: Did Mugabe Say This About Women Feeding Men? by telkevog(m): 10:34am On Sep 17, 2019
He is in order, because even today when a woman feeds the husband, the landlord throws them out of the house.
Re: Did Mugabe Say This About Women Feeding Men? by Nobody: 10:54am On Sep 17, 2019
mamajj17:

Re: Did Mugabe Say This About Women Feeding Men? by Sierusvirus(m): 4:15pm On Sep 17, 2019
No man wants a lazy woman.
If a woman doesn’t contribute to the family, she’s a pure liability and the next question should be, where does her money go to.... a wise man will surely know it’s wasted on a sexboy who gives her full sexual satisfaction.

Re: Did Mugabe Say This About Women Feeding Men? by Nobody: 4:54pm On Sep 17, 2019
Sierusvirus:
No man wants a lazy woman.
If a woman doesn’t contribute to the family, she’s a pure liability and the next question should be, where does her money go to.... a wise man will surely know it’s wasted on a sexboy who gives her full sexual satisfaction.
Or on her family members. It doesn't always have to be on the sexboy.
Re: Did Mugabe Say This About Women Feeding Men? by Joystark(f): 6:33pm On Sep 17, 2019
This is hilarious.

Who Is Right! His Girlfriend Or His Mum? / What A Day (by Abiodun O)...18+ / I Get Bored Of My Girlfriend Sometimes

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 11