Stats: 3,152,630 members, 7,816,593 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 01:40 PM

Ladies, How Many Dicks Have Entered Your Pvssy This Year? - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Ladies, How Many Dicks Have Entered Your Pvssy This Year? (12295 Views)

Lady Advises Guys About Eating Pvssy / Living In A Town Where Pvssy Is For Free / I've Seen Many Dicks, Guys With Infected Dicks Want Virgins - Medical Personnel (2) (3) (4)

Ladies, How Many Dicks Have Entered Your Pvssy This Year? by ashewoboy(m): 8:49pm On Oct 11, 2019
how many?
Re: Ladies, How Many Dicks Have Entered Your Pvssy This Year? by vanida6: 8:53pm On Oct 11, 2019
I'm a virgin smiley

Re: Ladies, How Many Dicks Have Entered Your Pvssy This Year? by Magnoliaa(f): 8:54pm On Oct 11, 2019
Kilo kan e?

Re: Ladies, How Many Dicks Have Entered Your Pvssy This Year? by MJBOLT: 9:10pm On Oct 11, 2019
do you have proof?
vanida6:
I'm a virgin smiley

Re: Ladies, How Many Dicks Have Entered Your Pvssy This Year? by Nobody: 9:51pm On Oct 11, 2019

Re: Ladies, How Many Dicks Have Entered Your Pvssy This Year? by LOMBARDY(m): 9:56pm On Oct 11, 2019
This section is crazy undecided

The kain of topics here eeh.. you'll wonder if it's the same Nigerians you meet everyday grin

19 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Ladies, How Many Dicks Have Entered Your Pvssy This Year? by AstroG1: 10:17pm On Oct 11, 2019
vanida6:
I'm a virgin smiley

undecided undecided

Re: Ladies, How Many Dicks Have Entered Your Pvssy This Year? by Nobody: 10:31pm On Oct 11, 2019
ashewoboy:
how many?
somewhere between, zero, seven billion and none of ya fucking business.

11 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Ladies, How Many Dicks Have Entered Your Pvssy This Year? by WonderManly(m): 10:39pm On Oct 11, 2019
ashewoboy:
how many?

Re: Ladies, How Many Dicks Have Entered Your Pvssy This Year? by hstar: 11:21pm On Oct 11, 2019
Magnoliaa:
Kilo kan e?
Eyan to n she research lowo
Re: Ladies, How Many Dicks Have Entered Your Pvssy This Year? by Nobody: 3:42am On Oct 12, 2019
ladies don't count casual dicks, they count only dicks from their serious relationships. which means no count for the dick she received the last time she visited ibadan.... so you have to change your questions, do you mean local dick or inter-state.?

23 Likes

Re: Ladies, How Many Dicks Have Entered Your Pvssy This Year? by sinceraconcept(m): 5:50am On Oct 12, 2019
dapo456:
ladies don't count casual dicks, they count only dicks from their serious relationships. which means no count for the dick she received the last time she visited ibadan.... so you have to change your questions, do you mean local dick or inter-state.?
different dicks in one pussy,different STDs in one pussycat, different condom breakage and raw in one pussy. Virgin lo sure just joor

Re: Ladies, How Many Dicks Have Entered Your Pvssy This Year? by ttip247(f): 6:48am On Oct 12, 2019
Chat me up if you want to join my Nigeria adult/ WhatsApp group�
Re: Ladies, How Many Dicks Have Entered Your Pvssy This Year? by ashewoboy(m): 7:32am On Oct 12, 2019
Where is lalasticlala?
Re: Ladies, How Many Dicks Have Entered Your Pvssy This Year? by Nobody: 7:49am On Oct 12, 2019
oga ooo!!!

Re: Ladies, How Many Dicks Have Entered Your Pvssy This Year? by Frankdamaxx(m): 7:57am On Oct 12, 2019
Toto no get mileage.

Re: Ladies, How Many Dicks Have Entered Your Pvssy This Year? by Gspotlicker(m): 8:29am On Oct 12, 2019
vanida6:
I'm a virgin smiley
virgin ke mmor
Re: Ladies, How Many Dicks Have Entered Your Pvssy This Year? by FunkyAlhaji2015: 9:20am On Oct 12, 2019
vanida6:
I'm a virgin smiley

Pictures of the hyemen or I don't believe
Re: Ladies, How Many Dicks Have Entered Your Pvssy This Year? by TheWordist(m): 9:23am On Oct 12, 2019
Biko kpekus nor get odometer

Re: Ladies, How Many Dicks Have Entered Your Pvssy This Year? by Nobody: 9:25am On Oct 12, 2019
dapo456:
lmao for me none I’m very selective only one key fits the lock

Re: Ladies, How Many Dicks Have Entered Your Pvssy This Year? by Colb461: 9:45am On Oct 12, 2019
Atleast this one dey sincere..nw the question should be hw many times av the key being used on the lock?since the lock has only one master key....
solasoulmusic:
lmao for me none I’m very selective only one key fits the lock

Re: Ladies, How Many Dicks Have Entered Your Pvssy This Year? by Ginaz(f): 9:50am On Oct 12, 2019
Colb461:
Atleast this one dey sincere..nw the question should be hw many times av the key being used on the lock?since the lock has only one master key....

Any key that fits into any lock is worthless. You guys should do away with that mentality that only a woman should be morally responsible in her personal life.

You boys can’t even count how many pussy holes you have frolicked in this year. Bunch of “BROLOSHOS”.

Re: Ladies, How Many Dicks Have Entered Your Pvssy This Year? by Nobody: 9:58am On Oct 12, 2019
Colb461:

Why would you wanna know about my lock ? I don’t even open my door to lend lighters when I’m out of town lol

Re: Ladies, How Many Dicks Have Entered Your Pvssy This Year? by Colb461: 9:58am On Oct 12, 2019
Nawa ohGehazi abi na watin be ur name self..na u i dey follow talk abeg?y quoting me abeg..
Ginaz:

Any key that fits into any lock is worthless. You guys should do away with that mentality that only a woman should be morally responsible in her personal life.

You boys can’t even count how many pussy holes you have frolicked in this year. Bunch of “BROLOSHOS”.

Re: Ladies, How Many Dicks Have Entered Your Pvssy This Year? by Skmoda360(m): 10:00am On Oct 12, 2019
Ginaz:

grin grin cheesy cheesylol

Re: Ladies, How Many Dicks Have Entered Your Pvssy This Year? by ashewoboy(m): 10:03am On Oct 12, 2019
Ginaz:

you just did not answer the question. how many dicks have entered your pvssy this year?

Re: Ladies, How Many Dicks Have Entered Your Pvssy This Year? by Colb461: 10:06am On Oct 12, 2019
I pray the master key should nt be used on any other lock while u are out of town..lolx
solasoulmusic:

Why would you wanna know about my lock ? I don’t even open my door to lend lighters when I’m out of town lol

Re: Ladies, How Many Dicks Have Entered Your Pvssy This Year? by franklingud(m): 10:07am On Oct 12, 2019
Loneliness and stupidity
Re: Ladies, How Many Dicks Have Entered Your Pvssy This Year? by Ginaz(f): 10:30am On Oct 12, 2019
ashewoboy:

you just did not answer the question. how many dicks have entered your pvssy this year?

How many pussy have your tiny dick entered this year?

Re: Ladies, How Many Dicks Have Entered Your Pvssy This Year? by Tajbol4splend(m): 10:32am On Oct 12, 2019
OP are you doing survey ni?
Re: Ladies, How Many Dicks Have Entered Your Pvssy This Year? by Nobody: 11:11am On Oct 12, 2019
Colb461:
I pray the master key should nt be used on any other lock while u are out of town..lolx

Amen I hope your lock no go swallow your key

Re: Ladies, How Many Dicks Have Entered Your Pvssy This Year? by Colb461: 11:19am On Oct 12, 2019
Funny u..am yet to used the key on the lock sha..
solasoulmusic:

Amen I hope your lock no go swallow your key

Can A Woman Use And Dump A Man? / Endowed Slay Queen Bares Full Boobs In Tantalizing Nudes! / 9 Tips On How To Get The Man Of Your Dream In 2019

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19