Stats: 3,150,914 members, 7,810,510 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 April 2024 at 10:19 AM

Football Manager 2020 PC Official Thread - Gaming - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Gaming / Football Manager 2020 PC Official Thread (25286 Views)

Football Manager 2021 PC Official Thread / PUBG Mobile official Thread (Mobile Game) / Football Manager 2018 PC Official Thread (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply) (Go Down)

Football Manager 2020 PC Official Thread by timidapsin(m): 11:04am On Nov 02, 2019
FOOTBALL MANAGER 2021 PC IS OUT==>
https://www.nairaland.com/6232974/football-manager-2021-pc-official

The long awaited Football manager 2020 is here and fully available for download.
As always Sega added alot cool features and upgrades to the new FM20, let me walk you through what to expect in FM20

CLUB VISION
Meeting the expectations of the board has always been one of your key tasks in Football Manager but for FM20 we’ve overhauled the entire boardroom experience to make it more unique to each team and tied into the long-term progression of the club.

GRAPHIC IMPROVEMENTS
There are huge graphical improvements that will make the match look more realistic than ever in FM20.
1. You’ll notice that the manger looks not only more realistic than in FM19 but also has more detailed attire – in this instance, a tie clip and buttons on his suit jacket and trousers.
2. The pitches in FM20 have been enhanced compared to the previous examples in FM19.
Pitches are now affected by the weather in an obvious manner. During a game played in rainy conditions, for example, you’ll notice sodden patches appearing in certain sections of the pitch whereas if a game is played out during a period of sunny weather, you’ll notice the pitch will appear dried out and lighter in colour.

They also added water and mud particles flying off from the surface of the pitch which will lead to visible deterioration of the pitch over the course of a match. One of the most noticeable examples of this is when players make slide tackles, leaving a trail behind them from where they’ve connected with the turf.

A damp pitch in fm20

BACKROOM STAFF
One of the ways that Football Manager continues to replicate the world of football with such accuracy is their huge network of help from people who work in the real football world. From improved advice and feedback to new roles altogether, in FM20 you'll have more support available to you from your staff than before.

PLAYING TIME PATHWAY
Football Manager 2020 has redefined and re-envisioned player development, an aspect of the game that is high on the priority list of every player. Becoming a manager gives you the chance to carefully control over how you bring through talent while overseeing the progress of your important players too.

FM20 MATCH ENGINE IMPROVEMENTS

SCOUTING ENHANCEMENTS

And lots more, you gonna love it...

You can mail me anytime if you need the game

5 Likes 5 Shares

Re: Football Manager 2020 PC Official Thread by timidapsin(m): 11:04am On Nov 02, 2019

Wonderful Kids cheesy cheesy

What are wonderkids?
Wonderkids can be classified players with high potential ability (having at least a PA of 150) who are not older than 20 years old by July 1st, 2019, in-game.

This list features the best young players in FM20. Some of them will already be labelled as wonderkids, others should be pretty close to getting there, and others will struggle to live up to their potential before they turn 21 years old (late bloomers).

81+ world-class player
78-80 great player for Premier League
75-77 solid backup for Premier League
72-74 top player for Championship
68-71 solid backup for Championship

Re: Football Manager 2020 PC Official Thread by timidapsin(m): 11:05am On Nov 02, 2019

Re: Football Manager 2020 PC Official Thread by timidapsin(m): 11:21am On Nov 02, 2019
Football Manager 2020 System Requirements

Football Manager 2020 System Requirements (2019) - full specs, system checker and the gaming PC setup you need: Can I Run Football Manager 2020?

These are the Football Manager 2020 system requirements
(minimum)

Memory:2 GB
Graphics Card:ATI Mobility Radeon HD 3650
CPU:Intel Pentium 4 2.40GHz
Football Manager 2020 File Size:7 GB
OS:Windows 7 (SP1), 8/8.1, 10 (Update 1803/April 2018 or later) – 64-bit
Automatically test your computer against Football Manager 2020 system requirements. Check if your PC can run the game with our free, easy-to-use detection tool or enter your system manually.

TEST YOUR PC HERE
AUTOMATIC TEST |
ENTER YOUR PC DETAILS

image below shows my pc test. grin grin grin
A complete pass mark

Re: Football Manager 2020 PC Official Thread by timidapsin(m): 11:22am On Nov 02, 2019
Hands on, Gameplay and Review

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yTYk1SCX_iE
Re: Football Manager 2020 PC Official Thread by LilSmith55(m): 11:27am On Nov 02, 2019
timidapsin...

You never disappoint, been waiting for this tread...

Please don't forget System Requirements
Re: Football Manager 2020 PC Official Thread by timidapsin(m): 11:33am On Nov 02, 2019
LilSmith55:
timidapsin...

You never disappoint, been waiting for this tread...

Please don't forget System Requirements
Alright boss wink
Re: Football Manager 2020 PC Official Thread by macned: 12:41pm On Nov 02, 2019
Always on point bro.. Nice one.. Trust u anyday�

Re: Football Manager 2020 PC Official Thread by LilSmith55(m): 4:50pm On Nov 02, 2019
timidapsin:
Football Manager 2020 System Requirements

Football Manager 2020 System Requirements (2019) - full specs, system checker and the gaming PC setup you need: Can I Run Football Manager 2020?

These are the Football Manager 2020 system requirements
(minimum)

Memory:2 GB
Graphics Card:ATI Mobility Radeon HD 3650
CPU:Intel Pentium 4 2.40GHz
Football Manager 2020 File Size:7 GB
OS:Windows 7 (SP1), 8/8.1, 10 (Update 1803/April 2018 or later) – 64-bit
Automatically test your computer against Football Manager 2020 system requirements. Check if your PC can run the game with our free, easy-to-use detection tool or enter your system manually.

TEST YOUR PC HERE
AUTOMATIC TEST |
ENTER YOUR PC DETAILS

image below shows my pc test. grin grin grin
A complete pass mark

Boss....

Will this my System information run it abeg

Memory:4 GB
Graphics Card: NVIDIA GeForce G 105M
CPU:Intel(R) Core(TM) 2 Duo CPU T6500 @2.10GHz

I currently run the FM19 on this system but the only thing is that I set the crowd option to off, the match play always lagging if set on.....

No be crowd ah wan watch
Re: Football Manager 2020 PC Official Thread by timidapsin(m): 6:15pm On Nov 02, 2019
LilSmith55:

Boss....

Will this my System information run it abeg

Memory:4 GB
Graphics Card: NVIDIA GeForce G 105M
CPU:Intel(R) Core(TM) 2 Duo CPU T6500 @2.10GHz

I currently run the FM19 on this system but the only thing is that I set the crowd option to off, the match play always lagging if set on.....

No be crowd ah wan watch

It will play it but there will be little lag.

Re: Football Manager 2020 PC Official Thread by timidapsin(m): 10:23am On Nov 04, 2019
More and more features

Re: Football Manager 2020 PC Official Thread by SeedofDavid: 8:57pm On Nov 06, 2019
Re: Football Manager 2020 PC Official Thread by DOBOEFEMENA: 3:07pm On Nov 07, 2019
timidapsin:

It will play it but there will be little lag.

This is very good.

The graphics looks good and the 'wonder kids' option.

I am new to Foot ball Manager but is there a "leaderboard" or global "ranking" on the "game"?
Re: Football Manager 2020 PC Official Thread by timidapsin(m): 4:23pm On Nov 07, 2019
DOBOEFEMENA:

This is very good.

The graphics looks good and the 'wonder kids' option.

I am new to Foot ball Manager but is there a "leaderboard" or global "ranking" on the "game"?
sir there's nothing like "wonder kid option"..
There are wonder kids in the game these are young players that will later become world-class players after sometime...
About the leader board, the game is mostly played offline so you will see where you rank among other managers in your save.
Then you can finally make it to the hall of fame and seat besides other top managers like Sir Alex.
Re: Football Manager 2020 PC Official Thread by timidapsin(m): 7:15pm On Nov 10, 2019
So I'm starting with Acmilan first.
Here's a hands on view of the graphics.

1 Share

Re: Football Manager 2020 PC Official Thread by Nobody: 7:41pm On Nov 10, 2019
timidapsin:
So I'm starting with Acmilan first.
Here's a hands on view of the graphics.
bro i sent you mail, i need the game
Re: Football Manager 2020 PC Official Thread by timidapsin(m): 8:07pm On Nov 10, 2019
Charlescobi:
bro i sent you mail, i need the game
I didn't get your mail
Re: Football Manager 2020 PC Official Thread by Nobody: 9:35am On Nov 11, 2019
What annoys me is that you can't bring in old data from the previous one into the new one sad
Re: Football Manager 2020 PC Official Thread by timidapsin(m): 4:12pm On Nov 11, 2019
NeededGist:
What annoys me is that you can't bring in old data from the previous one into the new one sad
why would you want to do that?
It's a new year/upgrade .. The best time to start afresh.
Re: Football Manager 2020 PC Official Thread by Nobody: 4:23pm On Nov 11, 2019
timidapsin:
I would you want to do that?
It's a new year/upgrade .. The best time to start afresh.
There's an excitement in starting afresh but sometimes I wish my old profiles were accessible in the new ones.
Re: Football Manager 2020 PC Official Thread by theoneJabulani(m): 1:14pm On Nov 14, 2019
SI always delivers, cant wait for crack

Re: Football Manager 2020 PC Official Thread by Nobody: 1:41pm On Nov 14, 2019
Bro link me up where to download it abeg
Re: Football Manager 2020 PC Official Thread by timidapsin(m): 2:49pm On Nov 14, 2019
Charlescobi:
Bro link me up where to download it abeg
the best way to get it is through steam.
You can send me a mail
Re: Football Manager 2020 PC Official Thread by timidapsin(m): 2:50pm On Nov 14, 2019
theoneJabulani:
SI always delivers, cant wait for crack
cracks are always filled with bugs.
Re: Football Manager 2020 PC Official Thread by timidapsin(m): 2:50pm On Nov 14, 2019
NeededGist:

There's an excitement in starting afresh but sometimes I wish my old profiles were accessible in the new ones.
LOL.. I always delete the previous profiles as soon as a new edition comes up.
Re: Football Manager 2020 PC Official Thread by theoneJabulani(m): 3:07pm On Nov 14, 2019
timidapsin:
cracks are always filled with bugs.
only if u Don't download the right one
Re: Football Manager 2020 PC Official Thread by timidapsin(m): 3:22pm On Nov 14, 2019
theoneJabulani:
only if u Don't download the right one
well anything that works for you bro.
I don't do cracks sha.
Re: Football Manager 2020 PC Official Thread by theoneJabulani(m): 5:31pm On Nov 14, 2019
timidapsin:
well anything that works for you bro.
I don't do cracks sha.
£45 is a lot for a guy like me, if I had I would surely buy the game. Miles Jacobson deserves it.
Re: Football Manager 2020 PC Official Thread by timidapsin(m): 6:12pm On Nov 14, 2019
theoneJabulani:
£45 is a lot for a guy like me, if I had I would surely buy the game. Miles Jacobson deserves it.
Lol true, you can send me a mail.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply)

6 Games We Played While We Were Kids / Do You Still Remember These Games? / Video Game Glitches: What Are The Causes? (Graphic Photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 41