Stats: 3,152,196 members, 7,815,181 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 08:35 AM

Rotimi Amaechi Announces Free Rail Ride On Lagos-Ibadan Route - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Rotimi Amaechi Announces Free Rail Ride On Lagos-Ibadan Route (26284 Views)

Amaechi Announces Funeral Arrangement For Late Brother / Kano Government Relaxes Lockdown, Announces Free Days / Ganduje Giving Kwankwaso A Ride On A Bike In 1981 (Throwback Photo) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Rotimi Amaechi Announces Free Rail Ride On Lagos-Ibadan Route by Studyinchina200(m): 6:05am On Nov 30, 2019
The toilet is very big.

Re: Rotimi Amaechi Announces Free Rail Ride On Lagos-Ibadan Route by gabbasin: 6:07am On Nov 30, 2019
Audio free rail ride, he did announced same last year, but the train worked for 2 days and stopped. I don't know why our politicians like to jump.the gun, why not wait till the project is completed and commissioned

Re: Rotimi Amaechi Announces Free Rail Ride On Lagos-Ibadan Route by Studyinchina200(m): 6:07am On Nov 30, 2019
Have been to japan and Korea ,China is still ahead of them in terms of railway.
Wickedfacts:

If you now enter Japan or Germany and see trains, you fit kill yourselves be dat.

Re: Rotimi Amaechi Announces Free Rail Ride On Lagos-Ibadan Route by Nobody: 6:13am On Nov 30, 2019
Studyinchina200:
Have been to japan and Korea ,China is still ahead of them in terms of railway.
Why won't you b bias when your moniker said studyinchina.

Re: Rotimi Amaechi Announces Free Rail Ride On Lagos-Ibadan Route by Studyinchina200(m): 6:23am On Nov 30, 2019
Have you been to japan and Germany?

beamtopola:

Why won't you b bias when your moniker said studyinchina.
Re: Rotimi Amaechi Announces Free Rail Ride On Lagos-Ibadan Route by sgtponzihater1(m): 6:27am On Nov 30, 2019
Studyinchina200:
Have you been to japan and Germany?

Those pictures you showed are amazing. Haven't been on such train yet, and I appreciate the images. Hopefully someday I can visit China
Re: Rotimi Amaechi Announces Free Rail Ride On Lagos-Ibadan Route by lasheun: 6:28am On Nov 30, 2019
jacquincy:
Where is the drop off point in ibadan?
And where is the pick up point in Lagos..
All this unscrupulous people go think say we be mumu ooo

Re: Rotimi Amaechi Announces Free Rail Ride On Lagos-Ibadan Route by EgunMogaji2: 6:32am On Nov 30, 2019
Re: Rotimi Amaechi Announces Free Rail Ride On Lagos-Ibadan Route by Bankowner: 6:39am On Nov 30, 2019
Toosure70:
What happen to transporter this festival period. NURTW will fight back o
1. They can form a parallel union. National Union of Rail Transport Workers.

2. Agberos to stand in front of moving trains to forcefully collect owo loading.

3. Get crushed by carrying out act 2.

Re: Rotimi Amaechi Announces Free Rail Ride On Lagos-Ibadan Route by Sadiq3051(m): 6:44am On Nov 30, 2019
couple with the free ride, you can stream fireboy DML Album to enjoy your ride...

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PJJtK-wMorM
Re: Rotimi Amaechi Announces Free Rail Ride On Lagos-Ibadan Route by ceasare: 6:52am On Nov 30, 2019
Audio free ride
Re: Rotimi Amaechi Announces Free Rail Ride On Lagos-Ibadan Route by chloride6: 6:52am On Nov 30, 2019
jacquincy:
Where is the drop off point in ibadan?

The first station in Ibadan is Omi Adio..

Then I think Bodija is the final terminal
Re: Rotimi Amaechi Announces Free Rail Ride On Lagos-Ibadan Route by Kuginzi: 6:55am On Nov 30, 2019
Give us Biafra
Re: Rotimi Amaechi Announces Free Rail Ride On Lagos-Ibadan Route by ceasare: 6:55am On Nov 30, 2019
gabbasin:
Audio free rail ride, he did announced same last year, but the train worked for 2 days and stopped. I don't know why our politicians like to jump.the gun, why not wait till the project is completed and commissioned

I wonder o....nothing is on ground at least from d iddo to iju end of d track to suggest it will run

Re: Rotimi Amaechi Announces Free Rail Ride On Lagos-Ibadan Route by oyatz(m): 7:02am On Nov 30, 2019
Jubrin Al-Sudani will give you when he returns to Abuja next week.

Kuginzi:
Give us Biafra

Re: Rotimi Amaechi Announces Free Rail Ride On Lagos-Ibadan Route by Realdeals(m): 7:02am On Nov 30, 2019
The rail track from Iju -Ibadan is ready, I'll try a ride next week.

Re: Rotimi Amaechi Announces Free Rail Ride On Lagos-Ibadan Route by Kuginzi: 7:03am On Nov 30, 2019
oyatz:
Jubrin Al-Sudani will give you when he returns to Abuja next week.

Biafra or we die!!
Re: Rotimi Amaechi Announces Free Rail Ride On Lagos-Ibadan Route by hotseat: 7:07am On Nov 30, 2019
Na only Lagos/Ibadan and Abuja/Kaduna dey for this kontri?
Re: Rotimi Amaechi Announces Free Rail Ride On Lagos-Ibadan Route by naijacentric(m): 7:12am On Nov 30, 2019
Studyinchina200:
I took a train last week from Shanghai to Nanchang,China.

You guys can see the difference hmm
when will chinese study in nigeria too?

Re: Rotimi Amaechi Announces Free Rail Ride On Lagos-Ibadan Route by naijacentric(m): 7:12am On Nov 30, 2019
Wickedfacts:

If you now enter Japan or Germany and see trains, you fit kill yourselves be dat.
no mind the goat grin

Re: Rotimi Amaechi Announces Free Rail Ride On Lagos-Ibadan Route by oyatz(m): 7:15am On Nov 30, 2019
You can form Biafra on your own by Jan-1,2020.

You don't need the approval or support of Jubrin from Sudan or the Zoo as a whole.

Kuginzi:

Biafra or we die!!

Re: Rotimi Amaechi Announces Free Rail Ride On Lagos-Ibadan Route by Dedetwo(m): 7:16am On Nov 30, 2019
BabbanBura:

Am.glad we have an alternative to supplement the roads. Good job whoever it is that made this a reality

Who are the "We"?
Re: Rotimi Amaechi Announces Free Rail Ride On Lagos-Ibadan Route by Dedetwo(m): 7:19am On Nov 30, 2019
There is no doubt that Rotimi Amaechi's mother might have hailed either from Lagos or Ibadan. grin grin
Re: Rotimi Amaechi Announces Free Rail Ride On Lagos-Ibadan Route by kutashi: 7:20am On Nov 30, 2019
Studyinchina200:
I took a train last week from Shanghai to Nanchang,China.

You guys can see the difference hmm

Even UK doesn't have this type

Re: Rotimi Amaechi Announces Free Rail Ride On Lagos-Ibadan Route by Conceptalumi: 7:37am On Nov 30, 2019
engrjoe:
Lagos Ibadan? They need to be specific because Agege rail line is still less than 60% complete, Ikeja is less than 40% complete(that one dey are still digging and try to put overhead) I cant tell of Ibadan. Agbado as at the last time I passed there was still less than 70%.
They should be specific and Ibadan ppl can help out by telling us how much % is completed already over there before we accept audio promises for the media.

I HOPE THIS IS NOT HATE SPEECH LOLX. NAIJAGOVT AND FUNNY RULES
I wonder where the rail wan pass, is it the uncompleted rails at some spots , this country is a joke o
Re: Rotimi Amaechi Announces Free Rail Ride On Lagos-Ibadan Route by Studyinchina200(m): 7:39am On Nov 30, 2019
Ask your politicians lol
naijacentric:
when will chinese study in nigeria too?
Re: Rotimi Amaechi Announces Free Rail Ride On Lagos-Ibadan Route by Studyinchina200(m): 7:40am On Nov 30, 2019
Most of the new railway system in Asia ,Africa ,Europe and USA are being built by the Chinese.

You can check it on google or YouTube.
sgtponzihater1:

Those pictures you showed are amazing. Haven't been on such train yet, and I appreciate the images. Hopefully someday I can visit China

Re: Rotimi Amaechi Announces Free Rail Ride On Lagos-Ibadan Route by Kuginzi: 7:42am On Nov 30, 2019
oyatz:
You can form Biafra on your own by Jan-1,2020.

You don't need the approval or support of Jubrin from Sudan or the Zoo as a whole.

Republic of Biafra is achievable either u like it or not. Very soon, we will have our Biafra Military, Biafra SSS, Biafra Police, CBB(Central Bank of Biafra), etc
Re: Rotimi Amaechi Announces Free Rail Ride On Lagos-Ibadan Route by ifex370(m): 8:17am On Nov 30, 2019
engrjoe:
Lagos Ibadan? They need to be specific because Agege rail line is still less than 60% complete, Ikeja is less than 40% complete(that one dey are still digging and try to put overhead) I cant tell of Ibadan. Agbado as at the last time I passed there was still less than 70%.
They should be specific and Ibadan ppl can help out by telling us how much % is completed already over there before we accept audio promises for the media.

I HOPE THIS IS NOT HATE SPEECH LOLX. NAIJAGOVT AND FUNNY RULES

I stay at iju and rail work there is still less than 70% complete.. They're still laying the railway with its stones

Re: Rotimi Amaechi Announces Free Rail Ride On Lagos-Ibadan Route by Elxandre(m): 8:30am On Nov 30, 2019

Buhari Appoints Sunday Aghaeze‎ As Personal Assistant On Photograph / Ibrahim Babangida Celebrates His 75th Birthday Today / Babangida Denies "Vote Out Buhari In 2019" Statement

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 32