Stats: 3,152,254 members, 7,815,384 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 11:30 AM

Rotimi Amaechi Announces Free Rail Ride On Lagos-Ibadan Route - Politics (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Rotimi Amaechi Announces Free Rail Ride On Lagos-Ibadan Route (26285 Views)

Amaechi Announces Funeral Arrangement For Late Brother / Kano Government Relaxes Lockdown, Announces Free Days / Ganduje Giving Kwankwaso A Ride On A Bike In 1981 (Throwback Photo) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Rotimi Amaechi Announces Free Rail Ride On Lagos-Ibadan Route by Nobody: 6:49pm On Nov 30, 2019
See what?
Stop seeking Biafra unless you have sought and gained the mandate of us Igbos. Otherwise speak for yourself only and stop using "we".
Kuginzi:

We shall see

Re: Rotimi Amaechi Announces Free Rail Ride On Lagos-Ibadan Route by Kuginzi: 6:56pm On Nov 30, 2019
GenBuhari:
See what?
Stop seeking Biafra unless you have sought and gained the mandate of us Igbos. Otherwise speak for yourself only and stop using "we".
Who are u to interfere with my opinion. You have your life to live while I have mine. Pls keep off my lane
Re: Rotimi Amaechi Announces Free Rail Ride On Lagos-Ibadan Route by ajericho(m): 7:42pm On Nov 30, 2019
jacquincy:
Where is the drop off point in ibadan?
I think olodo

Re: Rotimi Amaechi Announces Free Rail Ride On Lagos-Ibadan Route by ForbesHomesNG(m): 8:45pm On Nov 30, 2019
Johans1991:
was your mother and father born the same day?
You should know that every state Will have their own time. No president can build railway lines within the states of the federation at the same time.
Re: Rotimi Amaechi Announces Free Rail Ride On Lagos-Ibadan Route by engrjoe(m): 10:27pm On Nov 30, 2019
Dis one say make u mind your Business if you get anyone. As u sef follow for the Audio promises den Continue...

CoolAmbience:

Wetin this one dey talk sef?

Re: Rotimi Amaechi Announces Free Rail Ride On Lagos-Ibadan Route by naijacentric(m): 9:23am On Dec 01, 2019
Tosinayoko:

They do too.. go to Unilag
lol shey u dey wine me ni as if say i no sabi akoka
Re: Rotimi Amaechi Announces Free Rail Ride On Lagos-Ibadan Route by CoolAmbience(m): 9:35am On Dec 01, 2019
engrjoe:
Dis one say make u mind your Business if you get anyone. As u sef follow for the Audio promises den Continue...

Why you dey comment about audio promise? Wetin concern you? Na your audio?

Just relax for your village where you dey.
Re: Rotimi Amaechi Announces Free Rail Ride On Lagos-Ibadan Route by CoolAmbience(m): 9:36am On Dec 01, 2019
engrjoe:

Why you dey comment about audio promise? Wetin concern you? Na your audio?

Just relax for your village where you dey.
Re: Rotimi Amaechi Announces Free Rail Ride On Lagos-Ibadan Route by Pataricatering(f): 4:32pm On Dec 01, 2019
Greyworld:
They have come again. Empty basket full of promises and lies.
Re: Rotimi Amaechi Announces Free Rail Ride On Lagos-Ibadan Route by Pataricatering(f): 4:33pm On Dec 01, 2019
U don’t have to ride if u don’t want to , u know ? Life is not hard ! The ones who want to ride will ride !
Greyworld:
They have come again. Empty basket full of promises and lies.
Re: Rotimi Amaechi Announces Free Rail Ride On Lagos-Ibadan Route by BabbanBura(m): 5:51pm On Dec 01, 2019
Dedetwo:

Who are the "We"?

Lovers of good progress by Nigeria for Nigerians
Re: Rotimi Amaechi Announces Free Rail Ride On Lagos-Ibadan Route by Nobody: 8:09pm On Dec 01, 2019
Jarus:
Amaechi, Buhari’s best minister.

We have patience Johnathan to thank for this. Her insane, pointless vendetta against the man pushed him and ph treasury to APC.

EFCC Releases Betta Edu On Bail / Kwankwaso Supporters Throw Their Hats Away, Join APC / Ezeokenwa Sylvester Emerges APGA National Chairman

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 14