Stats: 3,153,776 members, 7,820,716 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 08:06 PM

Nnamdi Kanu's Parents' Burial Unites South-East And South-South (Photos) - Politics (10) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Nnamdi Kanu's Parents' Burial Unites South-East And South-South (Photos) (84122 Views)

Photos From Nnamdi Kanu's Parents Burial In Umuahia / Jewish Worshippers Attending Nnamdi Kanu's Parents' Burial Detained By Soldiers / Photos Of Nnamdi Kanu's House In Afaraukwu, Umuahia Ahead Of Parents' Burial (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (7) (8) (9) (10) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Nnamdi Kanu's Parents' Burial Unites South-East And South-South (Photos) by tinsel: 6:47pm On Feb 15, 2020
jimyjames:
I don't think we had these many tradional rulers at ojukwus burial
So you are trying to say Kanu is bigger than Ojukwu?
Re: Nnamdi Kanu's Parents' Burial Unites South-East And South-South (Photos) by wirinet(m): 6:56pm On Feb 15, 2020
jimyjames:
I don't think we had these many tradional rulers at ojukwus burial
Neither did we have many soldiers at kanu's dad burial.
Re: Nnamdi Kanu's Parents' Burial Unites South-East And South-South (Photos) by jimyjames(m): 7:00pm On Feb 15, 2020
tinsel:

So you are trying to say Kanu is bigger than Ojukwu?
Obviously yes , ojukwu could have be more honored if he didn't jump into Nigerian politics

Re: Nnamdi Kanu's Parents' Burial Unites South-East And South-South (Photos) by jimyjames(m): 7:02pm On Feb 15, 2020
wirinet:

Neither did we have many soldiers at kanu's dad burial.

Are soldiers bigger than tradional rulers?

Re: Nnamdi Kanu's Parents' Burial Unites South-East And South-South (Photos) by wirinet(m): 7:08pm On Feb 15, 2020
jimyjames:

Are soldiers bigger than tradional rulers?
It depends on the class of traditional rulers. There are first class traditional rulers, there are second class traditional rulers, then there are chiefs.

If a first class traditional ruler dies, many felloe first class traditional rulers will grace the burial, but if a clan chief dies, many fellow clan chiefs would grace the burial.
Same way, if a general dies many fellow Generals will attend the burial.

Re: Nnamdi Kanu's Parents' Burial Unites South-East And South-South (Photos) by ejanla077: 8:37pm On Feb 15, 2020
tsdarkside:

haha....i laugh in chinese...

in the other thread you were accusin somebody that is actualy from cownunus villiage,that he is not igbo,even as he was writin igbo,you said na google translate....

nawa for you ipobians....
una have completly lost una freakin minds....
area4area is igbo in ur dreams
Re: Nnamdi Kanu's Parents' Burial Unites South-East And South-South (Photos) by tsdarkside(m): 10:07pm On Feb 15, 2020
Ikechunna:

You actually still pretending to be a non-yoruba on this forum. How pathetic. Do you think anyone have forgotten your exposure. So pathetic!!

which exposure....??

you just dey their dey assume things on internet and callin it exposure....
Re: Nnamdi Kanu's Parents' Burial Unites South-East And South-South (Photos) by annawhite(f): 12:18am On Feb 16, 2020
Citytrend:
This is unbelievable. I never saw it coming.
Maybe they too have committed treason for paying respect to the Father a a wanted Man.

Lawless country

Anyway, I will Design a Professional Logo for your Company or Product For 2k Only. Offer valid Today Only. See my info below to Chat me
the man up there is wanted too....but he is wanted out grin
Re: Nnamdi Kanu's Parents' Burial Unites South-East And South-South (Photos) by edupedia: 12:32am On Feb 16, 2020
ezenwajosh:
We know who we are it doesn't matter what they do or say

BECAUSE TO WHOM BIAFRA CONCERNS WANTS BIAFRA thats the scary thing about biafra...that's what scares Nigeria and Nigerians

NO WONDER THEY SAID KANU WITH HIS MICROPHONE IS DEADLIER THAN SHEKAU WITH AK47

KANU DOESN'T NEED TO COME BACK TO HIS PARENTS BURIAL TO PROVE HES NO COWARD ALL HE NEEDS IS HIS MICROPHONE TO CONTINUE UNITING OLD EASTERN REGION AND THAT ALONE IS SENDING SHIVERS DOWN THE FABRICS OF NIGERIA...IT SCARES POLITICIANS MORE THAN ANYTHING....I MEAN ANYTHING

Keep deceiving yourself.
Re: Nnamdi Kanu's Parents' Burial Unites South-East And South-South (Photos) by Kennyswag: 1:30am On Feb 16, 2020
See flat.heads everywhere
Re: Nnamdi Kanu's Parents' Burial Unites South-East And South-South (Photos) by Rekhina(f): 4:49am On Feb 16, 2020
MetaPhysical:

I fired Rekhina already.

Dont let my Rose see you mention my name and Rekhina together....there will be katakata. grin
u fired who ? When
Re: Nnamdi Kanu's Parents' Burial Unites South-East And South-South (Photos) by MetaPhysical: 5:00am On Feb 16, 2020
Rekhina:
u fired who ? When

See as u dey miss me. grin
Yeye.

Chai!!! Chineke zoputam n'aka'mu nwanyi. Ebe uka no, Uturu uchiem?

cc
Roselynor
Nwanyim, Chineke gozie gi! grin
Re: Nnamdi Kanu's Parents' Burial Unites South-East And South-South (Photos) by Rekhina(f): 7:59am On Feb 16, 2020
MetaPhysical:

See as u dey miss me. grin
Yeye.

Chai!!! Chineke zoputam n'aka'mu nwanyi. Ebe uka no, Uturu uchiem?

cc
Roselynor
Nwanyim, Chineke gozie gi! grin
wink smiley rosaly gini ? grin

(1) (2) (3) ... (7) (8) (9) (10) (Reply)

EndSARS Protesters Sleep By The Road Side: Funniest Endsars Photo? / HURIWA: Change Nigeria's Name From What Flora Shaw, Lugard's Girlfriend Gave It / Meet Late Musa Yar'adua's Daughters, All Married To Former State Governors

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 16