Stats: 3,165,439 members, 7,861,255 topics. Date: Saturday, 15 June 2024 at 08:10 AM

Burna Boy Quits Twitter Forever (pic Attached ) - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Burna Boy Quits Twitter Forever (pic Attached ) (5287 Views)

What Does It Mean If A Girl Sends You This Text (pic Attached) / Why Are Men Like This? Lack Of Moral Upbringing? (pic Attached) / caught my wife fucking my landlord pic attached (2) (3) (4)

Re: Burna Boy Quits Twitter Forever (pic Attached ) by Petyprincess(f): 4:44pm On Apr 01, 2020
ibkayee:

Unnecessarily rude smh
Like seriously! Reeky even replied back maturely
This what happens when we overrate and over hype him alot!! Four years ago he could never type this shit sad Audio African giant!

Re: Burna Boy Quits Twitter Forever (pic Attached ) by ednut1(m): 4:54pm On Apr 01, 2020
4 years from now no one go sabi burna

Re: Burna Boy Quits Twitter Forever (pic Attached ) by ibkayee(f): 5:10pm On Apr 01, 2020
Petyprincess:

This what happens when we overrate and over hype him alot!! Four years ago he could never type this shit sad Audio African giant!
He's delivered good bodies of work but he does too much sometimes

Re: Burna Boy Quits Twitter Forever (pic Attached ) by Nobody: 5:11pm On Apr 01, 2020
Petyprincess:

shut up cheesy
Re: Burna Boy Quits Twitter Forever (pic Attached ) by Iamgrey5(m): 5:14pm On Apr 01, 2020
ibkayee:

He's delivered good bodies of work but he does too much sometimes
You this Ghanian lady tongue

Re: Burna Boy Quits Twitter Forever (pic Attached ) by ibkayee(f): 5:16pm On Apr 01, 2020
Iamgrey5:
You this Ghanian lady tongue
"Kwasia" grin

Re: Burna Boy Quits Twitter Forever (pic Attached ) by Starboytwo(m): 5:16pm On Apr 01, 2020
ibkayee:

Nice that you were stimulated, my post was more for Burna boy though, not you. You were just caught in the 'crossfire' lol

It just so happens that a positive message came out of his delusional mini rant but I still think he's full of sh*t
maybe he is too real Imo, the guy is diff

Re: Burna Boy Quits Twitter Forever (pic Attached ) by Iamgrey5(m): 5:17pm On Apr 01, 2020
ibkayee:
"Kwasia" grin
How is the UK.
It seems Corona is very rapid in there.

Re: Burna Boy Quits Twitter Forever (pic Attached ) by ibkayee(f): 5:20pm On Apr 01, 2020
Iamgrey5:
How is the UK.

It seems Corona is very rapid in there.
It's on its own version of a 'lockdown', which is better than nothing. Most places are closed, except for key businesses. I only go out for essentials at the supermarket and I avoid the news lol

Re: Burna Boy Quits Twitter Forever (pic Attached ) by Iamgrey5(m): 5:31pm On Apr 01, 2020
ibkayee:

It's on its own version of a 'lockdown', which is better than nothing. Most places are closed, except for key businesses. I only go out for essentials at the supermarket and I avoid the news lol
I am scared for Nigeria.

I am scared that things may get worst but I am hoping for the best.

Re: Burna Boy Quits Twitter Forever (pic Attached ) by miracle139: 5:32pm On Apr 01, 2020
Are you interested in a hookup
Something that could lead to a serious relationship
Are you in need of a life partner
Someone whose spec meet yours

There's a free whatsapp group you could join to find a companion.
NB: Working class only

It's totally free
Send a direct message to be added
http:///2348154105720.
Re: Burna Boy Quits Twitter Forever (pic Attached ) by ibkayee(f): 5:37pm On Apr 01, 2020
Iamgrey5:
I am scared for Nigeria.

I am scared that things may get worst but I am hoping for the best.
I'm very concerned for Nigeria too. Whilst I'm not very optimistic, I'm hopeful

Re: Burna Boy Quits Twitter Forever (pic Attached ) by HMarshal(m): 7:10pm On Apr 01, 2020
Isinweke:
He has smoked weed again

Combine that with the fact that he is the rave of the moment on a high class & boom!he doesn't know where diplomacy/courtesy /silence is to front...he suld tread softly tho or it becomes a phycological problem.fans & thier comments & judgemental nature can make u a god,they also can easily Bleep wit ur head,esp if it's always pumped wit white powder or weed
Re: Burna Boy Quits Twitter Forever (pic Attached ) by LadyGCrueDKilaB(f): 9:32pm On Apr 01, 2020
He has a god complex, very rude and narcissistic human being, acting like he's the best thing since sliced bread. He should GTFO with his unhinged self.
He can't even measure up to wizkid and I think wizzy's (recent) music is trash. I give him 2 years or less, we'd see if he'd still be the hottest thing around.
ibkayee:
Good riddance. His music >>> his personality to be honest

Re: Burna Boy Quits Twitter Forever (pic Attached ) by zicoraads: 10:20pm On Apr 01, 2020
He didn't exactly quit. He just won't be personally tweeting again. Someone else will handle the accounts for him. He had been trending on Twitter since yesterday.

He's as cocky as Bleep. cheesy cheesy

And I looooooooooooove him!
Re: Burna Boy Quits Twitter Forever (pic Attached ) by zicoraads: 10:20pm On Apr 01, 2020
ibkayee:
Good riddance. His music >>> his personality to be honest
Haters!!! grin cheesy
Re: Burna Boy Quits Twitter Forever (pic Attached ) by ibkayee(f): 10:32pm On Apr 01, 2020
LadyGCrueDKilaB:
He has a god complex, very rude and narcissistic human being, acting like he's the best thing since sliced bread. He should GTFO with his unhinged self.
He can't even measure up to wizkid and I think wizzy's (recent) music is trash. I give him 2 years or less, we'd see if he'd still be the hottest thing around.
I find him so unlikeable. I enjoy a lot of his music and have been listening to him before the whole Fela shtick, which in my opinion is part of what has helped him become as popular as he is right now, but let's see how long he can ride this wave. The 'innovativeness' he's often praised for is lowkey a catfish in my opinion lool. Don't get me wrong, the musical talent is definitely there, but he isn't as special as he likes to think

Re: Burna Boy Quits Twitter Forever (pic Attached ) by ibkayee(f): 10:32pm On Apr 01, 2020
zicoraads:

Haters!!! grin cheesy
Lool grin
Re: Burna Boy Quits Twitter Forever (pic Attached ) by doggedfighter(f): 11:09pm On Apr 01, 2020
Starboytwo:
it's a message madam... I'm sitting here doing nothing all day and I been thinking how I'm gonna survive the remaining days....

I ain't got enough money for myself, but I got a younger bro plus my babe, now my friend don land, and I bought 2 derica of rice for 900h... Remain 100h for man hand, my last card... We go still smoke, no light here and on my last fuel, and we go still hungry...

To be honest, I been dey reason say make I ginger boys make we mount road block for my hood, any car way pass lasan, must drop something... I swear I'm real , no added sugar... Things are wheeew... Thinking about a lot of things...
Write your will before mounting the road block though you're broke
Re: Burna Boy Quits Twitter Forever (pic Attached ) by ToyinDipo(m): 12:18am On Apr 02, 2020
ibkayee:

I find him so unlikeable. I enjoy a lot of his music and have been listening to him before the whole Fela shtick, which in my opinion is part of what has helped him become as popular as he is right now, but let's see how long he can ride this wave. The 'innovativeness' he's often praised for is lowkey a catfish in my opinion lool. Don't get me wrong, the musical talent is definitely there, but he isn't as special as he likes to think
Burna boy, IMO is the most talented Nigerian artist of his generation, and would easily be in the top 3 of most people
Re: Burna Boy Quits Twitter Forever (pic Attached ) by ibkayee(f): 12:38am On Apr 02, 2020
ToyinDipo:

Burna boy, IMO is the most talented Nigerian artist of his generation, and would easily be in the top 3 of most people
No doubt he'd probably be in a lot of people's top 3

Don't know about MOST, but he's definitely talented and makes good music.
Re: Burna Boy Quits Twitter Forever (pic Attached ) by ToyinDipo(m): 12:43am On Apr 02, 2020
ibkayee:

No doubt he'd probably be in a lot of people's top 3

Don't know about MOST, but he's definitely talented and makes good music.
Because the list of people who would put him in top 3 maybe excludes you, that is why you aren't sure if he would be in most people's top 3? cheesy
Re: Burna Boy Quits Twitter Forever (pic Attached ) by ibkayee(f): 12:46am On Apr 02, 2020
ToyinDipo:

Because the list of people who would put him in top 3 maybe excludes you, that is why you aren't sure if he would be in most people's top 3? cheesy
Lol nah I mean I don’t know about most talented of his generation, he’s up there, but not most for me

Re: Burna Boy Quits Twitter Forever (pic Attached ) by Edopesin: 1:31am On Apr 02, 2020
Petyprincess:
Burnaby finished reekado banks o grin
This wasn't necessary cry

I'm The Most Handsome Guy On nairaland. Check My Profile / Nairaland Rate My Pics? Girls Are Eating Me Like Indomie / What Would You Want Your Partner To Look Like

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 33