Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,154,590 members, 7,823,557 topics. Date: Friday, 10 May 2024 at 11:41 AM

I Was A Painter But Robbery Paid Better – Suspect Confesses - Crime (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / I Was A Painter But Robbery Paid Better – Suspect Confesses (37025 Views)

"I Stole 4 Cars In Just 4 Months" - Suspect Confesses. See How Much He Sold Them / “We Killed Cyriacus Onunkwo, Imo Catholic Priest By Mistake” – Suspect Confesses / Police Arrested Me Because Of My Dressing, Murder Suspect Confesses (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: I Was A Painter But Robbery Paid Better – Suspect Confesses by IamMichael(m): 9:45am On May 05, 2020
Hmmm
Re: I Was A Painter But Robbery Paid Better – Suspect Confesses by JoeOdion(m): 9:46am On May 05, 2020
What a pity!
Re: I Was A Painter But Robbery Paid Better – Suspect Confesses by hollywater: 9:46am On May 05, 2020
omocalabar:
Leave this man alone...Even Abacha's loot is now described as asset by AGN
I am more interested on this Abacha loots than any other news on this forum today. If the FG try anything funny with this money, na Ogun,Amadioha and co will kill each and everyone of them.
Re: I Was A Painter But Robbery Paid Better – Suspect Confesses by bidex(m): 9:46am On May 05, 2020
Na wah o. See as he end up his adventures
Re: I Was A Painter But Robbery Paid Better – Suspect Confesses by Truthbites: 9:46am On May 05, 2020
Now, death sentence will even pay much better
Re: I Was A Painter But Robbery Paid Better – Suspect Confesses by omocalabar(m): 9:47am On May 05, 2020
hollywater:
I am more interested in on this Abacha loots than any other news on this forum today. If the FG try anything funny with this money, na Ogun,Amadioha and co will kill each and everyone of them.
Lolz..they already have...Bagudu will be getting 100million dollars