Stats: 3,153,106 members, 7,818,305 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 12:17 PM

Isa Pantami Purchases 3 Houses For His 3 Wives In Abuja - Sahara Reporter Pics) - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Isa Pantami Purchases 3 Houses For His 3 Wives In Abuja - Sahara Reporter Pics) (96091 Views)

Yoruba Council Of Elders Rejects Agitation For Oduduwa Republic| Sahara Reporter / Magu Thrown Into A Cell, Detained By Police In Abuja - Sahara Reporters / Sowore Reacts To MFM Libel Suit Against Him And Sahara Reporter (2) (3) (4)

Re: Isa Pantami Purchases 3 Houses For His 3 Wives In Abuja - Sahara Reporter Pics) by gambia(m): 10:03pm On Jul 03, 2020
Am i the only person thats not surprised? undecided

Re: Isa Pantami Purchases 3 Houses For His 3 Wives In Abuja - Sahara Reporter Pics) by BlackSpanner: 10:04pm On Jul 03, 2020
No one should be shocked if confirmed to be true

Re: Isa Pantami Purchases 3 Houses For His 3 Wives In Abuja - Sahara Reporter Pics) by Achorise: 10:05pm On Jul 03, 2020
And so ?
He’s doing well for now.

Re: Isa Pantami Purchases 3 Houses For His 3 Wives In Abuja - Sahara Reporter Pics) by XXLMANDIGO: 10:05pm On Jul 03, 2020

These people no fear God ooo

Re: Isa Pantami Purchases 3 Houses For His 3 Wives In Abuja - Sahara Reporter Pics) by SmartPolician: 10:05pm On Jul 03, 2020
When it comes to Investigative journalism, Premium Times and Sahara Reporters are the only media houses in Nigeria

These guys are doing well

25 Likes

Re: Isa Pantami Purchases 3 Houses For His 3 Wives In Abuja - Sahara Reporter Pics) by Dangrace01: 10:06pm On Jul 03, 2020
Naso
Re: Isa Pantami Purchases 3 Houses For His 3 Wives In Abuja - Sahara Reporter Pics) by didson(m): 10:06pm On Jul 03, 2020
hhhmm I was very, surprise
Re: Isa Pantami Purchases 3 Houses For His 3 Wives In Abuja - Sahara Reporter Pics) by morris477(m): 10:07pm On Jul 03, 2020
Three houses for his three wives. MTN, AIRTEL and 9MOBILE are the people to ask how come minister bought houses for his wives

10 Likes 1 Share

Re: Isa Pantami Purchases 3 Houses For His 3 Wives In Abuja - Sahara Reporter Pics) by Asadujames202(m): 10:10pm On Jul 03, 2020
Still waiting for the dishonorable minister to block my
MTN lines

Cus na only pre-registered sim card I dey use

Lying minister

Na for pages of newspapers una dey disconnect pre-registered sim card

Re: Isa Pantami Purchases 3 Houses For His 3 Wives In Abuja - Sahara Reporter Pics) by Noel19: 10:10pm On Jul 03, 2020
Can you imagine and those grade 8 Zombies on NAIRALAND that are supporting this government don't have ordinary toilet. They are still pooing inside the gutter.

15 Likes

Re: Isa Pantami Purchases 3 Houses For His 3 Wives In Abuja - Sahara Reporter Pics) by Morrison91(m): 10:10pm On Jul 03, 2020
These are the ones draining the country's fund..
Nigeria Is now having trillions of naira as depth..
Mthewww..

Re: Isa Pantami Purchases 3 Houses For His 3 Wives In Abuja - Sahara Reporter Pics) by nedekid: 10:11pm On Jul 03, 2020
Lol.
He has 3 wife's naa, he has to buy 3 houses for them as a responsible minister.
Let's watch how our resident nairaland usefull idiots will defend this.

Re: Isa Pantami Purchases 3 Houses For His 3 Wives In Abuja - Sahara Reporter Pics) by osazsky(m): 10:12pm On Jul 03, 2020
At least apc is not corrupt like pdp even if he stole how much did he steal compared to deziani...BMC over to u...them go soon dey defend thier masters cuz of common 30k monthly salaries

Re: Isa Pantami Purchases 3 Houses For His 3 Wives In Abuja - Sahara Reporter Pics) by jericco1(m): 10:13pm On Jul 03, 2020
He is using his position well cool
Re: Isa Pantami Purchases 3 Houses For His 3 Wives In Abuja - Sahara Reporter Pics) by sacajawea: 10:13pm On Jul 03, 2020
SmartProf:
The earth provides enough to satisfy every man's need but not every man's greed. How the EFCC never get to discover all these, makes me give up on the system. Nigeria is in a mess, and we may not get out of it soon
Why are you talking like an Ignorant person. Is the EFCC clean? Have they ever been? Is it surprising that A Minister is doing this?
Even my LG chairman here in Alimosho can buy those Houses

Re: Isa Pantami Purchases 3 Houses For His 3 Wives In Abuja - Sahara Reporter Pics) by Lexusgs430: 10:14pm On Jul 03, 2020
Incase he unexpectedly kicked the bucket, their accommodation needs are sorted......... grin

Re: Isa Pantami Purchases 3 Houses For His 3 Wives In Abuja - Sahara Reporter Pics) by babtoundey(m): 10:14pm On Jul 03, 2020
They are building houses for wives, sending children abroad to access quality education but are giving you five cups of rice and ropes to tie your goats as dividend of democracy and you still find your voice to sing their praise.

It yaf finished!

Re: Isa Pantami Purchases 3 Houses For His 3 Wives In Abuja - Sahara Reporter Pics) by Godsonkemz(m): 10:14pm On Jul 03, 2020
GoodofNaija:
I am shocked shocked

Re: Isa Pantami Purchases 3 Houses For His 3 Wives In Abuja - Sahara Reporter Pics) by greggng: 10:15pm On Jul 03, 2020
As usual lazy and gullible Nigerians will start reacting without facts ...

Re: Isa Pantami Purchases 3 Houses For His 3 Wives In Abuja - Sahara Reporter Pics) by Nobody: 10:16pm On Jul 03, 2020
Shegen barawo

Re: Isa Pantami Purchases 3 Houses For His 3 Wives In Abuja - Sahara Reporter Pics) by realray(m): 10:16pm On Jul 03, 2020
the sweat of the masses......
Re: Isa Pantami Purchases 3 Houses For His 3 Wives In Abuja - Sahara Reporter Pics) by Alwaysachick: 10:17pm On Jul 03, 2020
PureGoldh:
Cruzing ontop public funds.

Even the name "Nigeria" for don weak Flora Shaw if to say she still dey alive

What proofs do you have? I am anti APC but I want to believe most political appointees had a good life before their current position.

Politics money might just be icing on his already laid down financial background.

Bad belle asides, one day you buy house and someone tells you its stolen money, how will you feel?

Re: Isa Pantami Purchases 3 Houses For His 3 Wives In Abuja - Sahara Reporter Pics) by Thetruthalways: 10:18pm On Jul 03, 2020
Trailblazer1:

Sheikh Dr. Isa Ali Pantami who doesn't shake women even has 3 wives shocked

Him refusing to shake women doesn't mean he doesn't have a wife or can't have a wife...
Re: Isa Pantami Purchases 3 Houses For His 3 Wives In Abuja - Sahara Reporter Pics) by middlebelter(m): 10:18pm On Jul 03, 2020
SmartProf:
The earth provides enough to satisfy every man's need but not every man's greed. How the EFCC never get to discover all these, makes me give up on the system. Nigeria is in a mess, and we may not get out of it soon

How many core Northerners are in EFCC net? The man doesn't have time to pursue his fellow northerns joo

Re: Isa Pantami Purchases 3 Houses For His 3 Wives In Abuja - Sahara Reporter Pics) by ghettokid1(m): 10:18pm On Jul 03, 2020
fergie001:
I thought the man is an Islamic Cleric, I mean the one crying the other day.

These are not houses.....dis wan na homes.

Re: Isa Pantami Purchases 3 Houses For His 3 Wives In Abuja - Sahara Reporter Pics) by fergie001: 10:19pm On Jul 03, 2020
ghettokid1:
My brother, there is a difference between house & home o.

Hmmmm
Re: Isa Pantami Purchases 3 Houses For His 3 Wives In Abuja - Sahara Reporter Pics) by airminem(f): 10:19pm On Jul 03, 2020
Sahara report i greet o
Re: Isa Pantami Purchases 3 Houses For His 3 Wives In Abuja - Sahara Reporter Pics) by Nobody: 10:20pm On Jul 03, 2020
do u mean that he cant buy houses for his wives or what. the only problem here is if he bought it with people's money

Re: Isa Pantami Purchases 3 Houses For His 3 Wives In Abuja - Sahara Reporter Pics) by jom28gy(m): 10:20pm On Jul 03, 2020
Where did he got the money, APC and efcc will not see him
Re: Isa Pantami Purchases 3 Houses For His 3 Wives In Abuja - Sahara Reporter Pics) by Crochet: 10:21pm On Jul 03, 2020
Hmmm
Re: Isa Pantami Purchases 3 Houses For His 3 Wives In Abuja - Sahara Reporter Pics) by nedekid: 10:22pm On Jul 03, 2020
gurunlocker:
But I thought someone is fighting kwarupsion? grin grin grin

These type of house in ABJ will cost around 200m each! How much is he collecting as salary and allocation?

Abi oh. They might even cost more.
To me any man that has 2 wifes, how much more 3 is not responsible enough to hold sensitive political etc office.
It shows that the person does not have self control.
It also means the person has long throat, not contented with what he has.
The person must steal because of the huge responsibilities. See he has to buy 2 houses! If each wife has 5 kids nko? Summer holidays see the crowd to fly abroad, school fees nko? To train 15+ kids, and for sure he will add 4th wife and still have concubines outside.
Na this kin person oga "phitin corropsun" choose as minister?

Enugu Governor, Chime Is Dead - Punch / APC Giant Broom In Abuja Falls: Before And Now (photos) / Meet Abdullahi Bashir – Herdsman Who Wanted To Marry Hanan Buhari

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23