Stats: 3,155,804 members, 7,827,959 topics. Date: Tuesday, 14 May 2024 at 08:10 PM

. - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / . (5211 Views)

Lady Breaks Down In Tears In Surulere Over Inability To Find A Husband (Pics) / Lady Wants Boyfriend That Will Keep Her Till She Gets A Husband. See Replies / This Pretty Nigerian Lady Is Looking For A Husband, See Her Requirements! (2) (3) (4)

. by Nobody: 11:15pm On Sep 11, 2020

Re: . by Nobody: 11:17pm On Sep 11, 2020
I laugh you grin grin

Na cruise level you dey sha smiley

Re: . by HomerTimpson: 11:19pm On Sep 11, 2020
Shilloh is just stone throw away. Patience is a virtue mam cool

Re: . by longetivity(m): 11:19pm On Sep 11, 2020
smh undecided

Re: . by Nobody: 11:20pm On Sep 11, 2020
Descorts:
I laugh you grin grin

Na cruise level you dey sha smiley
I posted this after breaking my fast,dont come and spoil everything for me.Just go if you don't meet the qualities i want
Re: . by Nobody: 11:21pm On Sep 11, 2020
HomerTimpson:
Shilloh is just stone throw away. Patience is a virtue mam cool
i intend going there with my husband,please pray for me
Re: . by Nobody: 11:21pm On Sep 11, 2020
Zzor:
I posted this after breaking my fast,dont come and spoil everything for me.Just go if you don't meet the qualities i want
okay smiley
Re: . by Theboy21: 11:23pm On Sep 11, 2020
cheesy cheesy cheesy
Re: . by leksite120(m): 11:24pm On Sep 11, 2020
Ode

Re: . by Eazie351(m): 11:25pm On Sep 11, 2020
you just posted this after fast? so what?
God gave you this list abi?
you just start fast Sha�
Re: . by Nobody: 11:26pm On Sep 11, 2020
All these small boys should leave here,only serious minded people are needed
Re: . by vibbb: 11:27pm On Sep 11, 2020
Good luck to you via your ultimate search.
Re: . by Nobody: 11:28pm On Sep 11, 2020
Eazie351:
you just posted this after fast?
so what?

God gave you this list abi?

you just start fast Sha�
This is what I want,am I asking for too much.Im tired of being single and unmarried
Re: . by MajesticKris: 11:30pm On Sep 11, 2020
Can you Mould

It's just a question...

Well my own is...
1 I'm clean but if you wan enjoy me ... Allow me smoke small. Weed... It automatically changes my mood grin...

Marry on time Them go dey Do YanGa grin see now you dey find SAINTobi grin

Online grin

Re: . by Nobody: 11:31pm On Sep 11, 2020
Hey,I would pass for all expect I've slept with like 350 girls I can count by names minus the 500 road side Olosho's I really can't remember Their names right now.
But I'm living now in Christ.
Hope you can deal?

Re: . by HomerTimpson: 11:31pm On Sep 11, 2020
Zzor:
i intend going there with my husband,please pray for me
and you might be serious o,but your list appear like 2021 budget.

May you find solace in your quest with
Matthew 19:26 my dear

Re: . by Nobody: 11:32pm On Sep 11, 2020
MajesticKris:
Can you Mould

It's just a question...

Well my own is...
1 I'm clean but if you want enjoy me ... Allow me smoke small. Weed... It automatically changes my mood grin...

Marry on time you noaa hear now you dey find SAINTobi grin
There is nothing in the qualities I listed that I can overlook,that is what I asked God for and I know He will grant my request
Re: . by haiti007(m): 11:32pm On Sep 11, 2020
Clay is used for moulding undecided it should help structure a better horseband for you
Re: . by Nobody: 11:33pm On Sep 11, 2020
HomerTimpson:
and you might be serious o,but your list appear like 2021 budget.

May you find solace in your quest with
Matthew 19:26 my dear
I am more than serious,i need to marry before the year runs out,it is very important to me
Re: . by Nobody: 11:35pm On Sep 11, 2020
haiti007:
Clay is used for moulding undecided it should help structure a better horseband for you
Are you saying there are no such men anymore,i refused to agree.God will grant my heart desires
Re: . by haiti007(m): 11:38pm On Sep 11, 2020
Zzor:
Are you saying there are no such men anymore,i refused to agree.God will grant my heart desires
Amen
Re: . by HomerTimpson: 11:41pm On Sep 11, 2020
Zzor:
I am more than serious,i need to marry before the year runs out,it is very important to me
you must be jokinly serious then,what are you at? Tryna be another reigina dan.?
You and i both know even if you are with the supposed [alien] that meet your weird list now,the marriage can't happen this year. There has to be some mutual agreements. Don't you think?

Re: . by MajesticKris: 11:42pm On Sep 11, 2020
Sure he will... Just keep praying and working towards it...

Zzor:
There is nothing in the qualities I listed that I can overlook,that is what I asked God for and I know He will grant my request
Re: . by Nobody: 11:43pm On Sep 11, 2020
HomerTimpson:
you must be jokinly serious then,what are you at? Tryna be another reigina dan.?
You and i both know even if you are with the supposed [alien] that meet your weird list,the marriage can happen this year. There has to be some mutual agreements. Don't you think?
even if it cant happen this year at least let me have an engagement ring
Re: . by TJaguar(m): 11:44pm On Sep 11, 2020
So this your husband hunt is real. I just hope you also possess these qualities you listed above and the qualities a man would need in a wife
Re: . by TJaguar(m): 11:47pm On Sep 11, 2020
Zzor:
This is what I want,am I asking for too much.Im tired of being single and unmarried
Maybe you should ask yourself why men are running away from you for marriage. Is your character good enough, be honest with yourself undecided
Re: . by Nobody: 11:48pm On Sep 11, 2020
TJaguar:
So this your husband hunt is real. I just hope you also possess these qualities you listed above and the qualities a man would need in a wife
Men should not be too selective,its not easy for us approaching menopause,just pray for me
Re: . by HomerTimpson: 11:50pm On Sep 11, 2020
Zzor:
even if it cant happen this year at least let me have an engagement ring
see i know you need something or someone to quench your curiousity but it doesn't happen that way. I'm sure you ain't planning on becoming a divorced religious christian single mother,cos as am perceiving from my phone screen you are developing the traits [i'd never wish you such o]
READ 2PET 1:5- & JAMES 1:3- you need it this time
Re: . by Neimar: 11:51pm On Sep 11, 2020
Nr be this girl dem Bleep for ashawo section? shocked
Re: . by Nobody: 11:51pm On Sep 11, 2020
TJaguar:

Maybe you should ask yourself why men are running away from you for marriage. Is your character good enough, be honest with yourself undecided
I don't have bad character but most of them do complain that I'm materialistic which is not true,i only like the good things of life,who doesn't?
Re: . by Nobody: 11:54pm On Sep 11, 2020
Neimar:
Nr be this girl dem Bleep for ashawo section? shocked
Please stop spewing rubbish here,you hated my preachings there and I left,be gone you agent of distraction
Re: . by Neimar: 11:55pm On Sep 11, 2020
Zzor:
Please stop spewing rubbish here,you hated my preachings there and I left,be gone you agent of distraction

You're still doing advert tho
Come and take my milk
It will heal your wounds

Please Help...girls Are All Over Me.. Don't Know What To Do. / Why Do Most Girls Love The Boy On My Display Picture? / Dad Forced Girl To Wear T-shirt With His Face On It To Scare Off Boys (photos)