Stats: 3,160,891 members, 7,844,860 topics. Date: Thursday, 30 May 2024 at 09:00 AM

Men Are Disgusting, Men Are Evil, Men Should Leave Earth For Women - Romance (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Men Are Disgusting, Men Are Evil, Men Should Leave Earth For Women (3597 Views)

+18: To Sabi F*ck Good O & This Is Why You're Broke (Best Info on Earth For Men) / This Guy Has Set A Very Good Example For Men! These Biittches Are Evil!! [photo] / Nigerian Ladies Are Disgusting And Senseless (2) (3) (4)

Re: Men Are Disgusting, Men Are Evil, Men Should Leave Earth For Women by Amatarasha(f): 3:34pm On Oct 10, 2020
Romangalactic:

Hws d hoe business goin? Tink u cud survive a year wit no clients in sight?angry Hw u gonna eat proply
hoe kwa grin grin grin ? I fvck 4 longer life and greater soulpower not 4 money, u humans are fools 4 giving out ur precious stones in place of paper in the name of been wiser than ur humanoid god
Re: Men Are Disgusting, Men Are Evil, Men Should Leave Earth For Women by RichardRahl: 3:38pm On Oct 10, 2020
This Mr Cork na something else. Baba asked who is Potanatas grin grin
Re: Men Are Disgusting, Men Are Evil, Men Should Leave Earth For Women by gmensahconsult7: 3:41pm On Oct 10, 2020
I am Gorge Mensah, Am a chartered grants consultant to different charity Organization all over the world.

I help individual, Churches, School, Researchers and others to process and secure grants from various foundations.

Kindly contact me on Email: (gmensahconsult77@gmail.com) if you are genuinely in need of grants.

Looking forward to work with you.

Regards
Gorge Mensah
Re: Men Are Disgusting, Men Are Evil, Men Should Leave Earth For Women by Romangalactic(m): 3:59pm On Oct 10, 2020
Amatarasha:
hoe kwa grin grin grin ? I fvck 4 longer life and greater soulpower not 4 money, u humans are fools 4 giving out ur precious stones in place of paper in the name of been wiser than ur humanoid god
U mean u foock men 4 free so u can collect thier destiny Wot a revelation of big propulsion,no wonder u luk lyk ghost spirit in ur pics
Pls which mother deck do u blong 2 in d mammi water kingdomangry

Re: Men Are Disgusting, Men Are Evil, Men Should Leave Earth For Women by Amatarasha(f): 4:14pm On Oct 10, 2020
Romangalactic:

U mean u foock men 4 free so u can collect thier destiny Wot a revelation of big propulsion,no wonder u luk lyk spirit in ur pics
Pls which mother deck do u blong 2 in d mammi water kingdomangry
not after ur dumb destinies ,boiled holes of minnions like drf..unmisticglow renders ur destiny useless not mine
Re: Men Are Disgusting, Men Are Evil, Men Should Leave Earth For Women by israelkings10: 4:19pm On Oct 10, 2020
Top 10+ Most Protected People In The World (2020 Updated)

READ MORE>> https://www.thekingprudence.com/2020/10/top-10-most-protected-people-in-world.html
Re: Men Are Disgusting, Men Are Evil, Men Should Leave Earth For Women by Nobody: 4:47pm On Oct 10, 2020
Re: Men Are Disgusting, Men Are Evil, Men Should Leave Earth For Women by Romangalactic(m): 4:55pm On Oct 10, 2020
Amatarasha:
not after ur dumb destinies ,boiled holes of minnions like drfunmisticglow renders ur destiny useless not mine
I edit it 4u. Y ar u scared of lettin her know wot u say & ere I thot u ar a fearless cult leader self. Veri looong hissssangry

� Now playing > destiny changer � angry
Re: Men Are Disgusting, Men Are Evil, Men Should Leave Earth For Women by Nobody: 4:58pm On Oct 10, 2020
As Long As I'm Concern Women Are Important To Men Just As Men Are Important To Women. Lets Call A Spade A Spade & Leave Dis Pretense.
Re: Men Are Disgusting, Men Are Evil, Men Should Leave Earth For Women by Amatarasha(f): 6:28pm On Oct 10, 2020
Romangalactic:

I edit it 4u. Y ar u scared of lettin her know wot u say & ere I thot u ar a fearless cult leader self. Veri looong hissssangry

� Now playing > destiny changer � angry
I don't want to get banned, that's all ..not scared of her
Re: Men Are Disgusting, Men Are Evil, Men Should Leave Earth For Women by DrFunmisticGlow: 9:37pm On Oct 10, 2020
Amatarasha:
not after ur dumb destinies ,boiled holes of minnions like amatarasha renders ur destiny useless not mine
fixed
Re: Men Are Disgusting, Men Are Evil, Men Should Leave Earth For Women by Amatarasha(f): 10:01pm On Oct 10, 2020
DrFunmisticGlow:
fixed
I will shock u one day
Re: Men Are Disgusting, Men Are Evil, Men Should Leave Earth For Women by Romangalactic(m): 12:49pm On Oct 11, 2020
Amatarasha:
I don't want to get banned, that's all ..not scared of her
I tink I lyk u,amma still pondering abt it angry
Re: Men Are Disgusting, Men Are Evil, Men Should Leave Earth For Women by Amatarasha(f): 2:22pm On Oct 11, 2020
Romangalactic:

I tink I lyk u,amma still pondering abt it angry
y liking me?
Re: Men Are Disgusting, Men Are Evil, Men Should Leave Earth For Women by Romangalactic(m): 3:20pm On Oct 11, 2020
Amatarasha:
y liking me?
Dont kno, still pondering on eet lyk I said b4, but izz it a bad ting 2 lyk u? U can as well ask me y am I breathing
Re: Men Are Disgusting, Men Are Evil, Men Should Leave Earth For Women by genii96(m): 3:55pm On Oct 11, 2020
All these sexist and tribalistic threads on nairaland are really getting boring tbh.
Re: Men Are Disgusting, Men Are Evil, Men Should Leave Earth For Women by Romangalactic(m): 12:01pm On Oct 15, 2020
Klass99 who also use d monica Ogunboy,she has ask me 2ask around d romance section 4 young eligible guyz who ar not interested in havin any children bcoz she cant have kids after marriage, medical issues angry

Plz send ur pm 2her urgently, family session men haff refuce 2send any pm & she iz not very happi so far & she gettin old. She 35 now!

Tenks angry

Have U Been Falsely Accused Of Rape ? (my Story) / Why Do You Not Want To Get Married? / My Fiancee Earns More Than Me!

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24