Stats: 3,151,105 members, 7,811,106 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 April 2024 at 11:46 PM

Adedeji Doherty: I Remain Lagos PDP Chairman - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Adedeji Doherty: I Remain Lagos PDP Chairman (6632 Views)

Adedeji Doherty Blames Lack Of Structure For PDP's Loses In Lagos / Lagos State PDP Chairman, Adedeji Doherty Resigns / Agbaje, Doherty Compete For Lagos PDP Governorship Ticket (Ongoing) (2) (3) (4)

Adedeji Doherty: I Remain Lagos PDP Chairman by Lagosfinder(m): 8:20am On Dec 17, 2020
Engr. Adedeji Doherty, the chairman of the Peoples Democratic Party (PDP), Lagos state chapter has denied reports that he has voluntarily relinquished his position, saying he remains the substantive chairman of the party.

Speaking with Daily Independent, Doherty urged the media to ignore the statement by Taofik Gani, the party’s Publicity Secretary which claimed he has resigned and the deputy chairman has taken over in acting capacity.

” That is not true. I have not resigned. I am currently in a meeting now with youths of the party. Everything he said is just fake news”.

” I will make further clarification at the end of the meeting” he said.

Another party chieftain told our correspondent that the Publicity Secretary alongside two other officials were suspended on Tuesday for anti party activities
https://www.independent.ng/i-remain-lagos-pdp-chairman-doherty/

1 Share

Re: Adedeji Doherty: I Remain Lagos PDP Chairman by Cubana01: 8:21am On Dec 17, 2020
hmm ok
Re: Adedeji Doherty: I Remain Lagos PDP Chairman by Nobody: 9:35am On Dec 17, 2020
Do people still support PDP in Nigeria? undecided

15 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Adedeji Doherty: I Remain Lagos PDP Chairman by ATEAMS: 9:35am On Dec 17, 2020
Inside life
Re: Adedeji Doherty: I Remain Lagos PDP Chairman by Ikorodurealtor: 9:35am On Dec 17, 2020
Chairman I thought you resigned?
Re: Adedeji Doherty: I Remain Lagos PDP Chairman by Orissodiq: 9:35am On Dec 17, 2020
When u mix road den fin any road.
APC + PDP +ALL POLITICAL PARTIES = SCAM

Re: Adedeji Doherty: I Remain Lagos PDP Chairman by PCG001: 9:35am On Dec 17, 2020
ʟօċaʟ ċɦaɨʀʍaռ
քɖք աɛʏ ռօ sɛɛ ʍօռɛʏ ʄօʀ ʟaɢօs aɢaɨռ ռa օռʟʏ aքċ ɖɛʏ ɛռʝօʏ ʟaɢօs ssɨռċɛ ʟast 8_ʏɛaʀsgrin

Re: Adedeji Doherty: I Remain Lagos PDP Chairman by Favemmzar200(m): 9:36am On Dec 17, 2020
Mtcheeeew which news we go believe now
Re: Adedeji Doherty: I Remain Lagos PDP Chairman by yusufobinna1(m): 9:36am On Dec 17, 2020
Their problem
Re: Adedeji Doherty: I Remain Lagos PDP Chairman by Basilyou: 9:36am On Dec 17, 2020
sad
Re: Adedeji Doherty: I Remain Lagos PDP Chairman by wellmax(m): 9:36am On Dec 17, 2020
Confusion in Lagos PDP be like bicycle

Re: Adedeji Doherty: I Remain Lagos PDP Chairman by youneedjesus: 9:36am On Dec 17, 2020
That's is okay.
Re: Adedeji Doherty: I Remain Lagos PDP Chairman by zealotzee: 9:37am On Dec 17, 2020
Nonsense
Re: Adedeji Doherty: I Remain Lagos PDP Chairman by ipobarethieves: 9:37am On Dec 17, 2020
grin Useless,deadly, conFUSED,Tax Collectors pipu party cool cheesy

6 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Adedeji Doherty: I Remain Lagos PDP Chairman by Dailyhappenings: 9:37am On Dec 17, 2020
Bunch of nincompops
Re: Adedeji Doherty: I Remain Lagos PDP Chairman by wellmax(m): 9:37am On Dec 17, 2020
...and some people expect this party to dislodge APC in Lagos

Re: Adedeji Doherty: I Remain Lagos PDP Chairman by Felajack: 9:37am On Dec 17, 2020
Ehn ehn, congratulations!
Re: Adedeji Doherty: I Remain Lagos PDP Chairman by RichDad1(m): 9:37am On Dec 17, 2020
Confused sets of inconsequential entities.
Re: Adedeji Doherty: I Remain Lagos PDP Chairman by braveboi4life: 9:37am On Dec 17, 2020
And this bunch of confused PDP members with this attitude want to rest power from Jagaban grin

Re: Adedeji Doherty: I Remain Lagos PDP Chairman by careytommy37(m): 9:38am On Dec 17, 2020
undecided undecided undecided undecided undecided undecided

Jagaban sent him flash alert and he started running his mouth
Re: Adedeji Doherty: I Remain Lagos PDP Chairman by AdolfAboki(m): 9:38am On Dec 17, 2020
SilverNorGold:
Do people still support PDP in Nigeria?

Even Satan has followers sire grin

Re: Adedeji Doherty: I Remain Lagos PDP Chairman by Eriggs: 9:40am On Dec 17, 2020
SilverNorGold:
Do people still support PDP in Nigeria?

Only criminals and pigs do

8 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Adedeji Doherty: I Remain Lagos PDP Chairman by Nobody: 9:40am On Dec 17, 2020
AdolfAboki:

Even Satan has followers sire grin

My brother, na true talk o cheesy

Re: Adedeji Doherty: I Remain Lagos PDP Chairman by BestTopPro: 9:41am On Dec 17, 2020
G
Re: Adedeji Doherty: I Remain Lagos PDP Chairman by Nobody: 9:41am On Dec 17, 2020
Eriggs:

Only criminals and pigs do

My brother, No wonder! grin

Re: Adedeji Doherty: I Remain Lagos PDP Chairman by ODJ124(m): 9:41am On Dec 17, 2020
grin grin. PDP that is almost Buried in Lagos..

Thread seen..

Re: Adedeji Doherty: I Remain Lagos PDP Chairman by Eriggs: 9:41am On Dec 17, 2020
SilverNorGold:

My brother, No wonder! grin
Abi now.... na dem dem

Re: Adedeji Doherty: I Remain Lagos PDP Chairman by reservedlogos: 9:41am On Dec 17, 2020
Na so

Re: Adedeji Doherty: I Remain Lagos PDP Chairman by Timoleon(m): 9:42am On Dec 17, 2020
Na by force? undecided
Re: Adedeji Doherty: I Remain Lagos PDP Chairman by Finnese001: 9:42am On Dec 17, 2020
SilverNorGold:
Do people still support PDP in Nigeria? undecided

No, everyone now support apc, shameless thing

Both PDP and APC are useless

But APC is more useless and demonic alongside all their evil supporters like you

The Tweets That Made Tinubu Withdraw Ruby Onwudiwe Nomination For CBN Board / Sovereign National Conference: Opening A Pandora’s Box / Why Was Ekwueme Sent To Prison While The President Was On House Arrest.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 14