Stats: 3,158,395 members, 7,836,587 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 May 2024 at 10:18 AM

Abeg Were Can I See These Ijaw Girls Every Guy Is Talking About - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Abeg Were Can I See These Ijaw Girls Every Guy Is Talking About (6710 Views)

Tell Me About Ijaw Girls And I Send You Money / 7 Most Important Bro Code Every Guy Should Never Break! / Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... (2) (3) (4)

Abeg Were Can I See These Ijaw Girls Every Guy Is Talking About by Escabado: 7:40pm On Mar 13, 2021
Abeg Where can I find ijaw girls , I hear alot about them how they have fat az especially bayelsa girls but I have search all social media including badoo but na all those girls way be like fish born i dey see way there location be bayelsa . Abeg guy men in the house, . Abi na lie all these people way say ijaw girls get big az dey lie . where can I find ijaw girls with big ass
Re: Abeg Were Can I See These Ijaw Girls Every Guy Is Talking About by quntull: 8:22pm On Mar 13, 2021
5yesytyfyhfhfhht
Re: Abeg Were Can I See These Ijaw Girls Every Guy Is Talking About by Xenry: 8:31pm On Mar 13, 2021
Exactly, 5yesytyfyfhhfhht cheesy

Re: Abeg Were Can I See These Ijaw Girls Every Guy Is Talking About by Cerebellum: 10:00pm On Mar 13, 2021
Just tell say you wan Phuck Holosho

Re: Abeg Were Can I See These Ijaw Girls Every Guy Is Talking About by emitheo(m): 11:21pm On Mar 13, 2021
Come lagos come see big asses all over you go confuse die. I be bayelsa guy and our girls get asses but lagos babes asses comes in different sizes. Trust me bro.

Re: Abeg Were Can I See These Ijaw Girls Every Guy Is Talking About by LifeOfTrigga(m): 2:13am On Mar 14, 2021
emitheo:
Come lagos come see big asses all over you go confuse die. I be bayelsa guy and our girls get asses but lagos babes asses comes in different sizes. Trust me bro.
no wonder them use yansh swear for timaya shocked

Re: Abeg Were Can I See These Ijaw Girls Every Guy Is Talking About by Mac2016(m): 3:08am On Mar 14, 2021
Escabado:
Abeg Where can I find ijaw girls , I hear alot about them how they have fat az especially bayelsa girls but I have search all social media including badoo but na all those girls way be like fish born i dey see way there location be bayelsa . Abeg guy men in the house, . Abi na lie all these people way say ijaw girls get big az dey lie . where can I find ijaw girls with big ass
One bayelsan babe with heavy back axle on

Ig handle: tari_gramm2
Re: Abeg Were Can I See These Ijaw Girls Every Guy Is Talking About by Mac2016(m): 3:09am On Mar 14, 2021
emitheo:
Na only ass? Everything that can make one confuse dey lasgidi grin
Re: Abeg Were Can I See These Ijaw Girls Every Guy Is Talking About by CheedyJ(m): 5:39am On Mar 14, 2021
Have you tried jumia or konga?

Re: Abeg Were Can I See These Ijaw Girls Every Guy Is Talking About by lukui: 8:10am On Mar 14, 2021
one of my corper friends back then had big yansh her name was chinasa, she is from rivers black and busty, short but figure 8

she is married now though

even if you no do, if you are waking up everyday and seeing those kinds of babes, HYPERTENSION WILL REDUCE FOR YOUR LIFE

Re: Abeg Were Can I See These Ijaw Girls Every Guy Is Talking About by aprilwise(m): 8:16am On Mar 14, 2021
Guy abeg leave my ijaw sisters alone

Re: Abeg Were Can I See These Ijaw Girls Every Guy Is Talking About by Greystone: 8:58am On Mar 14, 2021
Escabado:

The Map Coordinates for your medications are here;

6.5104996, 3.3716403

Re: Abeg Were Can I See These Ijaw Girls Every Guy Is Talking About by Amaechi2023(m): 9:39am On Mar 14, 2021
on a average,bayelsa dey way below par for fine girls..
Re: Abeg Were Can I See These Ijaw Girls Every Guy Is Talking About by pozehnani(f): 5:09pm On Mar 14, 2021
Your mates in other countries are searching for covid19 cure, you're here searching for big az. SMH..

Some NIgerian youths are indeed lazy.

Re: Abeg Were Can I See These Ijaw Girls Every Guy Is Talking About by Nobody: 5:32pm On Mar 14, 2021
I see you have taste.

Escabado:
Re: Abeg Were Can I See These Ijaw Girls Every Guy Is Talking About by Escabado: 6:40pm On Mar 14, 2021
justscorchone:
I see you have taste.

Very high taste oo . If you know were i can find big azz ijaw girls just let me know
Re: Abeg Were Can I See These Ijaw Girls Every Guy Is Talking About by AwesomeStormy00(m): 7:16pm On Mar 14, 2021
pozehnani:
Your mates in other countries are searching for covid19 cure, you're here searching for big az. SMH..

Some NIgerian youths are indeed lazy.

Lol i no want comment before, but you made my day. With your honest opinion.

Sad some of our boys only think with their penis

Re: Abeg Were Can I See These Ijaw Girls Every Guy Is Talking About by pozehnani(f): 7:26pm On Mar 14, 2021
AwesomeStormy00:

Lol i no want comment before, but you made my day. With your honest opinion.

Sad some of our boys only think with their penis

So sad.
Re: Abeg Were Can I See These Ijaw Girls Every Guy Is Talking About by Nobody: 10:02pm On Mar 14, 2021
Escabado:

Very high taste oo . If you know were i can find big azz ijaw girls just let me know

Just type in any Ijaw name you know on IG, Ijaw girls are known to be proud of their names, there’s bound to be tons on Instagram. Try names like:

Tari
Preye
Tombra
Doumbra

Re: Abeg Were Can I See These Ijaw Girls Every Guy Is Talking About by Nobody: 10:53pm On Mar 14, 2021
Abeg, No Comemess.
Re: Abeg Were Can I See These Ijaw Girls Every Guy Is Talking About by typicalgamer(m): 12:36am On Mar 15, 2021
50/50 life na dice
Re: Abeg Were Can I See These Ijaw Girls Every Guy Is Talking About by illicit(m): 7:29am On Mar 15, 2021
Ijaw girls can have big asses but their face no dey fine....
Re: Abeg Were Can I See These Ijaw Girls Every Guy Is Talking About by Escabado: 3:11pm On Mar 15, 2021
illicit:
Ijaw girls can have big asses but their face no dey fine....

Wethin I use the face dey do . D az is importanter ;
Re: Abeg Were Can I See These Ijaw Girls Every Guy Is Talking About by illicit(m): 4:18pm On Mar 15, 2021
Escabado:

Wethin I use the face dey do . D az is importanter ;
You are right....

EDO Girls Are Cool! / See What My Girl Prepared For Me For Me Today. / There's Something I Noticed About Girls Which Is Bad......

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21