Stats: 3,153,642 members, 7,820,251 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 12:09 PM

I Need Urgent Advise On A Boyfriend Issue! - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / I Need Urgent Advise On A Boyfriend Issue! (3173 Views)

I Love My Colleague But She Has A Boyfriend / I Need Advise On What To Do About A Controversial Girlfriend / Pretty Lady In Search Of A Boyfriend On Twitter (Pictures) (2) (3) (4)

I Need Urgent Advise On A Boyfriend Issue! by silentvoice: 12:47pm On Apr 06, 2021
Mods please Instead of moving to the anoyher section please move to front page so I can get more opinions or something on this

@ lalasticlala farano rocknation mynd22
Re: I Need Urgent Advise On A Boyfriend Issue! by Nobody: 12:52pm On Apr 06, 2021
You want us to contribute on how to help a man that is not your husband overcome his erectile dysfunction problems and furck you?

Madam, kindly close your legs before he turns you into a sperm bank and dump you when he's tired.

21 Likes 1 Share

Re: I Need Urgent Advise On A Boyfriend Issue! by doggedfighter(f): 12:57pm On Apr 06, 2021
Your boyfriend is very stupid and stupidity rubs off.

Hence your opening this thread.

You sound very young, hope you are not underaged?

Re: I Need Urgent Advise On A Boyfriend Issue! by Refinedbeing(m): 1:02pm On Apr 06, 2021
Mod, frontpage? On to okobo matter? SMH

Re: I Need Urgent Advise On A Boyfriend Issue! by bercarray(m): 1:22pm On Apr 06, 2021
Nigerian ladies na everything una dey need urgently. From urgent 2k to urgent advise

Re: I Need Urgent Advise On A Boyfriend Issue! by blinking001(m): 1:25pm On Apr 06, 2021
You are the problem OP. Wonder what that guy is still doing with you. You're very lucky he hasn't dumbed your possessed and depressed silly ass already.
Re: I Need Urgent Advise On A Boyfriend Issue! by SeekerofTruth1: 1:35pm On Apr 06, 2021
v
Re: I Need Urgent Advise On A Boyfriend Issue! by padi94(m): 1:36pm On Apr 06, 2021
So cos fvck dey hungry you, and your bf dink no gree stand, that na why you are calling mod.

Woman, I put it to you that your brain have mental dysfunction. Someone you are not even married to, some girls and being shameless are 5 & 6.

Ps: one guy in another thread is complaining that his dink is always erect, I think you should change boyfriend.

Re: I Need Urgent Advise On A Boyfriend Issue! by Bornsinner7: 1:42pm On Apr 06, 2021
Ah! ma, it is his alternator

The alternator generate power from the engine to run the electrical parts of the machine. if the alternator dies while driving it will stop and be flaccid..

You can help him by hooking up your right hand positive cable on the terminal of the battery.. hook up the negative cable beneath the battery.. rub the battery from top to bottom while you apply a teaspoon of engine oil or better still use the alkaline liquid..

If the problem continues.. he needs to visit a brothel mechanic workshop

Re: I Need Urgent Advise On A Boyfriend Issue! by HarunaWest(m): 1:52pm On Apr 06, 2021
I drink a softdrink a day, atimes two sef...Buh Gbola dry fire steady.....Ask him if he masturbates alot.
Re: I Need Urgent Advise On A Boyfriend Issue! by Akwaibomdude(m): 1:59pm On Apr 06, 2021
Re: I Need Urgent Advise On A Boyfriend Issue! by Karleb(m): 2:04pm On Apr 06, 2021
Get him kanyamaza grin
Re: I Need Urgent Advise On A Boyfriend Issue! by Cerebellum: 2:08pm On Apr 06, 2021
Tell him To start taking Agbo

How will you taking consuming sugary things and to take Bitter things will be a problem

Unless wee wee cut his dicck nigrin
Re: I Need Urgent Advise On A Boyfriend Issue! by Sammmyyyy(m): 2:29pm On Apr 06, 2021
Na person wey don chop belle full dey think this kind mumu thing.
Re: I Need Urgent Advise On A Boyfriend Issue! by samwash(m): 2:38pm On Apr 06, 2021
HarunaWest:
I drink a softdrink a day, atimes two sef...Buh Gbola dry fire steady.....Ask him if he masturbates alot.

Guy I beg you cut that shit completely & replace it with fruits,ED doesn't start in a day.
Two bottles a day, that's too much, before you go come nack beer joint ham.
As for the Op, I for give you advice, since you never marry I go leave the mata has he be.
Re: I Need Urgent Advise On A Boyfriend Issue! by Kondomatic(m): 2:43pm On Apr 06, 2021
silentvoice:

He tried to have sex with me some days ago but it wasnt something I really wanted, it didnt exactly work out(go in) but there was blood and I dont know if I can still say I'm still a virgin

Re: I Need Urgent Advise On A Boyfriend Issue! by baralatie(m): 5:22pm On Apr 06, 2021
JidennaJason:
You want us to contribute on how to help a man that is not your husband overcome his erectile dysfunction problems and furck you?

Madam, kindly close your legs before he turns you into a sperm bank and dump you when he's tired.
Re: I Need Urgent Advise On A Boyfriend Issue! by baralatie(m): 5:29pm On Apr 06, 2021
doggedfighter:
ehn! na wetin happen
Re: I Need Urgent Advise On A Boyfriend Issue! by Duplexxx: 5:31pm On Apr 06, 2021
Make he dey drink very hot pepper soup
Re: I Need Urgent Advise On A Boyfriend Issue! by doggedfighter(f): 5:37pm On Apr 06, 2021
baralatie:

ehn!
na wetin happen

Where's your contribution on this dick matter? grin grin grin
Re: I Need Urgent Advise On A Boyfriend Issue! by Michelle55: 5:40pm On Apr 06, 2021
He should take baby oku manpower..
Don't thank me later..

What are nairalanders for?
Re: I Need Urgent Advise On A Boyfriend Issue! by Nobody: 5:40pm On Apr 06, 2021
padi94:
So cos fvck dey hungry you, and your bf dink no gree stand, that na why you are calling mod.

Woman, I put it to you that your brain have mental dysfunction. Someone you are not even married to, some girls and being shameless are 5 & 6.

Ps: one guy in another thread is complaining that his dink is always erect, I think you should change boyfriend.
Hahahahahaha... abegooo grin grin grin
Re: I Need Urgent Advise On A Boyfriend Issue! by Nobody: 5:41pm On Apr 06, 2021
Michelle55:
He should take baby oku manpower..
Don't thank me later..

What are nairalanders for?
Hmmm.. coachella na so smiley
Re: I Need Urgent Advise On A Boyfriend Issue! by Michelle55: 5:42pm On Apr 06, 2021
dairykidd:

Hmmm.. coachella na so smiley
Na you teach me na.. cool
Re: I Need Urgent Advise On A Boyfriend Issue! by Nobody: 5:45pm On Apr 06, 2021
Michelle55:

Na you teach me na.. cool
Me? baby oku? U dey mistake me for somebody else cheesy All those things wey dey chop kidney
Re: I Need Urgent Advise On A Boyfriend Issue! by Michelle55: 5:48pm On Apr 06, 2021
dairykidd:

Me? baby oku? U dey mistake me for somebody else cheesy All those things wey dey chop kidney
Kindly help the Op by replacing her bf as per chairman wey your gbola be nau
Re: I Need Urgent Advise On A Boyfriend Issue! by Nobody: 6:12pm On Apr 06, 2021
JidennaJason:

Oga Help D Guy If U Can. Na Guy Like U. 4get D Bf Or No Bf Stuff.
Re: I Need Urgent Advise On A Boyfriend Issue! by Nobody: 6:13pm On Apr 06, 2021
Truvel:
Oga Help D Guy If U Can. Na Guy Like U. 4get D Bf Or No Bf Stuff.
I did not restrict you from offering your own help.

Kindly do so.

Re: I Need Urgent Advise On A Boyfriend Issue! by Pweetyccee(f): 8:17pm On Apr 06, 2021
Na wa ooo
No advice
Re: I Need Urgent Advise On A Boyfriend Issue! by silentvoice: 8:58pm On Apr 06, 2021
Up till now I haven't gotten any meaningful thing from here and Nairaland wasnt even like this before, it's just littered with trolls now....
Re: I Need Urgent Advise On A Boyfriend Issue! by Newyam2: 9:03pm On Apr 06, 2021
Which kind story be dis nah. We nid to increase age limitation on nairaland.
Re: I Need Urgent Advise On A Boyfriend Issue! by Nobody: 9:27pm On Apr 06, 2021
Michelle55:

Kindly help the Op by replacing her bf as per chairman wey your gbola be nau
Lool.. this babe ur head never still correct abi grin
You want put me for trouble with all these ur one side statements. My babe dey satisfy my gbola, she's a complete, healthy dish grin cheesy

Danii Banks Looks Super Hot In This Pink Bikini Photo / 10 Sure-fire Signs A Married Woman Wants To Sleep With You / Why Do You Ladies Greet Or Call Ladies "Sweet Heart/words" Are You All Lesbians?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 39