Stats: 3,154,720 members, 7,824,047 topics. Date: Friday, 10 May 2024 at 09:13 PM

Somali Knifeman Screamed Allah-Akbar & Chased Residents With A Knife (Video) - Foreign Affairs (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Foreign Affairs / Somali Knifeman Screamed Allah-Akbar & Chased Residents With A Knife (Video) (36420 Views)

Moment Mali President, Assimi Goïta Was Attacked By A Man With A Knife (Video) / Kenyan Dead Man Who Screamed In Pain As He Was Cut During Embalming Dies Again / Knifeman Yelling 'allahu Akbar' Shot Dead After Killing Two In France (2) (3) (4)

Re: Somali Knifeman Screamed Allah-Akbar & Chased Residents With A Knife (Video) by 3ljay: 6:05pm On Jun 28, 2021
WriterNig:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=L86ujrO3VdY

how it is so easy to kill in the name of Allah though.

Dailymail UK || Youtube
Re: Somali Knifeman Screamed Allah-Akbar & Chased Residents With A Knife (Video) by Shimran(m): 6:05pm On Jun 28, 2021
VEXT:
Any country you see Muslims population growing,run from that country!!!
.you are off Nigeria now or prepare to leave ASAP
Re: Somali Knifeman Screamed Allah-Akbar & Chased Residents With A Knife (Video) by VEXT: 6:06pm On Jun 28, 2021
Shimran:

.you are off Nigeria now or prepare to leave ASAP
Don't worry.. bokoharam are doing the job!!!
Re: Somali Knifeman Screamed Allah-Akbar & Chased Residents With A Knife (Video) by VicM6: 6:07pm On Jun 28, 2021
later dem dem go say terrorists no dey shout Allah Akbar.

Re: Somali Knifeman Screamed Allah-Akbar & Chased Residents With A Knife (Video) by Roman7(m): 6:12pm On Jun 28, 2021
Tomilola360:
One bullet in the head is enough.

Terrorists don't repent.

Nigerian government thinks otherwise
Re: Somali Knifeman Screamed Allah-Akbar & Chased Residents With A Knife (Video) by VeeVeeMyLuv(m): 6:13pm On Jun 28, 2021
Hammyaladin:
whedon... Philippines, Beirut and Dubai Noor?!

You guys love to pick people's independent extremist action and judge a whole demographic of people. Sad
u that is neutral have u condemned the Somali man's barbaric actions? Show us where u condemned and rejects these terrorists activities on this thread.

Re: Somali Knifeman Screamed Allah-Akbar & Chased Residents With A Knife (Video) by HenryWilliams(m): 6:18pm On Jun 28, 2021
Instead of them to relax immigration laws to allow hard working decent West African Christians and moderate Muslims come into Europe and thrive,they opened the floodgates to Syrians, Iraqis and other radicalized Muslim refugees fleeing war and death.
There will be more incidents like this as time goes by.
They opened the gates..

Re: Somali Knifeman Screamed Allah-Akbar & Chased Residents With A Knife (Video) by Yankee101: 6:34pm On Jun 28, 2021
Islam, Islam, Islam

There's something terrible going on

Re: Somali Knifeman Screamed Allah-Akbar & Chased Residents With A Knife (Video) by PrinceOfLagos: 6:42pm On Jun 28, 2021
Religion of Piss yet again

Re: Somali Knifeman Screamed Allah-Akbar & Chased Residents With A Knife (Video) by Calitoscassius(m): 6:45pm On Jun 28, 2021
BinamRex:

I don't know what's wrong with white people. Why do they keep letting Muslims into their countries?
it is called human right.
Re: Somali Knifeman Screamed Allah-Akbar & Chased Residents With A Knife (Video) by Vulcan24(m): 6:46pm On Jun 28, 2021
2 things I admire with Europe anti terror police
Their gears and their actions in urban areas

Smooth surgical and swift

Funny thing with these Arab terrorist they inflict pain and death on others and don't have a single tolerance for pain

Once nuetralised they cry like babies

Awon werey

Re: Somali Knifeman Screamed Allah-Akbar & Chased Residents With A Knife (Video) by NaijaOlosho(f): 6:49pm On Jun 28, 2021
He was trying to fulfill the will of prophet Mohammad

Islam is terrorism and nothing more.

5 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Somali Knifeman Screamed Allah-Akbar & Chased Residents With A Knife (Video) by inokia: 7:02pm On Jun 28, 2021
Na waooo cry nothing weh u no go hear she aboki never do

Re: Somali Knifeman Screamed Allah-Akbar & Chased Residents With A Knife (Video) by vioment: 7:08pm On Jun 28, 2021
When Christians go to service and come out, their hearts are filled with hope, joy, and love. When these Arab influenced people come out of their prayer service, it is terrorism competition.

Arab religion is nothing short of demonic. I will never give my soul to their ideology. This is the type of religion that our national oga is trying to help the bloody arabians spread in Nigeria.

Bulle*s with the most dirtiest pig oil awaits the extremist of this demonic cult group.

Germany and other places like it, shouldn't accommodate any Arab religion. Ban and enforce the ban on that facial covering they love to have; limit their worship places to less than 3 nation wide; quickly deport suspects. If Arabs had the opportunity of more national strength like the world powers; that means we will all be dead or steadily reciting their holy book.

Re: Somali Knifeman Screamed Allah-Akbar & Chased Residents With A Knife (Video) by Nobody: 7:21pm On Jun 28, 2021
VeeVeeMyLuv:
u that is neutral have u condemned the Somali man's barbaric actions? Show us where u condemned and rejects these terrorists activities on this thread.
"don't use one man's "extremist" "action" to judge a whole demographic of people"

Read from where I quoted the guy...

In fact who in his right mind will side the act of the Somali extremist??

And again... Go through my timeline.. you'll discover where I stand.
Re: Somali Knifeman Screamed Allah-Akbar & Chased Residents With A Knife (Video) by SweetDipBenny(m): 7:28pm On Jun 28, 2021
Allah Akbar kill u der

Re: Somali Knifeman Screamed Allah-Akbar & Chased Residents With A Knife (Video) by WowSweetGuy(m): 7:58pm On Jun 28, 2021
Mohammad sent him

Re: Somali Knifeman Screamed Allah-Akbar & Chased Residents With A Knife (Video) by esutstar(m): 7:59pm On Jun 28, 2021
[quote author=Nbotee post=103159911]How U scream Allah is great becos U want to kill someone else shows how daft some ppl are[/quote. They are not daft ,,they clearly know what they are doing... fanatics
Re: Somali Knifeman Screamed Allah-Akbar & Chased Residents With A Knife (Video) by kelvinjames01: 8:02pm On Jun 28, 2021
god not God.
istina:

No, it shows that he is serving a very wicked, bloodsucking God.

Re: Somali Knifeman Screamed Allah-Akbar & Chased Residents With A Knife (Video) by Nobody: 8:09pm On Jun 28, 2021
Calitoscassius:
it is called human right.
But in Islamabad republic women are still fighting to drive cars in 21st century
Re: Somali Knifeman Screamed Allah-Akbar & Chased Residents With A Knife (Video) by Smartmanager(m): 8:09pm On Jun 28, 2021
Look at how well equipped the German police is. Imagine how their army would look like.
Re: Somali Knifeman Screamed Allah-Akbar & Chased Residents With A Knife (Video) by Nobody: 8:14pm On Jun 28, 2021
vioment:
When Christians go to service and come out, their hearts are filled with hope, joy, and love. When these Arab influenced people come out of their prayer service, it is terrorism competition.

Arab religion is nothing short of demonic. I will never give my soul to their ideology. This is the type of religion that our national oga is trying to help the bloody arabians spread in Nigeria.

Bulle*s with the most dirtiest pig oil awaits the extremist of this demonic cult group.

Germany and other places like it, shouldn't accommodate any Arab religion. Ban and enforce the ban on that facial covering they love to have; limit their worship places to less than 3 nation wide; quickly deport suspects. If Arabs had the opportunity of more national strength like the world powers; that means we will all be dead or steadily reciting their holy book.
You said it all until the last

Nothing "holy" about Quran, it's just a twisted pligarism of the bible that came before it cum a Terrorist manual on how to do all sort of killing

Re: Somali Knifeman Screamed Allah-Akbar & Chased Residents With A Knife (Video) by okpukpu(m): 8:53pm On Jun 28, 2021
I think... the devil we are talking about is actually mohamad.

Re: Somali Knifeman Screamed Allah-Akbar & Chased Residents With A Knife (Video) by Franklydes(m): 9:11pm On Jun 28, 2021
I believe something that Muslims are so jealous to see people moving happily in freedom if not what can explain this. Well left for me, I go ban islam

Re: Somali Knifeman Screamed Allah-Akbar & Chased Residents With A Knife (Video) by Benitoh: 9:15pm On Jun 28, 2021
VEXT:
Any country you see Muslims population growing,run from that country!!!

Some people will never understand the meaning of what you just said. Most of the people in this forum don't no what it feels like to live in the muslim dominated area, especially in northern nigeria.

Re: Somali Knifeman Screamed Allah-Akbar & Chased Residents With A Knife (Video) by Tonitoniton(m): 9:19pm On Jun 28, 2021
A mad man wrote a book and any body that reads the book becomes mad, pls, what is the name of that book?

Religion of mad people

Re: Somali Knifeman Screamed Allah-Akbar & Chased Residents With A Knife (Video) by Lonelypacifist6: 9:29pm On Jun 28, 2021
Those women are probably among those with the "Immigrants welcome" banner back in 2016 allowing these animals into the country. Muliticulturalism never bears a good fruit.

Re: Somali Knifeman Screamed Allah-Akbar & Chased Residents With A Knife (Video) by Blackdeewhy(m): 9:43pm On Jun 28, 2021
Did you know?
All MUSLIMS are not terrorist!
But ALL terrorist are MUSLIMS!!
#EOD

Re: Somali Knifeman Screamed Allah-Akbar & Chased Residents With A Knife (Video) by dederocs(m): 10:39pm On Jun 28, 2021
The evil doctrines in this religion must be expunged, otherwise it will consume Muslims, soon no one will want them around.

Re: Somali Knifeman Screamed Allah-Akbar & Chased Residents With A Knife (Video) by dederocs(m): 10:44pm On Jun 28, 2021
Nigerians rise up attack all terrorists, their sponsors, wife and kids, terrorists kids must be killed,cos they grow up to become future terrorists. Bomb them all.

Re: Somali Knifeman Screamed Allah-Akbar & Chased Residents With A Knife (Video) by Nobody: 11:14pm On Jun 28, 2021
Were you expecting him to shout Jesus is Lord?
Re: Somali Knifeman Screamed Allah-Akbar & Chased Residents With A Knife (Video) by Princewell2012(m): 11:40pm On Jun 28, 2021
BanevsJoker:
All Somalis look alike. Ethiopians and Sudanese too.
Even Fulani's too looks a like.

Hawaii Wildfires: At Least 89 Confirmed Dead After Deadliest US Blaze In 100yrs / Fox News Cameraman Pierre Zakrzewski Killed In Ukraine By Russian Military Fire. / Putin Fires General Roman Gavrilov, Who Has Suffered Major Losses In Ukraine