Stats: 3,156,476 members, 7,830,394 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 May 2024 at 09:07 PM

President Addo Did Not Call For Revolution In Nigeria – Ghana - Politics (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / President Addo Did Not Call For Revolution In Nigeria – Ghana (19292 Views)

Oshiomhole: Sowore Has No Right To Call For 'Revolution Now' / Tony Momoh: Anyone Calling For Revolution Is Looking For Trouble, Deal With Him / APC Uses Picture From India To Promote Rice Revolution In Nigeria (2) (3) (4)

Re: President Addo Did Not Call For Revolution In Nigeria – Ghana by gawu1: 9:28am On Jul 27, 2021
Right from the on set, every body knew such statement carried ipob pigs signature. They have made several of such attempt in the past to cause diplomatic problem between Nigeria and Cameroun with no success. Instead of what they expected would happen, there is now strong understanding between Nigeria and Cameroon and their other neighbors to deal with any miscreant trying to or posing security threats around the nations. Sometimes ago before Idris Dyabi assassination, they have gone round with similar statement which they credited to him about Nigeria. Times without number they have credited to Trump who used to be their God more damaging things about Nigeria. All these are attempt to swindle more the gullible followers of the terrorist organization to contribute money for the hunchback albino porn star and his co deceptive gangsters.
It's good the Ghanaian government have issued that rebuttal but it should not bothered itself because Nigerian government under the the leadership of President Buhari is used to such things and knows where they are coming from. That is why the monkey is in the cage now and will be made to account for all its atrocities.
Re: President Addo Did Not Call For Revolution In Nigeria – Ghana by Elvisgolden: 9:58am On Jul 27, 2021
zombieHUNTER:
The only thing that can save Nigeria is a revolution against her greedy politicians...
No need painting words..

Buhari government is the worst thing to have happened to the country at this point in time..

Generally Nigerian politicians are heartless,
They don't care about the masses
They're all selfish and wicked.. and Buhari tops the list.

It's quite unfortunate that they're been supported by hungry youths... Look at the manna guy.. first on every thread chanting darling Daddy with an empty stomach while Yusuf Buhari is a billionaire in dollars with no business to his name..

A look at the exchanged rates... Skyrocketing food prices.. unemployment .. housing deficit.. worsening insecurity.. crumbling education and health institutions will convince you that all is not well and may never be until something gives..

Nigeria is sitting on a keg of gunpowder..
It's just a matter of time now.

And you could not come out to vote during local govt elections on saturday................useless online keypad revolutionist.

If you get mind as you get mouth for social media, go any location of your choice and shout end Nigeria now or revolution now.....
Re: President Addo Did Not Call For Revolution In Nigeria – Ghana by Sparkd(m): 10:02am On Jul 27, 2021
Re: President Addo Did Not Call For Revolution In Nigeria – Ghana by r4bbit: 10:17am On Jul 27, 2021
moshino:

The word is 'Concern', NOT "Consign".
I know, but E stil no consign me nigga
Re: President Addo Did Not Call For Revolution In Nigeria – Ghana by zombieHUNTER: 11:06am On Jul 27, 2021
Elvisgolden:

And you could not come out to vote during local govt elections on saturday................useless online keypad revolutionist.

If you get mind as you get mouth for social media, go any location of your choice and shout end Nigeria now or revolution now.....

Hahahaha

This is one of the lost youths.. licking the back side of corrupt politicians..

What a waste...

True federalism is inevitable...
Revolution is inevitable

Re: President Addo Did Not Call For Revolution In Nigeria – Ghana by RodgersAkpafu: 11:10am On Jul 27, 2021
Grace001:
Even though the statement is fake.

Nigeria masses won’t do any revolution, so that advice is dead on arrival. Masses still love their chains of poverty, hardship, oppression, brutality, killings, raping and suffering.

It’s a waste of time advising the masses who are in love with their oppressors to cause revolution, even their oppressors knows masses are not ready to let go of their chains so they inflict more chains on them when their oppressors perceived they feel too comfortable.

You are right
Re: President Addo Did Not Call For Revolution In Nigeria – Ghana by Greatlee54: 11:11am On Jul 27, 2021
The unity of Nigeria is made possible by the gun barrel.
Re: President Addo Did Not Call For Revolution In Nigeria – Ghana by Litmus: 11:41am On Jul 27, 2021
Aduroja123:

If African leaders could be truthful to themselves and their counterpart, there is nothing bad if an African president from a country calls for revolution in another Africa continent having studied the agitations of the people in there.

You haven’t thought this through, have you?

In order to understand why, you need to consider where the natural conclusion to your idea leads.

In your reappraisals, take into consideration the following:

1) Are all African Leaders qualified to call for revolution in other African Nations?
2) Informed by question number 1, what would be the consequence of retaliation?
3) Could calling for uprising in Another African nation be interpreted as an act of foreign hostility justifying war between Caller Nation and Called against Nation ?
4) What would the evolutionary consequences be to a general acceptance that a foreign government can call for uprising in anther nation? For instance could this lead to more powerful nation like Nigeria arranging for the assassination of the president of a weaker nation like Ghana? Or removing the president of Cammeroon from office?
5) Given that every nation has a separatist movement, radicals and agitators, what level of this mitigates Hypocrisy or rank naive stupidity on the part of the president or leader calling for uprising in another nation?
6) Would this freedom for Leaders to call for uprising in other nations be limited to geographic areas, for example, West Africa, Africa, the entire world? For instance, China calling for uprising in Kenya? Under what criteria, even if acceptable? Who would monitor the criteria or enforce penalty if violated? What would violation be like? For example, China unhappy about her fishing trawlers being confiscated by Senegalese authorities, calls for uprising in the part of Senegal experience domestic insecurity on the pretext that China is concerned for the human rights of those in conflict with the Senegalese state.

Re: President Addo Did Not Call For Revolution In Nigeria – Ghana by Nobody: 11:57am On Jul 27, 2021
post=104133417:
Rumors are spread by fools and believed by idiots

Biafrans and ipobians have left the chat.
It’s like they don’t know that they are marked. Many foreigners know the tribe and have had negative experience with them. That’s why I make sure I tell everyone they are biafrans cannot be spoiling our names with their lies and fake news.

Re: President Addo Did Not Call For Revolution In Nigeria – Ghana by Litmus: 11:57am On Jul 27, 2021
Incidentally, the president of Ghana is capable of doing as suggested and I for one would be easily persuaded that he did since Ghana people have an Underminer mindset typical of much of Africa and Blackds while Nigerians generally have an Overcomers mindset.

Underminer mindset underpins why the so-called black race is at the bottom of the world.
Re: President Addo Did Not Call For Revolution In Nigeria – Ghana by Nobody: 11:59am On Jul 27, 2021
Litmus:

You haven’t thought this through, have you?

In order to understand why, you need to consider where the natural conclusion to your idea leads.

In your reappraisals, take into consideration the following:

1) Are all African Leaders qualified to call for revolution in other African Nations?
2) Informed by question number 1, what would be the consequence of retaliation?
3) Could calling for uprising in Another African nation be interpreted as an act of foreign hostility justifying war between Caller Nation and Called against Nation ?
4) What would the evolutionary consequences be to a general acceptance that a foreign government can call for uprising in anther nation? For instance could this lead to more powerful nation like Nigeria arranging for the assassination of the president of a weaker nation like Ghana? Or removing the president of Cammeroon from office?
5) Given that every nation has a separatist movement, radicals and agitators, what level of this mitigates Hypocrisy or rank naive stupidity on the part of the president or leader calling for uprising in another nation?

To add a simple one: Ghanaians don’t want any more Nigerians invading their country. The ones there are already giving them problems. War brings displacement, nobody needs 200 million Nigerians and criminal biafrans bringing bad behaviour to their countries.
Re: President Addo Did Not Call For Revolution In Nigeria – Ghana by Litmus: 12:28pm On Jul 27, 2021
Speaktruth88:

To add a simple one: Ghanaians don’t want any more Nigerians invading their country. The ones there are already giving them problems. War brings displacement, nobody needs 200 million Nigerians and criminal biafrans bringing bad behaviour to their countries.

I’m not convinced. Ghanaians have the black peoples’ undermining mindset, which typically leads to overall failure. To this way of thinking, Nigeria’s disintegration, and the humiliating aspect to Nigeria of Nigerians flooding to Ghana and the international spectacle, casting Ghana in a leading light, far outweighs any such economic or insecurity consideration to the Ghanaian’s putrid thought process. Always thinking, small, short term, for small immediate gratifications and failing to see the bigger picture.
Re: President Addo Did Not Call For Revolution In Nigeria – Ghana by Torture2020: 1:38pm On Jul 27, 2021
crap! pure nonsense!

Litmus:

I’m not convinced. Ghanaians have the black peoples’ undermining mindset, which typically leads to overall failure. To this way of thinking, Nigeria’s disintegration, and the humiliating aspect to Nigeria of Nigerians flooding to Ghana and the international spectacle, casting Ghana in a leading light, far outweighs any such economic or insecurity consideration to the Ghanaian’s putrid thought process. Always thinking, small, short term, for small immediate gratifications and failing to see the bigger picture.
Re: President Addo Did Not Call For Revolution In Nigeria – Ghana by Torture2020: 1:39pm On Jul 27, 2021
Litmus:
Incidentally, the president of Ghana is capable of doing as suggested and I for one would be easily persuaded that he did since Ghana people have an Underminer mindset typical of much of Africa and Blackds while Nigerians generally have an Overcomers mindset.

Underminer mindset underpins why the so-called black race is at the bottom of the world.
Re: President Addo Did Not Call For Revolution In Nigeria – Ghana by moshino(m): 2:28pm On Jul 27, 2021
r4bbit:

I know, but E stil no consign me nigga

You didn't know. Be humble, learn, and say 'thank you'.

You shouldn't be using the word "nigga" either, if you understood what it means.
Re: President Addo Did Not Call For Revolution In Nigeria – Ghana by r4bbit: 3:46pm On Jul 27, 2021
moshino:

You didn't know. Be humble, learn, and say 'thank you'.

You shouldn't be using the word "nigga" either, if you understood what it means.
Oh i see, you are one of those guys who thinks "life is in black and white".
I have nothing to prove to you,believe it or not all my post are intentional. And your opinions, they don't matter.
Diers noting to tank you 4 ....
And i know exakly wot "Nigga" means.

This is me being nice... Don't push it, nigga.
Re: President Addo Did Not Call For Revolution In Nigeria – Ghana by Thomist(m): 7:21pm On Jul 27, 2021
rosinkkit:

You are a satanic liar and deceiver. That piece was fake, so stop promoting deceit by spreading lies.

If your cause is noble, you don't need to tell lies.

Don't be stupid!
Suffering and smiling...
what the Ghanaian govt said is it lie?
ewu

Re: President Addo Did Not Call For Revolution In Nigeria – Ghana by EagleNest(m): 7:01am On Jul 28, 2021
authority2006:

No be the same Ghana wey dem no dey prosper unless they chase foreigners away? The ones wey dey jealous of foreigners! Mtchewww!

Bros, what goes round comes round. Remember Buhari chase them out first. What do u expect from them now that Nigeria is not doing well? Of course they'll want us to fall so that they will take our place as Africa powerhouse. That's why our leadership and structural problem needs to be sorted out.
Re: President Addo Did Not Call For Revolution In Nigeria – Ghana by amuwo1980: 7:03am On Jul 28, 2021
rosinkkit:

You are a satanic liar and deceiver. That piece was fake, so stop promoting deceit by spreading lies.

If your cause is noble, you don't need to tell lies.
You are the satanic liar and look at who is talking about Nobel virtues , you are evil and stop dwelling in evil which buhari is

Details Of What Buhari And Buni Discussed During Their Close Door Meeting / The Story Of Ime Anwana, A Female Corp Member That Put Our Leaders To Shame! / Executive Orders: Osinbajo To Meet Civil Servants On Wednesday

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 47