Stats: 3,151,304 members, 7,811,898 topics. Date: Sunday, 28 April 2024 at 10:42 PM

Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" - European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) (2167) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" (4578796 Views)

Barcelona Fan Beheads Real Madrid-Supporting Friend / Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 / FC Barcelona Fan Thread: "Més Que Un Club" (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (2164) (2165) (2166) (2167) (2168) (2169) (2170) ... (6183) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Nobody: 11:01pm On Mar 15, 2017
jpmoriarti:
Disgraceful Pep with a star-studded City squad gets dumped out by French minnows. There's no excuse for this.
Which star studded?

Shut up.
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Lana1(m): 11:01pm On Mar 15, 2017
Sampaoli kicked out on Tuesday. Pep knocled out on Wednesday.
Back-to-back Ls for bykebyke. Sorry bro grin grin

*Pats ur head*

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Nobody: 11:02pm On Mar 15, 2017
Lana1:
Sampaoli kicked out on Tuesday. Pep knocled out on Wednesday.
Back-to-back Ls for bykebyke. Sorry bro grin grin

*Pats ur head*
I didn't ride on the Pep for UCL glory wave this season bro..Take back the second L. angry
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by raumdeuter: 11:08pm On Mar 15, 2017
What a useless league the EPL is

in 6 second round games 18 goals conceded

All hail the great EPL defenders

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by mcdreeezy: 11:09pm On Mar 15, 2017
Chelseafan1:

I can see you have cleverly diverted the discourse from Sevilla vs Leicester to Neymar Hazard, actually, to each his own, next season is almost here.

We would see how both players would turn out.
Leicester were just lucky Sevilla were wasteful. It's so evident in the way they missed 2 penalties. Sevilla is a far better team than Leicester and you know it.

You think because you're cruising in your league this season, you'll cruise in the UCL next season? Ok oh.
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by airmark(m): 11:12pm On Mar 15, 2017
Debroslink:

My original post was on Sevilla, Valencia and Bilbao. These are Europa league teams.

And Yes, by the time I made that comment, Sevilla was holding a continental trophy, and all epl teams had crashed out.

3 teams in Spain are in Q/F in UCL this season.
By 2020, I expect you to quote this comment if La liga fails to do so.

Mr Shekpite

Does this make sense? Whether last season or this season, epl teams in ucl bundled out your sevilla. Just take your L and add to those seviLLa served you.

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by coded01: 11:12pm On Mar 15, 2017
How many EPL teams remain? 1, 2... grin

Yeye dey smell! grin

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by mcdreeezy: 11:14pm On Mar 15, 2017
Chelseafan1:
If Pep were to be in Barca today, Monaco could have got beaten like 6_0 or thereabouts, peeps like Ramudeen, Dmcdad, Bykebyke, Debroslink, Mcdreeezy for dey hail pep as the next sweetest thing in the world.

See as the apari comot for Europe...when there is no Messi, Iniesta, Xavi to save his asss
Honestly I'm trying to give a _fuck because it's Pep but I won't because it's an L for EPL.

So as much as it's an L for me because my Pep lost, it's also a W for me because another team in the 'kick n follow' league has just been knocked out.

Na Leicester I just dey pity.

cheesycheesycheesy
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Nobody: 11:15pm On Mar 15, 2017
mcdreeezy:
Honestly I'm trying to give a _fuck because it's Pep but I won't because it's an L for EPL.

So as much as it's an L for me because my Pep lost, it's also a W for me because another team in the 'kick n follow' league has just been knocked out.

cheesycheesycheesy
Chop knuckle jor.

We took the minor L.

They took the major L. grin

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Chelseafan1: 11:17pm On Mar 15, 2017
mcdreeezy:

cheesycheesycheesy

So Pep can only do it with Barca, winning six trophies in a season and also Bayern but can't do it with the rich Citee, Can you see what Messi, Iniesta, Xavi, Pique, Puyol can do to make a nothing manager look good?

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Chelseafan1: 11:19pm On Mar 15, 2017
bykebyke:

Which star studded?

Shut up.

Dude spent 180m with an already more than average squad.

Round of 16 crash out, not against Barca or Madrid but fuvvvking Monaco
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by mcdreeezy: 11:21pm On Mar 15, 2017
bykebyke:
Chop knuckle jor.
We took the minor L.
They took the major L. grin
Hehe.....na so now
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Chelseafan1: 11:21pm On Mar 15, 2017
mcdreeezy:
Leicester were just lucky Sevilla were wasteful. It's so evident in the way they missed 2 penalties. Sevilla is a far better team than Leicester and you know it.

You think because you're cruising in your league this season, you'll cruise in the UCL next season? Ok oh.

Abeg wey that super story image sef grin grin grin grin cheesy
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by princesuko(m): 11:22pm On Mar 15, 2017
bykebyke:
Barca-Atletico lipsrsealed lipsrsealed

Pheeew. I almost had a Cardiac arrest there. Abeg no put that kind statement here. grin

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Nobody: 11:22pm On Mar 15, 2017
Chelseafan1:

Aguero crashed them out..not Guardiola. grin
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Nobody: 11:22pm On Mar 15, 2017
princesuko:

Pheeew. I almost had a Cardiac arrest there. Abeg no put that kind statement here. grin
It's inevitable.
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Chelseafan1: 11:23pm On Mar 15, 2017
raumdeuter:
What a useless league the EPL is

in 6 second round games 18 goals conceded

All hail the great EPL defenders

Mumu, ur pep is a fraud
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by princesuko(m): 11:28pm On Mar 15, 2017
bykebyke:

It's inevitable.

I fancy our chance against Monaco, the number of times city sliced their defence was up to 6 in the second half.

With MSN we would go through.

Athletico would be a boring game, and we would still loose. I want an Attacking team like Monaco and Dortmund.
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by mcdreeezy: 11:30pm On Mar 15, 2017
Chelseafan1:

So Pep can only do it with Barca, winning six trophies in a season and also Bayern but can't do it with the rich Citee, Can you see what Messi, Iniesta, Xavi, Pique, Puyol can do to make a nothing manager look good?
No dey call Pep nothing manager for here, dem go gun you down.

Why didn't those same players make Tata Martino look good? Barca were successful because of him in from 08-12. Players like Messi, Xavi and Iniesta just made the success remarkable. He has even said it before that Messi made him the best coach, so he gives his players credit. It's not as if he's always seeking for all the glory.
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by bigkesh(m): 11:33pm On Mar 15, 2017
Pep lost his hair coaching Barca.. ....Smh, he will leave EPL like a leukemia patient

7 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Nobody: 11:35pm On Mar 15, 2017
princesuko:

I fancy our chance against Monaco, the number of times city sliced their defence was up to 6 in the second half.

With MSN we would go through.

Athletico would be a boring game, and we would still loose. I want an Attacking team like Monaco and Dortmund.
We won't get any chances to slice their defence.

Their midfield would eat us raw.

I don't fancy our chances against that their midfield.

Anything but Atletico Madrid is welcome though.

Leicester would be a cherry.
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by dmcdad: 7:47am On Mar 16, 2017
mcdreeezy:

cheesycheesycheesy
Leicester vs Real Madrid.cheesy
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by airmark(m): 7:58am On Mar 16, 2017
bykebyke:

Be careful , thai monks at work, Leicester will play in final .
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by randomperson: 10:28am On Mar 16, 2017
The latest UEFA rankings of the best leagues: 1) La Liga
101.141 points. 2) Bundesliga 78.641. 3) EPL 73.962. 4) Serie A 71.498

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by senorova(m): 10:28am On Mar 16, 2017
bigkesh:
Pep lost his hair coaching Barca.. ....Smh, he will leave EPL like a leukemia patient

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by senorova(m): 10:30am On Mar 16, 2017
randomperson:
The latest UEFA rankings of the best leagues: 1) La Liga
101.141 points. 2) Bundesliga 78.641. 3) EPL 73.962. 4) Serie A 71.498

Bundesliga > EPL? That's actually surprising. So na serie A EPL dey follow drag self...

Some people wee not like this
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by randomperson: 10:32am On Mar 16, 2017
senorova:

Bundesliga > EPL? That's actually surprising. So na serie A EPL dey follow drag self...

Some people wee not like this
As in... The way they make noise... You would think they are the undisputed best.
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by dmcdad: 11:15am On Mar 16, 2017
randomperson:

As in... The way they make noise... You would think they are the undisputed best.
Reminds me of the saying: Empty barrels... wink
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by ollah2: 12:10pm On Mar 16, 2017
airmark:

Does this make sense? Whether last season or this season, epl teams in ucl bundled out your sevilla. Just take your L and add to those seviLLa served you.

Sevilla bundled out the biggest and greatest EPL team in EL biggest stage last season
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by ollah2: 12:13pm On Mar 16, 2017
Chelseafan1:

Fvcking PSG knocked Chelsea out in the UCL lately and guess what. It happened in London
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Nobody: 1:23pm On Mar 16, 2017
Hehehe..Premier League back to its irrelevancy in Europe.

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by senorova(m): 2:08pm On Mar 16, 2017
bykebyke:

We won't get any chances to slice their defence.

Their midfield would eat us raw.

I don't fancy our chances against that their midfield.

Anything but Atletico Madrid is welcome though.

@Squawka: Monaco have scored 126 goals across all competitions this season, only Barcelona (129) have scored more.

Not just their midfield, their attack is as brutal

(1) (2) (3) ... (2164) (2165) (2166) (2167) (2168) (2169) (2170) ... (6183) (Reply)

Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion / Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021

Viewing this topic: 2 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 37