Stats: 3,151,901 members, 7,814,050 topics. Date: Wednesday, 01 May 2024 at 03:52 AM

Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" - European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) (3038) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" (4584617 Views)

Barcelona Fan Beheads Real Madrid-Supporting Friend / Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 / FC Barcelona Fan Thread: "Més Que Un Club" (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (3035) (3036) (3037) (3038) (3039) (3040) (3041) ... (6185) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by senorova(m): 11:08pm On Mar 24, 2018
You e-rats said;
he couldn't score Neuer,
he couldn't score Buffon,
he couldn't score Cech,
he couldn't score Chelsea.

We all know that he eventually put y'all to shame grin

He will win the world cup, and will silence y'all once and for all cheesy

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by biomustry: 1:37am On Mar 25, 2018
Krasid:
A friendly reminder as international matches are currently being played that a certain Argentine is yet to win anything with his senior national team. Goodnight.
Throw back to when Messi was playing for Nigerian senior team

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by tesppidd: 6:24am On Mar 25, 2018
Nice one
biomustry:

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Krasid(m): 9:56am On Mar 25, 2018
biomustry:

I said a "certain Argentine", I didn't even add midget or left footer who plays in la liga. Who says I wasn't talking about Aguero or Banega? grin Why is your conscience pricking you like this? But Messi is a disappoint if he, the much-acclaimed G.O.A.T, fails to win even a Copa for his NT.

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Lordemperoris100(m): 10:08am On Mar 25, 2018
He is already a failure with zero international trophy to show for. Thats why he cannot be regarded as a GOAT, only pele,maradon and ronaldo are the real GOATS, he is only goat to barka boys
Krasid:
I said a "certain Argentine", I didn't even add midget or left footer who plays in la liga. Who says I wasn't talking about Aguero or Banega? grin Why is your conscience pricking you like this? But Messi is a disappoint if he, the much-acclaimed G.O.A.T, fails to win even a Copa for his NT.

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by RoyalBlak007: 11:07am On Mar 25, 2018
So many people Catching feelings cheesy
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by laPULGA: 12:06pm On Mar 25, 2018
Krasid:

flesh and blood did not reveal this to you my bro

you've actually said it all "much acclaimed G.O.A.T" which means many reknowned futbol personalities have made dat claim..both teammates and opposition players active and retired,journalist,coaches etc

facts still remains that the only person that has ever called CHRISTIANO G.O.A.T is CHRISTIANO!!!

11 Likes 1 Share

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by biomustry: 2:16pm On Mar 25, 2018
Krasid:
I thought this was FC Barcelona fan thread, sorry sah, my bad, i don dey go

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by phaamsaam: 4:27pm On Mar 25, 2018
The way mumudriots aka Franco DE madrid or REFadrid fans crawl here to gain relevance and recognition is alarming, whenever they have itchy fingers they just storm in here to exhibit their delusion one after the other... shocked
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by tesppidd: 4:36pm On Mar 25, 2018
Lordemperoris100:
He is already a failure with zero international trophy to show for. Thats why he cannot be regarded as a GOAT, only pele,maradon and ronaldo are the real GOATS, he is only goat to barka boys
pls don't confuse us with this ambiguity.

which ronaldo is this?
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Olamyyde(m): 9:00pm On Mar 25, 2018
Juventus could be without half of their starters for Real Madrid first leg

Oh for fcckk sake's cry
Another avenue to pad stats angry

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by tesppidd: 9:00am On Mar 26, 2018
Krasid:
Krasid:
A friendly reminder as international matches are currently being played that a certain Argentine is yet to win anything with his senior national team. Goodnight.
Quite frankly trolling isn't exactly one of your strengths.

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by jonsnow92: 9:18am On Mar 26, 2018
This one that Boss wants to force himself to play against Spain at the Metropolitano...Abeg its just a friendly baba..Even if he sits out all games till June 16 when Argentina face Iceland, He'll still be No 1 name on the list..Pls no go risk am abeg.
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by biomustry: 10:36am On Mar 26, 2018
Melvyn11:

Your stupidity is shocking. So Madrid and ronaldo should stop winning games and scoring goals because barca are topping table. Typical Mumu barca fan.
if he wasn't the one doing the tapins we won't hear shît

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Ibukzy: 11:31am On Mar 26, 2018
Let just leave it here

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Neymar1095(m): 1:46pm On Mar 26, 2018
This good season in La Liga has given Barcelona player and fans a illusion that they are better without Neymar. They'll understand soon.

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Neymar1095(m): 1:49pm On Mar 26, 2018
it's happening wink

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Melvyn11: 2:03pm On Mar 26, 2018
Ibukzy:
Let just leave it here
443 Goals in 429 matches.

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Neymar1095(m): 2:12pm On Mar 26, 2018
Fun fact :Neither Messi nor Cristiano Ronaldo
has ever scored in the knockout stages of the
World cup.... lol

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Ibukzy: 5:19pm On Mar 26, 2018
"Messi is the best player ever. And this is said by someone who had seen both Maradona and Pele play"
- Ac Milan chief Adriano Galliano

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Ibukzy: 5:20pm On Mar 26, 2018
"Messi is the best player ever. And this is said by someone who had seen both Maradona and Pele play"
- Ac Milan chief Adriano Galliano

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Neimar: 8:40pm On Mar 26, 2018
Neymar1095:
Fun fact :Neither Messi nor Cristiano Ronaldo
has ever scored in the knockout stages of the
World cup.... lol

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by georjay(m): 9:22pm On Mar 26, 2018
0 Portugal Vs Netherlands 3...... 88minutes
.Ronaldo where art thou

come and score two goals again
hahahahahaha ( Shot on target = 0)

Cillesen nice one

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Ibukzy: 10:31pm On Mar 26, 2018
georjay:
0 Portugal Vs Netherlands 3...... 88minutes
.Ronaldo where art thou

come and score two goals again
hahahahahaha ( Shot on target = 0)

Cillesen nice one

lol, he only scores against the likes of San Marino, Estonia, Iceland, etc

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by biomustry: 11:40pm On Mar 26, 2018
Melvyn11:

443 Goals in 429 matches.
When they bring up UCL n overall career goals you go talk different thing.... U r now telling us matches played,

Mumudridiot

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by phaamsaam: 11:44pm On Mar 26, 2018
The highest ranked player over the last three months is Messi, who notched a 93.7 rating. Kroos was second.

Out of the total of 70 players on the list, 10 are Barcelona players, 4 are R. Madrid players and 2 are playing for Atletico.

[CIES Football Observatory stats] angry

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by phaamsaam: 11:45pm On Mar 26, 2018
Saúl Niguez on Sergio Busquets: "Busquets plays the ball to you in a way that you can figure out what to do next. If he plays it to the back of you it's for you to return it, if he plays it to your front it's because you're free to turn."

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by phaamsaam: 11:46pm On Mar 26, 2018
Barça target De Ligt against Portugal today:

83 minutes
50 touches
2 assists
95.6 passing accuracy
2 key passes
1 interception
2 clearances

1 Cristiano Ronaldo in his pocket while being only 18 years old! [@FootballOranje_]

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by phaamsaam: 11:47pm On Mar 26, 2018
Koke (Atletico, on Messi): "For me, he's the best in the world. When you're on the pitch against him, what you're thinking is that he doesn't have his best day. It's very difficult. You have to cover a lot of ground, always help in defence... and hope it's not his day.''
Koke (on Messi): "You know he's going to start a move, you see it, you prepare to cover it... and then he does it. Or, he'll suddenly invent something, because he has a lot of creativity. Why isn't he just taken out? Because it's almost impossible.." [Goal]

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by phaamsaam: 11:48pm On Mar 26, 2018
"Comparing CR7 to Messi is an exercise of ignorance in football. Messi is Messi and others, footballers."

- Spanish manager Miguel Angel Lotina

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by phaamsaam: 11:52pm On Mar 26, 2018
Hazard (Chelsea): “Being compared to Messi? We cannot be compared to Messi. It's impossible. We're small and we're quick, but he scores in all the matches”

Eden Hazard: Stop comparing all small, quick and creative players to Messi!

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by mrcalcufast: 2:00am On Mar 27, 2018
A Manchester united reject,a Liverpool reject,and a Southampton bred,did the lord's work ? shocked,Spain,over to you!get this bastards terminated during the group stage!damn!

(1) (2) (3) ... (3035) (3036) (3037) (3038) (3039) (3040) (3041) ... (6185) (Reply)

Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion / Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021

Viewing this topic: 3 guest(s)