Stats: 3,156,689 members, 7,831,133 topics. Date: Friday, 17 May 2024 at 02:14 PM

Tonto Dikeh: Why We Have So Many Emotionally Broken Women - Celebrities (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Tonto Dikeh: Why We Have So Many Emotionally Broken Women (21275 Views)

Tonto Dikeh: Why Police Arrested Prince Kpokpogiri / Tonto Dikeh: Why I Hated My Mother-In-Law / Tonto Dikeh: Why I Exposed Churchill's Sexual Deficiency (2) (3) (4)

Re: Tonto Dikeh: Why We Have So Many Emotionally Broken Women by Baitullah: 2:54pm On Aug 12, 2021
"Make sure her father worships her" she dey craze!

The female is future
Re: Tonto Dikeh: Why We Have So Many Emotionally Broken Women by Karemarealty288(m): 3:09pm On Aug 12, 2021
You have already ruined the life of the unborn female child........female spermatozoa when they near TotoDike ovary....

Re: Tonto Dikeh: Why We Have So Many Emotionally Broken Women by Psoul(m): 3:14pm On Aug 12, 2021
Penguin
Re: Tonto Dikeh: Why We Have So Many Emotionally Broken Women by Theresamay: 3:16pm On Aug 12, 2021
;
goodmorning40:
Why is it lookin like she has two left legs In this pictures
; ; grin u u can't make heaven�����
Re: Tonto Dikeh: Why We Have So Many Emotionally Broken Women by Reinventerd: 3:26pm On Aug 12, 2021
Really
Re: Tonto Dikeh: Why We Have So Many Emotionally Broken Women by beyondPen(m): 3:32pm On Aug 12, 2021
Everyone always over emphasized the role of a mother in the life of a child.

But what they don't know is the strength and backing a father gives to a child especially the female child.
Re: Tonto Dikeh: Why We Have So Many Emotionally Broken Women by Okhuadams(m): 3:44pm On Aug 12, 2021
You can ever have a female child unless u get married, so madam Tonto go marry 2nd option adopt one
Re: Tonto Dikeh: Why We Have So Many Emotionally Broken Women by bukatyne(f): 3:44pm On Aug 12, 2021
Hopefully you would be with her father then.
Re: Tonto Dikeh: Why We Have So Many Emotionally Broken Women by BreakingNews21: 4:32pm On Aug 12, 2021
Seems madame Tonto is finally maturing. I hope her next husband has her remove that tattoo of Satan off of her body, if she hasn't already.
I remember her cussing fans with the f-word for voicing dey disapproval.

Who the blank could look at that blank while hitting it from the backside? grin

Tonto Dike Finally Explains Meaning Of Tattoo On Her Back - Celebrities - Nairaland

https://www.nairaland.com/2168000/tonto-dike-finally-explains-meaning

Re: Tonto Dikeh: Why We Have So Many Emotionally Broken Women by unmask: 4:34pm On Aug 12, 2021
Updating9JA:
Shared with Caption ...

Source: https://www.instagram.com/p/CScMQa4IKkH/
she don get belle...
Re: Tonto Dikeh: Why We Have So Many Emotionally Broken Women by GoldHorse(m): 4:37pm On Aug 12, 2021
Why is your right side bigger dan the left? It's either your body is not symmetrical or a case of a badly photoshopped job
Re: Tonto Dikeh: Why We Have So Many Emotionally Broken Women by Cousin9999: 4:52pm On Aug 12, 2021
Hanibbal:
You'll make her enlarge her butt from age 5. Immoral woman.

Chill. lol
Re: Tonto Dikeh: Why We Have So Many Emotionally Broken Women by innobarca(m): 5:02pm On Aug 12, 2021
A father's love for his children comes naturally,it is not something you can force him to do.

Also as a mother,the way you treat your husband is almost how your daughter will treat her own husband in the future.
Re: Tonto Dikeh: Why We Have So Many Emotionally Broken Women by Hamiltonii: 5:15pm On Aug 12, 2021
Pussyhole!
Re: Tonto Dikeh: Why We Have So Many Emotionally Broken Women by Fortez: 5:22pm On Aug 12, 2021
Just shut up for a while
Re: Tonto Dikeh: Why We Have So Many Emotionally Broken Women by solofresh(m): 7:08pm On Aug 12, 2021
post=104711227:
Let us take all these from another Angle, and leave all the people abusing Tonto already with their abuses,
If you really wanna have a beautiful, cute baby girl,
follow this tips.
It works for most of us @[b][/b],
It should work for you too BGG.

You should have sex two to four days before ovulation if you’re hoping to conceive a girl.
You should avoid intercourse when you have clear, egg white-like vaginal mucus, as this is a sure sign of ovulation.
Avoiding intercourse during this time can reduce your likelihood of conceiving at all.It can take longer to conceive any baby with this method.
If you’re content to conceive a boy or a girl, and you don’t conceive within a few cycles, it might be time to give up on gender selection and switch methods.

However, if you need assistance to conceive, you might consider these options. 

Two high tech options for conceiving a girl include:

IVF with PGT (preimplantation genetic testing). Embryos created through IVF can be genetically tested.
This is typically done to check for chromosomal abnormalities but can also provide information about their sex.Sperm sorting.
This is less invasive than IVF with PGT and can be done prior to intrauterine insemination (IUI). It’s more likely to produce the desired sex, compared with natural conception, but less likely than PGT.

Both of the above methods are somewhat invasive, often expensive, and not available everywhere. 
They’re typically used only by couples who already need high tech reproductive assistance.

All the very best.
For all of us @[b][/b] : BOY and GIRL child makes the world Rock.
All babies are babies.

We Rise.
You be Mumu
You think say you dey wise
Re: Tonto Dikeh: Why We Have So Many Emotionally Broken Women by Truvelisback(m): 7:22pm On Aug 12, 2021
Toto Decay, did ur father worship u? With ur fake hip way u carry grin
Re: Tonto Dikeh: Why We Have So Many Emotionally Broken Women by initiate: 8:08pm On Aug 12, 2021
you wicked o.

you know how much she spend on this figure? at least encourage her

goodmorning40:
Why is it lookin like she has two left legs In this pictures
Re: Tonto Dikeh: Why We Have So Many Emotionally Broken Women by Blackdisciple(m): 8:29pm On Aug 12, 2021
I just hope after your nurturing the babe gurl will not turn to a too mean feminist sha because na she go still suffer the thing oo .
Re: Tonto Dikeh: Why We Have So Many Emotionally Broken Women by Nyenatetan(m): 10:46pm On Aug 12, 2021
[left][/left].
She looks more of a toy in this pictures, undecided undecided undecided : undecided undecided undecided
Her own is not body transformation instead i see body degradation shocked shocked shocked shocked cool
Re: Tonto Dikeh: Why We Have So Many Emotionally Broken Women by FORWARDEVERLY: 1:35am On Aug 13, 2021
candidbabe:
The future is female

Will you keep quiet..

The future is Gmail and Chidinma or the latest Ms Walter..
Re: Tonto Dikeh: Why We Have So Many Emotionally Broken Women by Awoo88: 6:38am On Aug 13, 2021
The person wen set this babe yash no set am well. The babe wiast dey asymmetrical.
Re: Tonto Dikeh: Why We Have So Many Emotionally Broken Women by meobizy(f): 7:07am On Aug 13, 2021
Somebody is preparing her fans for something coming up. I’ll find it stupid of her to birth a child out of wedlock. Nigerian women enjoy raw sex so the possibility is high.

Man Photoshops Himself Into Celebrity Photos / Kennis Music Promises To Support Bisola In Her Music Career / Mary Uranta On A Condolence Visit To Eucharia Anunobi (Photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24