Stats: 3,154,894 members, 7,824,745 topics. Date: Saturday, 11 May 2024 at 04:35 PM

Amcon Interview Next Phase! - Jobs/Vacancies (14) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Amcon Interview Next Phase! (62293 Views)

Asset Management Corporation Of Nigeria (AMCON) / Amcon( Asset Mtg Company Of Nig.) Is Recruiting Fresh Graduates / Amcon Recruitment Need Help Please (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Amcon Interview Next Phase! by deloby123(m): 2:28pm On Nov 04, 2011
@betty No i avent. Bt sum GTS av .i asked 2b placed in risk management dept durin my interview wit amcon officials&i dnt knw if dt dept has bin set up or interviews koncluded.Nice1@dre. So una dey hea b4 bt una jst no talk.Winks.
Re: Amcon Interview Next Phase! by Nobody: 2:52pm On Nov 04, 2011
Re: Amcon Interview Next Phase! by Nobody: 3:34pm On Nov 04, 2011
^^^ So u've done your medicals? Congratulations! I'm so happy for you. Shey i told you congrats in advance before. But wait o, how come U kept things to yourself since on monday? I thought we agreed that there will be no secrets in this "brotherhood"? lol. Ok, your sins are forgiven, go and sin no more. More good news please!
Re: Amcon Interview Next Phase! by Nobody: 3:51pm On Nov 04, 2011
ll
Re: Amcon Interview Next Phase! by Nobody: 8:51pm On Nov 04, 2011
^^^ Apology accepted. But if e happen again, na fine u go pay o. Seriously, try as much as possible to update the house so that some of us wey no get BB go still benefit na. When do u think they will start calling for offer letters?
Re: Amcon Interview Next Phase! by Nobody: 4:20pm On Nov 05, 2011
Re: Amcon Interview Next Phase! by Nobody: 12:29pm On Nov 11, 2011
l.
Re: Amcon Interview Next Phase! by Nobody: 12:39pm On Nov 11, 2011
Yes ooo! My friend got the call yesterday too. I'm so excited! Pls people, do not lose hope. Yours is coming and trust me to always update u guys with tangible info.
@ collins, I don ping u tire, u no dey reply. Congrats dearie. Where were u eventually posted to?
Re: Amcon Interview Next Phase! by Plutarch: 3:00pm On Nov 11, 2011
Congrats to u all. God is good
Re: Amcon Interview Next Phase! by unclepn: 6:02pm On Nov 18, 2011
congrats pal. Can someone help with the hint of their pay scale?

Cheers
Re: Amcon Interview Next Phase! by Agbo2(m): 2:07am On Nov 23, 2011
If you work with AMCON, just take the pain to mail me your number at daygee80@yahoo.com, believe me you will be glad you did.
Re: Amcon Interview Next Phase! by deloby123(m): 7:46pm On Dec 01, 2011
Amcon hopefuls,wts apening o.Dis thread has been void of info or comments 4so long or has everybody been given offer letters.Pls,let us dt av nt been given knw whether d recruitment proces has ended or we shd stil kip hope alive.Pls frnds,come on in.God bless us all.
Re: Amcon Interview Next Phase! by msoffice: 12:49pm On Jan 26, 2012
Fellow Amconites!

Happy New Year to you all!

This is an attempt to bring this thread back to life seeing that it has been long abandoned.

Please, those who have relevant information should let us know. I'm aware that so many have lost hope, but for me, it is not over until God says so. I have deliberately refused to give up on the recruitment process. I have been in contact with fellow hopefuls who were invited in June 2011, the same day with me to the HCDC Lekki Office for an interview. To my surprise, none has been called again since then. One of us who called HCDC was told that the entire process has been transferred fully from HCDC to the AMCON Recruitment Department. Thats the bit of info I have for now.

Once again, please anyone who has updates or has received an offer letter should plz oblige the house. Those who have no info could just stop by to say hi to the thread once in a while. Lets Keep the Thread Alive.

One love, One heart,
Re: Amcon Interview Next Phase! by Chionyeze: 1:21pm On Jan 26, 2012
Yes oh, Its not over until God says its over. I am aware that some people have started work last december but am still believing God for my own call.
Re: Amcon Interview Next Phase! by tuniski: 1:32pm On Jan 26, 2012
Its well, happy new year!
Re: Amcon Interview Next Phase! by Totfulguy: 10:55pm On Jan 29, 2012
@Everyone: Its good to see this thread get so sticky and have so many people respond to each other. And its good to think I started this thread. Well I havent heard from Amcon myself, but am happy for all the people that have been called. I now work for a multinational and I have been very busy out there. Pls keep passing word on job opportunities. You could help a brother. You never know.
Re: Amcon Interview Next Phase! by Nobody: 4:59am On Jan 30, 2012
Union Bank Aptitude Test
hello all, i just got a text from Dragnet which
says, You hav bn shortlisted to take a
personality test by Union Bank,
Pls who else got d same text? Is it a scam?
What r d likely questions? Pls mods create a
thread for dis to help fellow nairalanders.
Pls
Re: Amcon Interview Next Phase! by dre30: 2:40pm On Jul 13, 2012
hello guys... any news on this forum?
Re: Amcon Interview Next Phase! by bosswayne: 12:01pm On Nov 30, 2012
interview was carried nbm
Re: Amcon Interview Next Phase! by ojei10: 5:46pm On Dec 25, 2012
Bossywayne, pls anyword from AMCON since the nov29 , 2012 intaview. Pls rply
Re: Amcon Interview Next Phase! by bosswayne: 2:52pm On Dec 30, 2012
No word yet
Re: Amcon Interview Next Phase! by bosswayne: 9:04am On Jan 02, 2013
nj
Re: Amcon Interview Next Phase! by mokeju(f): 10:48pm On Jan 03, 2013
Yea! Medical Letter is out!

How long will it take to get back to one after the medicals?
Re: Amcon Interview Next Phase! by ojei10: 8:34am On Jan 09, 2013
Pls Any word afta medicals?
Re: Amcon Interview Next Phase! by mokeju(f): 8:48am On Jan 09, 2013
Nothing yet! Still waiting....
Re: Amcon Interview Next Phase! by ojei10: 5:29pm On Jan 11, 2013
Pls any new news yet?
Re: Amcon Interview Next Phase! by bosswayne: 11:44am On Jan 17, 2013
let out
Re: Amcon Interview Next Phase! by Nobody: 4:01pm On May 21, 2013
Congrats guys. . . cool
Re: Amcon Interview Next Phase! by DonOms(m): 9:55am On Aug 03, 2013
collins_an: Hello House, ,I got ã call from AMCON to come and pick up •̸ϞƔ offer letter yesterday, Someone please help me thank Jesus, As for those still on the waiting list,don't give up at all Oº°˚˚°º,and please don't let dis thread die, I wud post any info i come across here.I love you all.
Hello Collins_an! I followed this old post for a while for some information as I need to know about AMCON recruitment. Please, I need to ask you some questions urgently & would be glad if you can either reply me through Nairaland or mail me @ .@gmail.com so I can contact you. I don't want you dropping your email publicly. Thanks a lot bro.
Re: Amcon Interview Next Phase! by Teelda(f): 1:37pm On Jul 22, 2015
Hello everyone. Please can someone help me with a number I can call or an email address to apply to AMCON. The number I have says doesn't exist.
Re: Amcon Interview Next Phase! by saharainfos: 3:27pm On Aug 17, 2018
AMCON Recruitment 2018 is about to officially start seeking applications from suitably qualified and interested candidates from all over the states and country.

The official page and site url for this recruitment exercise is amcon.gov.ng. Applicants and interested candidates that wishes to become a part and parcel of this recruitment exercise should read below to know and learn more about the amcon recruitment 2018.

http://saharainfos.com.ng/2018/08/17/amcon-recruitment-2018-see-how-to-apply-for-asset-management-corporation-of-nigeria-2018-apply-via-amcon-gov-ng/

(1) (2) (3) ... (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) (Reply)

Here Is The Wicked Condition Someone Gave Before He Connects Me To This 80K Job. / 2021 Lagos State Teacher's Recruitment Begins / How To Write A Letter Of Application For A Job

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21