Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,152,212 members, 7,815,236 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 09:26 AM

German Embassy And Visa - Travel (475) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Travel / German Embassy And Visa (884636 Views)

How Easy Is Getting Admission Into Netherlands Univeristies And Visa / Nigerian Embassy And Police Report / My Experience At The German Embassy Yesterdav. (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (472) (473) (474) (475) (476) (477) (478) ... (481) (Go Down)

Re: German Embassy And Visa by naijaobi(m): 6:33pm On Jan 04, 2015
Ndyoo:

It depends where you're anyway like you said. Here smiling is a default face. Which city are you by the way?

@ fapper, I am doing my masters...
giessen..close to frankfurt..state of hessen

1 Like

Re: German Embassy And Visa by naijaobi(m): 6:35pm On Jan 04, 2015
fxsly:
seems your city is more favourable for a naija blood
I guess it depends more on the individual orientation smiley
Re: German Embassy And Visa by Ndyoo(m): 6:38pm On Jan 04, 2015
naijaobi:

giessen..close to frankfurt..state of hessen

Looking forward to your wedding since the girls in your hood smile alot grin...Please do invite me.

1 Like 1 Share

Re: German Embassy And Visa by naijaobi(m): 6:43pm On Jan 04, 2015
Ndyoo:

Looking forward to your wedding since the girls in your hood smile alot grin...Please do invite me.

When am ready to marry, i'll come back to Nigeria and marry a home made wife abeg.. grin grin grin

3 Likes

Re: German Embassy And Visa by 2fine2fast(m): 7:26pm On Jan 04, 2015
Hello everyone.
I have been following this thread and i have read from Pali to Pali as we commomnly say here.
I work in a government regulatory agency and i just finished my Masters in Applied Biochemistry
in FUTA with a paltry CGPA of 3.92/5; i am hoping to head to Germany for my Phd in Biotechnology
or any other related discipline.