Stats: 3,152,974 members, 7,817,869 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 09:44 PM

Office Romance:sweet or sour - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Office Romance:sweet or sour (1800 Views)

Is Love Making Sweet Or Dirty? - My Take / See Mary & John Having Office Romance And Poor Jessica Is Doing The Whole Job! / Being Single- Sweet Or Bitter? (2) (3) (4)

Office Romance:sweet or sour by Nobody: 2:51pm On May 30, 2011
it has broken homes,
it makes some men not to allow their wives to work,
Hapens in oil industries, skools, churches, politics,
Mostly involves married people,
Can it ever stop??
Re: Office Romance:sweet or sour by 190: 2:56pm On May 30, 2011
Nope

Im looking forward to doing mine as well

Re: Office Romance:sweet or sour by manmustwac(m): 3:01pm On May 30, 2011
190 you no serious
Re: Office Romance:sweet or sour by 190: 3:04pm On May 30, 2011
" I am 100% serious " Im looking forward to having an office romance esp with my secretary angry angry
Re: Office Romance:sweet or sour by frprof(m): 4:09pm On May 30, 2011
@190, I know your secretary and I will let her know this. From tomorrow, she would be coming to work on iron boxers.
Re: Office Romance:sweet or sour by 190: 4:13pm On May 30, 2011
grin grin grin It wont make any difference cos i would still work on her n[i]ip[/i]ples

But sleeping with my secretary is a MUST ( I must do it )
Re: Office Romance:sweet or sour by frprof(m): 4:29pm On May 30, 2011
Chei! I will fight this with my last strength. I would get her metal bra. No way Mr 190. Go and marry and see how good it is someone doing that to your wife.
Re: Office Romance:sweet or sour by 190: 4:35pm On May 30, 2011
Point of correctshun -- I dont do married women

My secretary must be single and actively looking before i employ her grin grin
Re: Office Romance:sweet or sour by MMM2(m): 5:58pm On May 30, 2011
office romance is d best romance
and
it brings GOOD LUCK 2 d office and business. angry
Re: Office Romance:sweet or sour by frprof(m): 10:04pm On May 30, 2011
I will say nothing more till a lady says something on this. It appears they enjoy it in the office and that's y they a re silent.
Re: Office Romance:sweet or sour by Ekpoma1: 10:16pm On May 30, 2011
Im self-employed, So is none of my business.
Re: Office Romance:sweet or sour by iice(f): 2:35pm On May 31, 2011
Office or building is not responsible. People are responsible for whatever actions they do, no matter how much they delude themselves into thinking its not so.
Re: Office Romance:sweet or sour by 190: 2:44pm On May 31, 2011
Looool @ iice having an affair in an office grin grin
Re: Office Romance:sweet or sour by iice(f): 2:46pm On May 31, 2011
Scrambled as usual eh?
Re: Office Romance:sweet or sour by 190: 2:54pm On May 31, 2011
grin grin Iice sweery can u be my secretary angry angry
Re: Office Romance:sweet or sour by iice(f): 2:55pm On May 31, 2011
Insidious grin
Re: Office Romance:sweet or sour by frprof(m): 3:06pm On May 31, 2011
iice:

Office or building is not responsible.  People are responsible for whatever actions they do, no matter how much they delude themselves into thinking its not so.  
I can now continue for a lady has spoken. (Let me be sure it is a lady really). However, what ladies wear to the office matters a lot. @iice Pls tell me are you truly male or female? I would want to verify before I continue.
Re: Office Romance:sweet or sour by ekundayok: 3:10pm On May 31, 2011
it cant be abolished, that's how it is right from time.i had the same experience in sch, a pass mark for good three semester,the so called lecturer is afraid of failing me,thinking i can report him to my dad's friend who happen to be the h o d of the department, i just let it go and keep it as a secret,
Re: Office Romance:sweet or sour by butterflyy(f): 3:32pm On May 31, 2011
Am gonna milk my boss dry, its gonna b fun.
Re: Office Romance:sweet or sour by frprof(m): 3:40pm On May 31, 2011
butterflyy:

Am gonna milk my boss dry, its gonna b fun.
No wonder you fly around like butterfly. However, butterflies always end up the next evening
Re: Office Romance:sweet or sour by kokoye(m): 3:49pm On May 31, 2011
Abolished . . .why now?

I loved the rush while it lasted . . toilets, office, computer grin
Re: Office Romance:sweet or sour by MOORCHMOORE(m): 3:58pm On May 31, 2011
Yap, maybe by mountain invincible cameras in and around the offices
Re: Office Romance:sweet or sour by delicious1(m): 4:09pm On May 31, 2011
Abolishing it don't mean much. Cause what happens outside the office -stays outside the office.
Re: Office Romance:sweet or sour by madoba: 5:04pm On May 31, 2011
It can be abolished if an organization makes it a mandatory rule. I've walked that road, I've done it and[b] IT'S NOT WORTH IT MAN[/b].

It's unhealthy and can lead to ill/hard feelings about your self and the other party involved (especially when things go sour). Not walking that road ever again, by God's grace and with His help in Jesus' name, Amen. smileysmileysmiley
Re: Office Romance:sweet or sour by iice(f): 3:41am On Jun 01, 2011
frprof:

I can now continue for a lady has spoken. (Let me be sure it is a lady really). However, what ladies wear to the office matters a lot. @iice Pls tell me are you truly male or female? I would want to verify before I continue.

Yes i'm female.
Re: Office Romance:sweet or sour by frprof(m): 12:10pm On Jun 01, 2011
@iice I said I wuld want 2 verify in order 2 b sure. It's nt jus enough saying yes I'm female. Some ve removd d "fe" in their female. Others removd d "wo" in their woman. Prove urs 2 me.
Re: Office Romance:sweet or sour by DaDoctor: 1:03pm On Jun 01, 2011
IT WILL STOP WHEN THESE OLD BUT NOT MARRIED OFFICIAL LADIES STOP ENTICING SOME RANDY BOSES WITH THEIR PARTY LIKE WEARS AND UNWHOLESOME EXPOSURES AND THINK OF MARRYING NOT AMASSING WEALTH ALONE.

I GUESS THEY ENJOY IT, YET THEY COMPLAIN WHEN THEY ARE MADE A TARGET OF 'CHUCK'
Re: Office Romance:sweet or sour by iice(f): 2:27pm On Jun 01, 2011
frprof:

@iice I said I wuld want 2 verify in order 2 b sure. It's nt jus enough saying yes I'm female. Some ve removd d "fe" in their female. Others removd d "wo" in their woman. Prove urs 2 me.

You go grow bia bia grin Prove what for who? Because wetin? Your doubts na my headache? undecided You take it or you leave it.
Re: Office Romance:sweet or sour by anointedf(m): 6:11pm On Jun 08, 2011
Once you a man venture into that in the office its certainly the beginning of the end for that business.
Re: Office Romance:sweet or sour by kpolli(m): 10:37am On Jun 09, 2011
190 for president 2015
Re: Office Romance:sweet or sour by DaDoctor: 10:42am On Jun 09, 2011
@IICE WHY NOT SEND HIM A CONCRETE PROOF, LIKE A PIX SHOWINHG YOUR,

MAKE I NO TALK SHA
Re: Office Romance:sweet or sour by iice(f): 11:08am On Jun 09, 2011
Doctor wey no sabi read.  Practice on.

Why Do Men Stare At Strangers? / Pretty Chics And Low Self-esteem - Think Like A Woman, And Win Their Heart / Friends And Foes, It's Getting Alarming.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20