Stats: 3,152,464 members, 7,816,088 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 03:51 AM

Can We Normalise Decency - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Can We Normalise Decency (190 Views)

Decency Is Not Old Fashioned Check This Pictures Out / “Hausa Girls Are Hypocrites Who Hides Under Decency” - Nigerian Lady Says / Class And Decency: The Royal Wedding. (2) (3) (4)

Can We Normalise Decency by Remarkable: 3:53pm On Dec 29, 2021
This festive period has been just full of funny stories.
I sincerely do not see it as a reason for promiscuity.
How can your girlfriend that lives with you, come back late, and I mean after midnight and when questioned she replies you with "You should be glad I came back with my pussy in one piece"? shocked

Nna eh....... cry

Some people said its deeper than just sex.....

Anybody seen something like this before
Re: Can We Normalise Decency by Nyascobar1414: 3:57pm On Dec 29, 2021
You don carry ashawo naa...

It Is Well With Us, Nairalanders. / For Those That Want To Marry In 2022 / All good

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 8