Stats: 3,153,377 members, 7,819,370 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 03:01 PM

Adamu Adamu And His Entourage Visits Asiwaju Bola Tinubu (Photos) - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Adamu Adamu And His Entourage Visits Asiwaju Bola Tinubu (Photos) (31571 Views)

South Africa Commission Visits Asiwaju Bola Tinubu In Abuja (Photo) / Gbenga Daniel Visits Asiwaju Bola Tinubu In Bourdilon (Photos) / President Buhari Visits Asiwaju Bola Tinubu In London (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Adamu Adamu And His Entourage Visits Asiwaju Bola Tinubu (Photos) by Houseofglam7(f): 1:09pm On Jan 16, 2022
Re: Adamu Adamu And His Entourage Visits Asiwaju Bola Tinubu (Photos) by sameks08(m): 1:12pm On Jan 16, 2022
some people can only see Paradise but their leg no go enter it

Re: Adamu Adamu And His Entourage Visits Asiwaju Bola Tinubu (Photos) by akin9ja78(m): 1:12pm On Jan 16, 2022
Sabadon:
Baba no go still smell Aso rock....even if whole Africa visit am

If you are smart enough u should know it jagaban time. He has paid his deuces

Re: Adamu Adamu And His Entourage Visits Asiwaju Bola Tinubu (Photos) by Doyou2019: 1:13pm On Jan 16, 2022
sanpipita:
Tinubu's PR machine won't letcus rest till next year kai

Seun and NL providing major support on here. But they will all be defeated come 2023.
Re: Adamu Adamu And His Entourage Visits Asiwaju Bola Tinubu (Photos) by hibeebeeking: 1:13pm On Jan 16, 2022
BAT na there mate.

Re: Adamu Adamu And His Entourage Visits Asiwaju Bola Tinubu (Photos) by SuperbCrown: 1:18pm On Jan 16, 2022
Starz825:

make sure you collect your #200 for this post o. I don't want to see you coming here to cry that they promise you #200 per post and they didn't pay you.
Re: Adamu Adamu And His Entourage Visits Asiwaju Bola Tinubu (Photos) by Help2020: 1:19pm On Jan 16, 2022
Starz825:
BAT 2023

[s]After being selected majorly by tinubu to be the vice president for 8 years...
The presidency post don sweet you to think you can become the president again for another 8 years....it will only be if God want...

If someone like buhari can become the president of this country then tinubu isn't a bad idea...
Tinubu is far better than buhari and osibanjo combined...
And Incase you don't know, osibanjo won't fight his master he will step down and support him.

Everybody wey don climb the political ladder through tinubu...it's time for them to rise and support him...

As far as Nigeria politics is concerned...to becoming a president is far more than just being eloquent or approach things with care...you have to be as notorious as a tiger, wild like a lion, gentle as a dove... everything combined...and that's tinubu.

BAT 2023, abeg[/s]

Nonsense talk.
Osinbajo/ Zulu ticket we know

Re: Adamu Adamu And His Entourage Visits Asiwaju Bola Tinubu (Photos) by bewla(m): 1:19pm On Jan 16, 2022
Leonbonapart:
Someone should tell this 'other Nigeria' to rest from this fruitless exercise called presidential ambition.

This is selfishness
I wish I can be smuggle in to this midst God help me
Re: Adamu Adamu And His Entourage Visits Asiwaju Bola Tinubu (Photos) by Zion243(m): 1:20pm On Jan 16, 2022
Starz825:
BAT 2023

After being selected majorly by tinubu to be the vice president for 8 years...
The presidency post don sweet you to think you can become the president again for another 8 years....it will only be if God want...

If someone like buhari can become the president of this country then tinubu isn't a bad idea...
And Incase you don't know, osibanjo won't fight his master he will step down and support him.

Everybody wey don climb the political ladder through tinubu...it's time for them to rise and support him...

As far as Nigeria politics is concerned...to becoming a president is far more than just being eloquent or approach things with care...you have to be as notorious as a tiger, wild like a lion, gentle as a dove... everything combined...and that's tinubu.

BAT 2023, abeg

That your old political ideology of godfatherism doesn't have place anymore in modern Nigeria. We will stop it once for all and Tinubu will be a case study on this.

We are looking for better solution to our enormous problems ranging from economy to security to human right etc, in this country and the most ideal candidate for the job is none but Prof. Yemi Osinbajo.

The era of Padi Padi government has come to an end.

PYO 2023!!

Re: Adamu Adamu And His Entourage Visits Asiwaju Bola Tinubu (Photos) by Okhuadams(m): 1:21pm On Jan 16, 2022
Starz825:
BAT 2023

BAT 2023, abeg

how much were you paid abeg send me the support form make me too feel to collect my share
Re: Adamu Adamu And His Entourage Visits Asiwaju Bola Tinubu (Photos) by calcal: 1:21pm On Jan 16, 2022
Tinubu was paid for the service, up till date Tinubu is collecting cut from all the local governments in Lagos, no one climbed any ladder without paying him.

Let the Oldman GO HOME and rest with his grandchildren.

YEMI, YEYIN, YEWON, sing it and feel for yaself how it sound. That sounds good abi.

Starz825:
BAT 2023

BAT 2023, abeg

Re: Adamu Adamu And His Entourage Visits Asiwaju Bola Tinubu (Photos) by ItswellMike: 1:23pm On Jan 16, 2022
Starz825:
BAT 2023

BAT 2023, abeg

Re: Adamu Adamu And His Entourage Visits Asiwaju Bola Tinubu (Photos) by Salvador1: 1:23pm On Jan 16, 2022
Yohnshogun:

Instead of saying this why don't you run for president
tinubu is not saleable.

He is a bad product.

Re: Adamu Adamu And His Entourage Visits Asiwaju Bola Tinubu (Photos) by Macolapablo: 1:23pm On Jan 16, 2022
Traitors from the north. Go and collect your own share from the bullion van
Re: Adamu Adamu And His Entourage Visits Asiwaju Bola Tinubu (Photos) by Joyless004: 1:24pm On Jan 16, 2022
e don dey start small small... by this time2025,some go begin de apologise
Re: Adamu Adamu And His Entourage Visits Asiwaju Bola Tinubu (Photos) by Prettypearl021(f): 1:24pm On Jan 16, 2022
Starz825:
BAT 2023

if someone like buhari can become the president of this country then tinubu isn't a bad idea..

Infact, Tinubu is far better than buhari and osibanjo combined...

May God help this generation.
Sincerely, we deserve everything happening in Nigeria.
Re: Adamu Adamu And His Entourage Visits Asiwaju Bola Tinubu (Photos) by symbianDON(m): 1:24pm On Jan 16, 2022
How many times will this news make FrontPage? Seems batman froggie has paid nairaland

Re: Adamu Adamu And His Entourage Visits Asiwaju Bola Tinubu (Photos) by valentineuwakwe(m): 1:25pm On Jan 16, 2022
This Northerners know the game they are playing...and funny enough they are playing it well
Re: Adamu Adamu And His Entourage Visits Asiwaju Bola Tinubu (Photos) by Ballack1(m): 1:27pm On Jan 16, 2022
[quote author=Starz825 post=109417773]BAT 2023

Everybody (including osibanjo) wey don climb the political ladder through tinubu...it's time for them to rise and support him...

You have to be a dogged politician to rule this country...that's what you need to aid your good and productive agendas.....

If you are talking about being gentle and calm.. Jonathan was all of this but still nothing came out of it...

Osibanjo didn't make any much impact as a vice...I doubt if he would do more as a president.

BAT 2023, abeg

And what impact is Tinubu making as one of the national leaders of APC ?.

PYO 2023
Re: Adamu Adamu And His Entourage Visits Asiwaju Bola Tinubu (Photos) by TolaniLuv: 1:28pm On Jan 16, 2022
Starz825:
BAT 2023

Everybody (including osibanjo) wey don climb the political ladder through tinubu...it's time for them to rise and support him...

As far as Nigeria politics is concerned...to becoming a successful president is far more than just being eloquent or approach things with care...you have to be as notorious as a tiger, wild like a lion, gentle as a dove... everything combined...and that's tinubu...(even obj had such elegance too)

You have to be a dogged politician to rule this country...that's what you need to aid your good and productive agendas.....

If you are talking about being gentle and calm.. Jonathan was all of this but still nothing came out of it...

Osibanjo didn't make any much impact as a vice...I doubt if he would do more as a president.

BAT 2023, abeg

Preach! But people won’t listen. Osinbajo is Tinubu boy. And Tinubu is 100 % far better than Buhari .

Re: Adamu Adamu And His Entourage Visits Asiwaju Bola Tinubu (Photos) by jrusky(m): 1:28pm On Jan 16, 2022
Since this man called Minister of Education surfaced a week back I swear I never knew Nigeria still have minister for education.

Pls so this guy still receiving salary from the hard earned tax payer money or from oil for doing nothing infact for not existing at all?

I think I know Onyema, Ngige, Fashola, Sunday Dare, Mr sovereignty loan demon Amaechi, one minister for disaster like that can't remember her name, Malami, Pantaki, Mr warsaw and The main man honourable, chief, Prof Lair Mohammad. That is all.

Apc una try no be small.

Re: Adamu Adamu And His Entourage Visits Asiwaju Bola Tinubu (Photos) by Sannisege: 1:29pm On Jan 16, 2022
Zion243:

That your old political ideology of godfatherism doesn't have place anymore in modern Nigeria. We will stop it once for all and Tinubu will be a case study on this.

We are looking for better solution to our enormous problems ranging from economy to security to human right etc, in this country and the most ideal candidate for the job is none but Prof. Yemi Osinbajo.

The era of Padi Padi government has come to an end.

PYO 2023!!
Agent of PDP looking for easy candidate to defeat. Why are the PDP supporters the only ones clamouring for Osibanjo?

Re: Adamu Adamu And His Entourage Visits Asiwaju Bola Tinubu (Photos) by LILTJAY1: 1:31pm On Jan 16, 2022
Igbo people will die untimely death because of tinubu matter cool

Re: Adamu Adamu And His Entourage Visits Asiwaju Bola Tinubu (Photos) by shinealight(m): 1:31pm On Jan 16, 2022
slawormiir:
Damnnn niggarrrr

All these visits nor get weight

Na dying minute or at the eleventh hour...na im northerners go give tinubu upper cut blow

You must be a real niggarr
I can bet my balls on that one...he can never be our president

Hmmm…..you might end up losing your balls man. There are so many pretty ladies out there but they cannot stand a man without balls. A word is enough for the wise o!

Re: Adamu Adamu And His Entourage Visits Asiwaju Bola Tinubu (Photos) by endy69: 1:36pm On Jan 16, 2022
Las las dem go dribble this man. Make e dy spend Lagos money
Re: Adamu Adamu And His Entourage Visits Asiwaju Bola Tinubu (Photos) by GeneralOjukwu: 1:41pm On Jan 16, 2022
Sabadon:
Baba no go still smell Aso rock....even if whole Africa visit am

Repeat this slowly .... this time without tears in your eyes as you type..

E pain am grin grin grin

Re: Adamu Adamu And His Entourage Visits Asiwaju Bola Tinubu (Photos) by TheABOMINATION: 1:42pm On Jan 16, 2022
Lattop1:
Jagaban Borgu in ur mandate we stand

If u don't stand in his mandate na u sabi
Foolish youth.
Re: Adamu Adamu And His Entourage Visits Asiwaju Bola Tinubu (Photos) by Leonbonapart(m): 1:42pm On Jan 16, 2022
Lattop1:
ur brain no fit comprehend

Comot for my mention comrade
you're actually dumb. That's you can throw weight behind such a man. Posterity will hate you all
Re: Adamu Adamu And His Entourage Visits Asiwaju Bola Tinubu (Photos) by TheABOMINATION: 1:45pm On Jan 16, 2022
endy69:
Las las dem go dribble this man. Make e dy spend Lagos money

His former boss Abiola believed that Babangida would let him become the president as a reward for helping him overthrow Buhari, but we all know how he ended up.
Re: Adamu Adamu And His Entourage Visits Asiwaju Bola Tinubu (Photos) by Nehyooh(m): 1:46pm On Jan 16, 2022
Like play, like play this dude really mean this presidential ambition. God no go shame us in this country.
Re: Adamu Adamu And His Entourage Visits Asiwaju Bola Tinubu (Photos) by segtech68: 1:46pm On Jan 16, 2022
if you like bet your intestine , that man has power, that man knows people, that man is cabal on its own. any small boy couldn't have unseat pdp in 2015. I'm not saying he's the best man for 2023 but he's not a bad option. so be careful of your betting
slawormiir:
Damnnn niggarrrr

All these visits nor get weight

Na dying minute or at the eleventh hour...na im northerners go give tinubu upper cut blow

You must be a real niggarr
I can bet my balls on that one...he can never be our president

Re: Adamu Adamu And His Entourage Visits Asiwaju Bola Tinubu (Photos) by Jostoman: 1:48pm On Jan 16, 2022
This Nairaland is getting boring this days it's seems nairaland doesn't have any other better news to give us again except TINUBU news. Nawao

Boyelayefa Debekeme, Alari, Tobiyei Attacked By Thugs In Bayelsa today (Pics) / Ministry Of Works Allocates N100m To Road Rehabilitated By RCCG / Peter Obi, Pat Utomi To Contest Labour Party Presidential Primary Today

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 47