Stats: 3,165,145 members, 7,860,109 topics. Date: Friday, 14 June 2024 at 05:41 AM

Lagos Vs Onitsha: Images Show How The Cities Have Become Similar - Politics (10) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Lagos Vs Onitsha: Images Show How The Cities Have Become Similar (10468 Views)

When Azikiwe Reported On Lagos Vs Onitsha Football Match In 1940. (photo) / Obi: Bashir Ahmad Compares Lagos Vs Anambra Presidential Results / Eastern Development: Does These Images Show The Level Of Anambra’s Development? (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (7) (8) (9) (10) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Lagos Vs Onitsha: Images Show How The Cities Have Become Similar by Owerriboi: 9:07am On Feb 06, 2022
Yorriba land is the slum capital of world

walefresh3:

Show me a place with flying boat in any part of Iboland..This a flying boat from Yoruba land.. pictures below

Re: Lagos Vs Onitsha: Images Show How The Cities Have Become Similar by Owerriboi: 9:07am On Feb 06, 2022
Yorriba people looks like aliens

Re: Lagos Vs Onitsha: Images Show How The Cities Have Become Similar by walefresh3(m): 7:54pm On Feb 06, 2022
Owerriboi:
Yorriba land is the slum capital of world

Don't be a fool here ....
You meant am not from lekki... Lagos belong to all Nigerians by law...but belong to indigenous by GOD ....
I am proud of my place... Oya show me your dungeon domain call SOUTHEAST...

This is Yoruba Land...

Re: Lagos Vs Onitsha: Images Show How The Cities Have Become Similar by Owerriboi: 8:19pm On Feb 06, 2022
walefresh3:

Don't be a fool here ....
You meant am not from lekki... Lagos belong to all Nigerians by law...but belong to indigenous by GOD ....
I am proud of my place... Oya show me your dungeon domain call SOUTHEAST...

This is Yoruba Land...

See yorriba land here. Stop claiming another man's land. cheesy

Re: Lagos Vs Onitsha: Images Show How The Cities Have Become Similar by walefresh3(m): 8:28pm On Feb 06, 2022
Owerriboi:

See yorriba land here. Stop claiming another man's land. cheesy
You don't have aplace call home so I can't compare myself with you.. you are gelous...
This is my beautiful home ... Yoruba land...

Ibo land can never attain dis kind of beautiful structure....

Show me all e like dis in ibo land or you keep shot for life..

Re: Lagos Vs Onitsha: Images Show How The Cities Have Become Similar by MXrep: 9:15pm On Feb 06, 2022
The whole of SE is urbanizing at a very rapid rate. Towns are merging to form a conurbation with speed. Anambra is over urbanized
Re: Lagos Vs Onitsha: Images Show How The Cities Have Become Similar by Owerriboi: 7:54am On Feb 07, 2022
See yorriba land here. Stop claiming another man's land.

walefresh3:

You don't have aplace call home so I can't compare myself with you.. you are gelous...
This is my beautiful home ... Yoruba land...Ibo land can never attain dis kind of beautiful structure....how me all e like dis in ibo land or you keep shot for life..

Re: Lagos Vs Onitsha: Images Show How The Cities Have Become Similar by walefresh3(m): 11:08am On Feb 08, 2022
Owerriboi:

[s][/s]
That's why your fore fathers dey cry from c of o....
Ibo land no get any shape....

The Google map mentioned LAGOS as Yoruba land...
I repeat, you can never have a place call home like dis beautiful pictures

Re: Lagos Vs Onitsha: Images Show How The Cities Have Become Similar by walefresh3(m): 11:11am On Feb 08, 2022
See true ibo land as indicated by Google engine

Re: Lagos Vs Onitsha: Images Show How The Cities Have Become Similar by walefresh3(m): 11:17am On Feb 08, 2022
Owerriboi:

[s][/s]

Suffering dey ibo land no be small... As your people be

Re: Lagos Vs Onitsha: Images Show How The Cities Have Become Similar by Owerriboi: 11:29am On Feb 08, 2022
walefresh3:

Suffering dey ibo land no be small... As your people be

Yorribas are cannibals and aliens.

Re: Lagos Vs Onitsha: Images Show How The Cities Have Become Similar by Owerriboi: 11:31am On Feb 08, 2022
walefresh3:
See true ibo land as indicated by Google engine

Yorriba land is cursed and barren. See the looks of State capitals in yorriba land

Re: Lagos Vs Onitsha: Images Show How The Cities Have Become Similar by Owerriboi: 11:34am On Feb 08, 2022
Lagos is not yorriba property because it was former FCT. See yorriba properties as shown below.

walefresh3:

That's why your fore fathers dey cry from c of o....
Ibo land no get any shape....
The Google map mentioned LAGOS as Yoruba land...repeat, you can never have a place call home like dis beautiful pictures

Re: Lagos Vs Onitsha: Images Show How The Cities Have Become Similar by OFFICIAL336: 9:50am On Feb 09, 2022
walefresh3:

But still the best in Nigeria and far better than your barren land in the south eastern region
Yorubas wan die put for Lagos.

TmkSouth do you know every Yoruba claim to be from Lagos?
Re: Lagos Vs Onitsha: Images Show How The Cities Have Become Similar by walefresh3(m): 6:19pm On Feb 09, 2022
OFFICIAL336:

You be mumu.... See your papa house... Ibo it's cursed... cheesy

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SKVAq9uSwXU
Re: Lagos Vs Onitsha: Images Show How The Cities Have Become Similar by walefresh3(m): 6:20pm On Feb 09, 2022
Re: Lagos Vs Onitsha: Images Show How The Cities Have Become Similar by walefresh3(m): 6:21pm On Feb 09, 2022
OFFICIAL336:

Weytin concern you ?

Lagos be Yoruba land .... grin grin cheesy

Re: Lagos Vs Onitsha: Images Show How The Cities Have Become Similar by walefresh3(m): 6:30pm On Feb 09, 2022
Ibo triber mark is the worses

See your people below

Re: Lagos Vs Onitsha: Images Show How The Cities Have Become Similar by aribisala0(m): 10:22pm On Feb 09, 2022
aribisala0:

Eboe people repeat his myth a lot .
I have embarrassed many fools before you on Naira land for parroting the same foolishnes

Two questions

How big is the biggest market

1. In terms of Square metres
2. Daily sales in Naira

Don't make it too long just answer the questions directly

Like others before you I do not expect any meaningful response because you have no facts or figures just bullcrap

By the way the largest market argument is totally irrelevant here . How is that relevant to this conversation

(1) (2) (3) ... (7) (8) (9) (10) (Reply)

I’ll Break All Bottlenecks — Investors Will Make Profit In Nigeria - Tinubu / PDP Youths Host Northern NGOs,Civil Society And Youth Groups In Kaduna / Photos: Buhari Visits IDPs In Katsina

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21