Stats: 3,156,741 members, 7,831,363 topics. Date: Friday, 17 May 2024 at 05:43 PM

Mother And Daughter (pics) - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Mother And Daughter (pics) (4975 Views)

Man Asks Girlfriend And Daughter To Leave His House After A DNA Test (video) / Desperate Mother Hunts For Boyfriend For Her Single Daughter (pics) / Mother And Daughter Fight Dirty Over Loverboy In Anambra (2) (3) (4)

Mother And Daughter (pics) by Manofthehouse: 12:10am On Jan 31, 2022
Cute right

6 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Mother And Daughter (pics) by HopeNeverDies: 12:43am On Jan 31, 2022
Damnnn!!! Sexy MILF

Re: Mother And Daughter (pics) by Nobody: 12:47am On Jan 31, 2022
Sweet milf. I'd choose the second

Re: Mother And Daughter (pics) by Nobody: 2:44am On Jan 31, 2022
SmellySperm:
Sweet milf. I'd choose the pants
Re: Mother And Daughter (pics) by headbasher96(m): 7:57am On Jan 31, 2022
Go see naija own na rickety old woman u go see grin grin
Re: Mother And Daughter (pics) by phemmyfour: 8:11am On Jan 31, 2022
Manofthehouse:
Cute right
Owu ti iya gbọn....

Re: Mother And Daughter (pics) by Ichabodcrane(m): 8:21am On Jan 31, 2022
headbasher96:
Rickety grin grin
Re: Mother And Daughter (pics) by Nobody: 8:34am On Jan 31, 2022
Have you seen naija daughter and mom Before? grin
Re: Mother And Daughter (pics) by Jeon(f): 9:08am On Jan 31, 2022
Manofthehouse:
Cute right
yeapwink

Re: Mother And Daughter (pics) by Jeon(f): 9:13am On Jan 31, 2022
headbasher96:

we have the trophy woman...

GoodHardDick:
Have you seen naija daughter and mom Before? grin

we have them .but are afraid you guys will insult them....

TO BE HONEST IF THEY WERE FROM NIGERIA ALL THOSE COMMENTS WILL TURN INTO OPPOSITE.....

AFRICANS AND HYPOCRISY

Re: Mother And Daughter (pics) by shilenji(m): 9:40am On Jan 31, 2022
The mum tho
Re: Mother And Daughter (pics) by Nobody: 10:21am On Jan 31, 2022
While naija babes resemble falling flesh of amoeba

Re: Mother And Daughter (pics) by Boogyman557: 10:42am On Jan 31, 2022
Holly Gram cool SEE SWEETNESS

IF I get DIS 2..

I SWEAR DOWN

Na to LOCK Dem UP INSIDE 1 of my WEED BUNK..

Na ONLY me go get d KEY...

TROWEY all spare KEYS and leave ONLY 1 for my SELF..

PITOTO PILOLO MANTOTO..

WTF MAN

Re: Mother And Daughter (pics) by Kiddogarcia(m): 11:11am On Jan 31, 2022
Remember I'm your best plug for everything sexual enhancement
Re: Mother And Daughter (pics) by Joelobioha(m): 11:18am On Jan 31, 2022
Boogyman557:
Holly Gram cool SEE SWEETNESS

IF I get DIS 2..

I SWEAR DOWN

Na to LOCK Dem UP INSIDE 1 of my WEED BUNK..

Na ONLY me go get d KEY...

TROWEY all spare KEYS and leave ONLY 1 for my SELF..

PITOTO PILOLO MANTOTO..

WTF MAN
na waoh for dis guy oo cheesy

Re: Mother And Daughter (pics) by headbasher96(m): 11:59am On Jan 31, 2022
Ichabodcrane:

Rickety grin grin
u no sabi rickety or jallopy old womam na potty them go pack full face the face go be like plywood grin[color=#006600][/color]
Re: Mother And Daughter (pics) by headbasher96(m): 12:02pm On Jan 31, 2022
Jeon:

we have the trophy woman...

we have them .but are afraid you guys will insult them....

TO BE HONEST IF THEY WERE FROM NIGERIA ALL THOSE COMMENTS WILL TURN INTO OPPOSITE.....

AFRICANS AND HYPOCRISY
nothing like hypocrisy but if i the lie tell me had it been those two up there were nigerians tell me if no be potty go full their face say na makeup the worst of all be say their face go look like wood carving then tell me how can a potty filled face compete with a natural face
Re: Mother And Daughter (pics) by PavingStone44: 12:09pm On Jan 31, 2022
Children of nowadays.
How she go even take talk am?

"Mama, pull your skirt.
Take.
Wear this paent and bra make we snap pishure cheesy "

Re: Mother And Daughter (pics) by Jeon(f): 12:11pm On Jan 31, 2022
headbasher96:
nothing like hypocrisy but if i the lie tell me had it been those two up there were nigerians tell me if no be potty go full their face say na makeup the worst of all be say their face go look like wood carving then tell me how can a potty filled face compete with a natural face

yes ,,they have the right to pack the makeup on their face since people don't appreciate the natural face they have.... ... take NL as example no guy ever believe that NL females are beautiful
mind you!! THE LADY IS ON MAKEUP NO BIAS NO DENY

STILL AFRICANS ARE HYPOCRITES

Re: Mother And Daughter (pics) by headbasher96(m): 12:37pm On Jan 31, 2022
Jeon:

yes ,,they have the right to pack the makeup on their face since people don't appreciate the natural face they have.... ... take NL as example no guy ever believe that NL females are beautiful

well i wont argue the hypocrisy part since a lot of people are supporting tinubu i know that hypocrisy is in our genes infact we are born with it
Re: Mother And Daughter (pics) by Nobody: 1:17pm On Jan 31, 2022
headbasher96:
u no sabi rickety or jallopy old womam na potty them go pack full face the face go be like plywood grin[color=#006600][/color]
Comrade make una calm down abeg

Re: Mother And Daughter (pics) by Nobody: 1:18pm On Jan 31, 2022
Jeon:

Mtchewwwwwwwww rubbishhhhh

Re: Mother And Daughter (pics) by Jeon(f): 1:37pm On Jan 31, 2022
Senomi:
Mtchewwwwwwwww rubbishhhhh

Re: Mother And Daughter (pics) by headbasher96(m): 2:08pm On Jan 31, 2022
Senomi:

Comrade make una calm down abeg

Re: Mother And Daughter (pics) by 1Sharon(f): 4:37pm On Jan 31, 2022
The mother is a single mum
Re: Mother And Daughter (pics) by MufasaLion: 5:38pm On Jan 31, 2022
Give me that mother. The older the berry, the sweeter the juice.
Re: Mother And Daughter (pics) by Rickmann: 6:58pm On Jan 31, 2022
Manofthehouse:
Cute right

Stupid mother and daughter..
So they had to go almost naked to show their beauty.
Re: Mother And Daughter (pics) by mediainc: 7:25pm On Jan 31, 2022
Mom got the juice grin
Re: Mother And Daughter (pics) by MufasaLion: 9:02pm On Jan 31, 2022
Rickmann:

Stupid mother and daughter..
So they had to go almost naked to show their beauty.

It's their body, they got the right to do what they want with it.
Re: Mother And Daughter (pics) by Rickmann: 8:10am On Feb 01, 2022
MufasaLion:

It's their body, they got the right to do what they want with it.

Ok sir

My Friend's Wife: Does She Needs To Be Cautioned? / Sexting / The Thrill In Breaking A Girls Heart

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 32