Stats: 3,156,252 members, 7,829,484 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 May 2024 at 07:52 AM

Primate Ayodele: Yoruba Presidency Not Certain, Tinubu, Osinbajo May Not Get It - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Primate Ayodele: Yoruba Presidency Not Certain, Tinubu, Osinbajo May Not Get It (18114 Views)

One Thing Is Certain, Tinubu Never Attended Secondary School- Picture / APC Convention: Osinbajo May Step Down For Buharl's Preferred Candidate / Magu: Osinbajo May Be Indicted! (photo) (2) (3) (4)

Primate Ayodele: Yoruba Presidency Not Certain, Tinubu, Osinbajo May Not Get It by PrinceOfLagos: 10:17am On Feb 17, 2022
The Leader Of INRI Evangelical Spiritual Church, Primate Elijah Ayodele, on Thursday, said the Yoruba race may not get the 2023 presidency, despite having sellable and credible aspirants.

In a statement released by his Media Aide, Osho Oluwatosin, Primate Ayodele revealed that God has shown him that the presidency may elude the Yorubas due to the spirit of discordance among stakeholders of the race.

Primate Ayodele noted that Yorubas don’t struggle to get things but the 2023 presidency will be a different ball game because of the spirit of disunity in the race.

He further affirmed that neither Tinubu nor Vice President Yemi Osinbajo will get it if the race isn’t united.

According to Ayodele: ‘’Yoruba should shun quarrel otherwise, presidency will elude the Yoruba race. The Lord has told me that Yoruba presidency is under threat, it will elude them except they immediately work against it. They need to come together so they can get something, Yoruba presidency is shaking, and that’s what I see.

‘’The Yorubas have credible candidates but the northerners are watching, Yorubas don’t struggle for things but there is a spirit of discordance amidst the credible candidates hereby causing serious quarrel, it is seriously shaking.

https://dailypost.ng/2022/02/17/2023-yoruba-presidency-not-certain-tinubu-osinbajo-may-not-get-it-primate-ayodele/

Re: Primate Ayodele: Yoruba Presidency Not Certain, Tinubu, Osinbajo May Not Get It by PrinceOfLagos: 10:20am On Feb 17, 2022
Tinubu No

Osibanjo No

Chibuike Rotimi Amaechi - Yes

In all fairness, it's the turn of the Igbos

I won't support Tinubu and Osibanjo because I'm Yoruba, I was brought up to do things the right way.

God bless the federal republic of Nigeria

God bless President Muhammedu Buhari

God bless the entire south east

God bless Lagos

85 Likes 5 Shares

Re: Primate Ayodele: Yoruba Presidency Not Certain, Tinubu, Osinbajo May Not Get It by Baawaa(m): 10:22am On Feb 17, 2022
’The Yorubas have credible candidates but the northerners are watching, Yorubas don’t struggle for things but there is a spirit of discordance amidst the credible candidates hereby causing serious quarrel, it is seriously shaking.
Tinubu is the problem, because of greediness he want to mess up everything he had built

31 Likes 7 Shares

Re: Primate Ayodele: Yoruba Presidency Not Certain, Tinubu, Osinbajo May Not Get It by Moferere: 10:23am On Feb 17, 2022
Coming from the same man who predicted victory for Egypt over Senegal. Primate Ayodele is a mere speculator.
Yẹyẹ Pastor undecided

122 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Primate Ayodele: Yoruba Presidency Not Certain, Tinubu, Osinbajo May Not Get It by EmirGold(m): 10:24am On Feb 17, 2022
But igbo will get it, this fake pastor is truly stewpid Tinubu nah you we want, may God continue to bless and protect him for us

24 Likes 6 Shares

Re: Primate Ayodele: Yoruba Presidency Not Certain, Tinubu, Osinbajo May Not Get It by Olunmercy56(f): 10:25am On Feb 17, 2022
Only God knows better. No prophet is really correct.

Re: Primate Ayodele: Yoruba Presidency Not Certain, Tinubu, Osinbajo May Not Get It by PrinceOfLagos: 10:25am On Feb 17, 2022
EmirGold:
But igbo will get it, this fake pastor is truly stewpid
Tinubu nah you we want, may God continue to bless and protect him for us
The prayer of a sinner is abomination to God

Tinubu will not be president

45 Likes 5 Shares

Re: Primate Ayodele: Yoruba Presidency Not Certain, Tinubu, Osinbajo May Not Get It by EmirGold(m): 10:29am On Feb 17, 2022
PrinceOfLagos:

The prayer of a sinner is abomination to God

Tinubu will not be president
same trash from Igbo human, alaye comot from my front jare

30 Likes 6 Shares

Re: Primate Ayodele: Yoruba Presidency Not Certain, Tinubu, Osinbajo May Not Get It by November1857(m): 10:34am On Feb 17, 2022
EmirGold:
But igbo will get it, this fake pastor is truly stewpid
Tinubu nah you we want, may God continue to bless and protect him for us
Igbo will get Biafra, not Nigeria president..

16 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Primate Ayodele: Yoruba Presidency Not Certain, Tinubu, Osinbajo May Not Get It by PrinceOfLagos: 10:39am On Feb 17, 2022
EmirGold:
same trash from Igbo human, alaye comot from my front jare
Be civil for once in your life will you ?

14 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Primate Ayodele: Yoruba Presidency Not Certain, Tinubu, Osinbajo May Not Get It by LibertyRep: 10:40am On Feb 17, 2022
Is this a revelation from Most High or a mere human prediction based on the trending events?

10 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Primate Ayodele: Yoruba Presidency Not Certain, Tinubu, Osinbajo May Not Get It by PrinceOfLagos: 10:45am On Feb 17, 2022
LibertyRep:
Is this a revelation from Most High or a mere human prediction based on the trending events?

From a respected prophet

3 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Primate Ayodele: Yoruba Presidency Not Certain, Tinubu, Osinbajo May Not Get It by johnmartus(m): 10:47am On Feb 17, 2022
And people attending this man shopping?

Re: Primate Ayodele: Yoruba Presidency Not Certain, Tinubu, Osinbajo May Not Get It by johnmartus(m): 10:48am On Feb 17, 2022
That thing you see there just seeking for attention and validation.
Ttalk:

May thunder fire an Osu bastard who just want to be a Yoruba

Re: Primate Ayodele: Yoruba Presidency Not Certain, Tinubu, Osinbajo May Not Get It by Quiny32323: 10:54am On Feb 17, 2022
Oga stop guessing, na juju dem do you?

Re: Primate Ayodele: Yoruba Presidency Not Certain, Tinubu, Osinbajo May Not Get It by LagosEmir: 10:55am On Feb 17, 2022
Interesting times ahead
Re: Primate Ayodele: Yoruba Presidency Not Certain, Tinubu, Osinbajo May Not Get It by PrinceOfLagos: 1:20pm On Feb 17, 2022
LagosEmir:
Interesting times ahead
I tell you bro
Re: Primate Ayodele: Yoruba Presidency Not Certain, Tinubu, Osinbajo May Not Get It by colorsofrainbow: 1:32pm On Feb 17, 2022
All the Tinubu's towncriers above are now attacking the prophet but when he says something in their favour,he becomes the best of all.
Their tears never start grin grin

17 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Primate Ayodele: Yoruba Presidency Not Certain, Tinubu, Osinbajo May Not Get It by FoolaniHellman: 1:37pm On Feb 17, 2022
Permutations Primate, Psquare grin cheesy

27 Likes 1 Share

Re: Primate Ayodele: Yoruba Presidency Not Certain, Tinubu, Osinbajo May Not Get It by FoolaniHellman: 1:39pm On Feb 17, 2022
PrinceOfLagos [s:
[/s]post=110300601]Tinubu No

Osibanjo No

Chibuike Rotimi Amaechi - Yes

In all fairness, it's the turn of the Igbos

I won't support Tinubu and Osibanjo because I'm Yoruba, I was brought up to do things the right way.

God bless the federal republic of Nigeria

God bless President Muhammedu Buhari

God bless the entire south east

God bless Lagos
[s][/s]

Be Proud of your Tribe at least Once! Stop disgracing your parents & Forefathers

24 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Primate Ayodele: Yoruba Presidency Not Certain, Tinubu, Osinbajo May Not Get It by amuwo1980: 1:40pm On Feb 17, 2022
419 priest

Re: Primate Ayodele: Yoruba Presidency Not Certain, Tinubu, Osinbajo May Not Get It by PrinceOfLagos: 2:03pm On Feb 17, 2022
colorsofrainbow:
All the Tinubu's towncriers above are now attacking the prophet but when he says something in their favour,he becomes the best of all.

Lol grin

Re: Primate Ayodele: Yoruba Presidency Not Certain, Tinubu, Osinbajo May Not Get It by roundman: 2:24pm On Feb 17, 2022
colorsofrainbow:
That's why you believe the charlatan because he said what you wish to hear.

Re: Primate Ayodele: Yoruba Presidency Not Certain, Tinubu, Osinbajo May Not Get It by PrinceOfLagos: 3:14pm On Feb 17, 2022
Bounceboune7:
it must b hard being an igbo at this time if u have to deny your root to sound reasonable.

Only a bast***D uses left hand to describe his father's house
Stop crying all over the place and kiss the truth , Tinubu will not be president

Re: Primate Ayodele: Yoruba Presidency Not Certain, Tinubu, Osinbajo May Not Get It by yemmight(m): 3:24pm On Feb 17, 2022
Prophet of doom.
Re: Primate Ayodele: Yoruba Presidency Not Certain, Tinubu, Osinbajo May Not Get It by PrinceOfLagos: 3:27pm On Feb 17, 2022
yemmight:
Prophet of doom.
I'm surprised you didn't call him IPob or Igbo

Re: Primate Ayodele: Yoruba Presidency Not Certain, Tinubu, Osinbajo May Not Get It by Christistruth00: 3:31pm On Feb 17, 2022

Re: Primate Ayodele: Yoruba Presidency Not Certain, Tinubu, Osinbajo May Not Get It by MyVILLAGEpeople(m): 4:23pm On Feb 17, 2022
Is this man a Pastor or Political analyst

Re: Primate Ayodele: Yoruba Presidency Not Certain, Tinubu, Osinbajo May Not Get It by PrinceOfLagos: 4:24pm On Feb 17, 2022
MyVILLAGEpeople:
Is this man a Pastor or Political analyst
both

Re: Primate Ayodele: Yoruba Presidency Not Certain, Tinubu, Osinbajo May Not Get It by yemmight(m): 4:29pm On Feb 17, 2022
PrinceOfLagos:

I'm surprised you didn't call him IPob or Igbo

You dey here dey share your surprises all over Nairaland.

Abia Governorship: They Tried Using Juju To Stop Me - Prof. Gregory Ibe Alleges / Masari: I Will Never Negotiate With Terrorists Again / Tinubu Govt Managing To Pay Salaries, No Money Anywhere – Minister Atiku Bagudu

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23