Stats: 3,162,728 members, 7,851,499 topics. Date: Wednesday, 05 June 2024 at 08:48 PM

Sunday Igboho Speaks Against 3rd World War After Release From Detention (Video) - Politics (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Sunday Igboho Speaks Against 3rd World War After Release From Detention (Video) (33481 Views)

Igboho Speaks As Yoruba Nation Agitators Invade Oyo Govt Secretariat, Hoist Flag / ‘I’ve Accepted My Fate’ — Sunday Igboho Speaks From Beninoise Prison / Agba Jalingo Finally Released From Detention (Video) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Sunday Igboho Speaks Against 3rd World War After Release From Detention (Video) by damosky12(m): 4:11pm On Mar 10, 2022
Antoeni:
What's this illiterate Saying,

Are you literate?
Re: Sunday Igboho Speaks Against 3rd World War After Release From Detention (Video) by Spandau: 4:12pm On Mar 10, 2022
kingthreat:
When DSS brought war to his house, his mind had a reset.

And that is the reason why you will continue to wallow in poverty and slavery in your own country. Bunch of empty skulls everywhere.

Re: Sunday Igboho Speaks Against 3rd World War After Release From Detention (Video) by Spandau: 4:13pm On Mar 10, 2022
Victerica:
The guy don emanciate finish

You obviously need glasses.

Re: Sunday Igboho Speaks Against 3rd World War After Release From Detention (Video) by Spandau: 4:14pm On Mar 10, 2022
Fiscus105:
But they say u have apaji" nah. They say when they kill you, you resurrect and continue ur fight, that no gun and bomb can kill you, that you appear and disappear.

..............few weeks in cell had reset werey brain to normal.

Go go punish whoever transfer data to you.

Re: Sunday Igboho Speaks Against 3rd World War After Release From Detention (Video) by Nobody: 4:14pm On Mar 10, 2022
Spandau:

The fact that you see him not chest beating and vituperative does not mean jack shii. When you play chess, do you spurt out your next move to your opponent because you want to show that you're fearless or smart?

Wisdom dictates that you keep your closest moves to your chest while you leave the enemy second guessing.......Lao Tzu
And Kanu kept his grin

Re: Sunday Igboho Speaks Against 3rd World War After Release From Detention (Video) by linearity: 4:15pm On Mar 10, 2022
HilcomTech:
He has started to receive sense

Which kai sense, he is talking out of point and just want to enjoy a cruise on the current world event.

Otherwise wetin concern am concern WW3, na that him amulet charm or darn gun dem wan take cause or fight the WW3?

Make him enjoy him medical release and make sure to dey see him Doctor and report to Court.

Re: Sunday Igboho Speaks Against 3rd World War After Release From Detention (Video) by damosky12(m): 4:15pm On Mar 10, 2022
Pastorsmile:
What does this one know about 3rd world war?

He may not express himself in English language (for personal reasons), but if you ever met him in person, he is very much informed of global events. He's no illiterate.

Re: Sunday Igboho Speaks Against 3rd World War After Release From Detention (Video) by OyeofIkoTuN(m): 4:30pm On Mar 10, 2022
Loud it...

Goodmarlian:
Oyo people are the real yorubas, these ones are brave no wonder they built a large empire unlike the the other 5 states fake yorubas,even here in Lagos most alagbara controlling Lagos are from Oyo if you think am lying do your research,one omo-ita from ibadan will just come to Lagos within a short period of time he will be the one controlling his street.
Re: Sunday Igboho Speaks Against 3rd World War After Release From Detention (Video) by OyeofIkoTuN(m): 4:30pm On Mar 10, 2022
wakili nko?

Hammyaladin:
And Kanu kept his grin

Re: Sunday Igboho Speaks Against 3rd World War After Release From Detention (Video) by Johel(m): 4:36pm On Mar 10, 2022
Zonefree:
Like he came back to tell us about Ukraine and Russia war undecided

What happened to Yoruba Nation?

Y'all ain't just sensitive enough.

Re: Sunday Igboho Speaks Against 3rd World War After Release From Detention (Video) by Bridget95(f): 4:46pm On Mar 10, 2022
Zonefree:

OyeofIkoTuN:
wakili nko?

Yoruba nation have been forgotten in contonu

Re: Sunday Igboho Speaks Against 3rd World War After Release From Detention (Video) by PARADIZEPRIEST: 5:02pm On Mar 10, 2022
Is putin still alive.by now he be dead paying for his genocides .may hell fire burn you evil putin wherever you are.you must be captured or killed before you kill more children for your selfish war that you lied before commuting this crime. undecided
Re: Sunday Igboho Speaks Against 3rd World War After Release From Detention (Video) by kingthreat(m): 5:13pm On Mar 10, 2022
Spandau:

And that is the reason why you will continue to wallow in poverty and slavery in your own country. Bunch of empty skulls everywhere.

Poverty must have been a regular visitor on your miserable family that you think everyone has it.
Re: Sunday Igboho Speaks Against 3rd World War After Release From Detention (Video) by ozo13(m): 5:13pm On Mar 10, 2022
Zonefree:

Re: Sunday Igboho Speaks Against 3rd World War After Release From Detention (Video) by Banmeallday: 5:14pm On Mar 10, 2022
HilcomTech:
He has started to receive sense

Wonder if you have stated as well...
Re: Sunday Igboho Speaks Against 3rd World War After Release From Detention (Video) by obanioluorun: 5:19pm On Mar 10, 2022
vicfajeze:
wetin ...be oduduwa ?We are the conqueror of the Yorubas.If I hear oduduwa,na thunder go fire u
which tribe are you if I may ask?

Re: Sunday Igboho Speaks Against 3rd World War After Release From Detention (Video) by Ogbuide17(m): 5:22pm On Mar 10, 2022
Hammyaladin:
Let Nnamdi Kanu be detained too for like seven years! Him brain go reset too

So his brian, and all indigenous people in Nigeria,will reset to be conquered like this ;;;;;;;

"The new nation called Nigeria should be an estate of our great-grandfather, Uthman Dan Fodio. We must ruthlessly prevent a change of power. We use the minorities of the North as willing tools and the South as a conquered territory and never allow them to rule over us, and never allow them to have control over their future." ~ Ahmadu Bello

Cowards everywhere.

Re: Sunday Igboho Speaks Against 3rd World War After Release From Detention (Video) by Ochelyko1: 5:33pm On Mar 10, 2022
EBMedia:

https://igberetvnews.com/1416293/sunday-igboho-speaks-third-world-war-release-detention-photo-video/

Hope the FG have paid the billions court asked them to pay u for compensation?

Re: Sunday Igboho Speaks Against 3rd World War After Release From Detention (Video) by aikyg(m): 5:42pm On Mar 10, 2022
Good! He has become a peaceful man. grin grin
Re: Sunday Igboho Speaks Against 3rd World War After Release From Detention (Video) by vicfajeze: 5:43pm On Mar 10, 2022
obanioluorun:
which tribe are you if I may ask?
Hausa/Fulani if you must know sir
Re: Sunday Igboho Speaks Against 3rd World War After Release From Detention (Video) by Nobody: 5:44pm On Mar 10, 2022
Ogbuide17:

So his brian, and all indigenous people in Nigeria,will reset to be conquered like this ;;;;;;;

"The new nation called Nigeria should be an estate of our great-grandfather, Uthman Dan Fodio. We must ruthlessly prevent a change of power. We use the minorities of the North as willing tools and the South as a conquered territory and never allow them to rule over us, and never allow them to have control over their future." ~ Ahmadu Bello

Cowards everywhere.

Ipob propaganda!

Re: Sunday Igboho Speaks Against 3rd World War After Release From Detention (Video) by Akhee: 5:48pm On Mar 10, 2022
Zonefree:

With what he has faced. I don't think he will be sensible to talk about it.
Re: Sunday Igboho Speaks Against 3rd World War After Release From Detention (Video) by DSoj(m): 6:16pm On Mar 10, 2022
who still listens to this misguided fake babalawo?
Re: Sunday Igboho Speaks Against 3rd World War After Release From Detention (Video) by Spandau: 6:20pm On Mar 10, 2022
kingthreat:

Poverty must have been a regular visitor on your miserable family that you think everyone has it.

Just confirmed that you're still an empty skull. You can't have it otherwise. Foolish people always talk foolish.
Re: Sunday Igboho Speaks Against 3rd World War After Release From Detention (Video) by Transcriber: 6:22pm On Mar 10, 2022
Goodmarlian:
Oyo people are the real yorubas, these ones are brave no wonder they built a large empire unlike the the other 5 states fake yorubas,even here in Lagos most alagbara controlling Lagos are from Oyo if you think am lying do your research,one omo-ita from ibadan will just come to Lagos within a short period of time he will be the one controlling his street.
Nice try. But we are not easily decieved like eboes cheesy

Re: Sunday Igboho Speaks Against 3rd World War After Release From Detention (Video) by Ogbuide17(m): 6:25pm On Mar 10, 2022
Hammyaladin:
Ipob propaganda!

1+1=2
Ahmadu bello's quote =Facts
Nigeria the poverty capital of the world=facts
Nigeria the third most terrorized place on earth=facts
Assu on strike ; because of lack of funds, Buhari giving Afghanistan 580 naira cash ( 1 million dollars) to support terrorists= facts.
Ethnic cleansing of indigenous Nigerians ;over 1.2 displaced living in IDP camps =Facts
Building a refinery ;and laying pipeline from the south to Maradi Niger republic; not for economic gains for Nigeria but for building a Caliphate = facts
Islamic laws; installed in some part of Nigeria ;means that in a federations; some unit have already departed Nigeria federal character = facts
They are building a caliphate not a nation; with a fraudulent 1999 unitary (caliphate) system of government ;all power in the centre.
Nigeria is a slave camp.

Re: Sunday Igboho Speaks Against 3rd World War After Release From Detention (Video) by obanioluorun: 6:25pm On Mar 10, 2022
vicfajeze:
Hausa/Fulani if you must know sir
which Yoruba Hausa/ Fulani conquer or u means the one British conquer for them in the name of one Nigeria, just pray that war should never happen in Nigeria,,If war should happen Fulanis will definitely surrendered their fake settlement and go back to where they came from for those that lucky to be alive.

Re: Sunday Igboho Speaks Against 3rd World War After Release From Detention (Video) by chaloskyx: 6:34pm On Mar 10, 2022
you see the problem with Nigerians instead of focusing on putting out the fire in our house you are helping another man to put out his. when boko haram and herds men were ravaging Nigeria how many times did the west come out to lend their voice? they no send una papa even if there is a world war your opinions dont count till you start developing as a people and country focus on your problems back home
Re: Sunday Igboho Speaks Against 3rd World War After Release From Detention (Video) by Nobody: 6:37pm On Mar 10, 2022
Ogbuide17:

1+1=2
Ahmadu bello's quote =Facts
Nigeria the poverty capital of the world=facts
Nigeria the third most terrorized place on earth=facts
Assu on strike ; because of lack of funds, Buhari giving Afghanistan 580 naira cash ( 1 million dollars) to support terrorists= facts.
Ethnic cleansing of indigenous Nigerians ;over 1.2 displaced living in IDP camps =Facts
Building a refinery ;and laying pipeline from the south to Maradi Niger republic; not for economic gains for Nigeria but for building a Caliphate = facts
Islamic laws; installed in some part of Nigeria ;means that in a federations; some unit have already departed Nigeria federal character = facts
They are building a caliphate not a nation; with a fraudulent 1999 unitary (caliphate) system of government ;all power in the centre.
Nigeria is a slave camp.

Until you focus more on east I'm not taking you serious!
Re: Sunday Igboho Speaks Against 3rd World War After Release From Detention (Video) by ucpounds: 6:50pm On Mar 10, 2022
bunch of confused souls

Atiku Visits Oba Of Benin, Ewuare (Photos) / Ademola Adeleke Sat For May/April 1981 Exams – WAEC / 2019: No Automatic Ticket For Buhari, Says Tinubu

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 45