Stats: 3,164,172 members, 7,856,717 topics. Date: Tuesday, 11 June 2024 at 05:34 AM

Davido's Jewelry Collection (Pictured) - Celebrities (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Davido's Jewelry Collection (Pictured) (41225 Views)

Smoking Davido Flaunts His Latest Iced Out Jewelry Collection (Photos) / Is This Albino Guy Hot? Omotola Jalade-Ekeinde Asks (pictured) / AY, RMD And This Hot Lady Pictured Together... Fans React (2) (3) (4)

Re: Davido's Jewelry Collection (Pictured) by oluwaseyi0: 5:36pm On Mar 21, 2022
Poverty is vanity upon vanity

Choose your vanity wisely
Re: Davido's Jewelry Collection (Pictured) by SmartGadgetz: 5:36pm On Mar 21, 2022
Not a fan of big jewelleries.
It's too trashy sha.

Re: Davido's Jewelry Collection (Pictured) by edosignature(m): 5:36pm On Mar 21, 2022
Money is good in all facets
Re: Davido's Jewelry Collection (Pictured) by bigjoe1000(m): 5:38pm On Mar 21, 2022
Davido is blessed
Re: Davido's Jewelry Collection (Pictured) by Rastaramsey(m): 5:38pm On Mar 21, 2022
Uprightness100:
King Solo was the Master in charge of all these things. At the End he cried out " Vanity upon Vanity"! All is Vanity.

What am I trying to say?
Deal with all these things with very very Light Hands.
They are Deceivers. They have nothing to do with our life.

Pursue what really Matters! What Really Matters is the Genuie Salvation of your Soul. Whatever you Have without a Genuie Encounter with JESUS Christ is a waste.

Be guided!

Better shut up there
Re: Davido's Jewelry Collection (Pictured) by seunayantokun(m): 5:39pm On Mar 21, 2022
Jesus said, '...for a man's life consisteth not in the abundance of the things which he possesseth' (Luke 12:14).
Re: Davido's Jewelry Collection (Pictured) by Rastaramsey(m): 5:39pm On Mar 21, 2022
SmartGadgetz:
Not a fan of big jewelleries.
It's too trashy sha.

Trashy
If no be say we dey see for some threads lipsrsealed lipsrsealed, I for swear for you small...
Re: Davido's Jewelry Collection (Pictured) by Bamzyriches451: 5:40pm On Mar 21, 2022
Okay
Re: Davido's Jewelry Collection (Pictured) by Nobody: 5:43pm On Mar 21, 2022
Frog murderfoker
Re: Davido's Jewelry Collection (Pictured) by seyz91(m): 5:45pm On Mar 21, 2022
princepee:
Money get level,
Abromavic of Chelsea's wrist watch buy everything wey Davido get.

Cr7 rich pass Davido and him father join together.
Money get level.
Re: Davido's Jewelry Collection (Pictured) by SmartPolician: 5:47pm On Mar 21, 2022
BelieveThat:
Money is good shocked

One ornament there fit buy person village.

Anyone that says vanity upon vanity under me ehhh...

Dedicating this ftc to all legit hurstlers out there. God no go shame us.

@Oga suen who is crediting me for this ftc?

Send lalasticala your account details.

He will credit you at once
Re: Davido's Jewelry Collection (Pictured) by INTEGRITYA1(m): 5:48pm On Mar 21, 2022
Beautiful.

Make 10million on your investment in 12 Months.

Get a whooping *N6million discount* on any of our homes at Ambiance Heights. Just make an initial deposit of N10million and spread your balance over 4 months.

NOW SELLING!!!

2 Bed Maisonette + BQ - N69m
3 Bed Maisonette + BQ - N79m

Offer valid till the *5th of April 2022.*

Ambiance Heights, Luxury with Class in the heart of Lekki.

*_Also introducing.....!_*

BUY BACK OFFER ON AMBIANCE HEIGHTS LEKKI

How does it work?

Buy a unit of 2 bedroom maisonette at *N65million* with a 35% initial deposit and a spread payment period of 60 days.
12 months later we buy this 2 bedroom maisonette back from you at *N75million.*

That is an assured massive Return on Investment in just 12 months!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KIZ_0MyYn1s
Re: Davido's Jewelry Collection (Pictured) by Kaymansion(m): 5:48pm On Mar 21, 2022
Blessed Davido cool
Re: Davido's Jewelry Collection (Pictured) by omoadeleye(m): 5:49pm On Mar 21, 2022
He said "not even half"
Re: Davido's Jewelry Collection (Pictured) by seanwilliam(m): 5:50pm On Mar 21, 2022
princepee:
Money get level,
Abromavic of Chelsea's wrist watch buy everything wey Davido get.

Cr7 rich pass Davido and him father join together.
Money get level.
how is cr7 richer than davido’s father? How much be Ronaldo’s net worth?

Adeleke worths 900m$ Ronaldo worths 600m$
Re: Davido's Jewelry Collection (Pictured) by Bigchristo: 5:50pm On Mar 21, 2022
Uprightness100:
King Solo was the Master in charge of all these things. At the End he cried out " Vanity upon Vanity"! All is Vanity.

What am I trying to say?

Pursue what really Matters! What Really Matters is the Genuie Salvation of your Soul. Whatever you Have without a Genuie Encounter with JESUS Christ is a waste.

Be guided!
leave that thread jor there’s nothing vanity about owning jewelry’s na who nor get money to buy beer Dey shout say e bitter grin grin
Re: Davido's Jewelry Collection (Pictured) by Seebrain: 5:53pm On Mar 21, 2022
Well, inasmuch as he is entitled to display his wealth as deem fit. He should bear in mind that such attitude lure some youths into fraudulent activity such as yahoo yahoo and its likes.

Re: Davido's Jewelry Collection (Pictured) by BelieveThat: 5:54pm On Mar 21, 2022
SmartPolician:

Send lalasticala your account details.

He will credit you at once

Should I send to you to send to lala undecided
Re: Davido's Jewelry Collection (Pictured) by TheGift: 5:54pm On Mar 21, 2022
BelieveThat:
Money is good shocked

One jewellery there fit buy person village.

Anyone that says vanity upon vanity under me ehhh...

Dedicating this ftc to all legit hurstlers out there. God no go shame us.

@Oga suen who is crediting me for this ftc?

Vanity upon vanity, all is vanity. smiley
Re: Davido's Jewelry Collection (Pictured) by Papichulostunne(m): 5:55pm On Mar 21, 2022
Peace081:
Davido... All ladies dream man tongue

Sleep more to get a bigger dream my dear. cry
Re: Davido's Jewelry Collection (Pictured) by Chiraq77(m): 5:57pm On Mar 21, 2022
Nothing sweet pass Money
Re: Davido's Jewelry Collection (Pictured) by MichaelSokoto(m): 5:57pm On Mar 21, 2022
Uprightness100:

What am I trying to say?

Be guided!

Re: Davido's Jewelry Collection (Pictured) by BelieveThat: 5:59pm On Mar 21, 2022
TheGift:

Vanity upon vanity, all is vanity. smiley

Give me the vanity

E choke

Re: Davido's Jewelry Collection (Pictured) by abobote: 6:06pm On Mar 21, 2022
When Davido is out of idea, he will start showing all these rubbish
Re: Davido's Jewelry Collection (Pictured) by SmartPolician: 6:07pm On Mar 21, 2022
BelieveThat:

Should I send to you to send to lala undecided

Me? You don match aboki shit be that.
Re: Davido's Jewelry Collection (Pictured) by money121(m): 6:07pm On Mar 21, 2022
NaijaCoverBlog:
Singer Davido shows off his jewelry collection

Davido took to his Isstastories to show off his jewelry collection. According to him, this is half of his collection.
Good investment

Phyno Share Picture With His Mother / Queen Dimma Edochie Shines In Red In New Photoshoot / Charly Boy Turns Born Again At Christ Embassy Church. Meets Tom Amenkhienan

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23