Stats: 3,152,728 members, 7,816,992 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 10:25 PM

Guys Avoid this & Take This Advice if Your Marriage Will Last - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Guys Avoid this & Take This Advice if Your Marriage Will Last (582 Views)

Guys, Avoid Neighborhood Romance. E Get Why. / Guys, avoid any lady that fits in this categories / Dear Struggling Guys, Avoid These Bad Habits (2) (3) (4)

Guys Avoid this & Take This Advice if Your Marriage Will Last by zexy2030(m): 3:20pm On May 05, 2022
Avoid to marry a lady that is smarter than you.

If your woman can't look up to you as her Lord then

Just wait for few more years, you will be divorced.

A woman will honor a man who's got her control,feminism is void.

Most women don't like the feeling of controlling their men because she has more influence than her husband.

Never should you give her so much freedom, if she earns better income more than you do. Let her income submit to yours.

Women needs to be controlled, a woman u give a stick of freedom, will ruin you with a box full of it.
Re: Guys Avoid this & Take This Advice if Your Marriage Will Last by agitator: 3:23pm On May 05, 2022
ok, but you English, if you marry a woman who can't speak up to this your level, e get a e be. undecided undecided undecided
Re: Guys Avoid this & Take This Advice if Your Marriage Will Last by Nobody: 3:25pm On May 05, 2022
Is alright grin
Re: Guys Avoid this & Take This Advice if Your Marriage Will Last by Nyascobar1414: 3:31pm On May 05, 2022
Guys if you want your marriage to last then dont marry at all...

So you all wanna go take this repented damaged women as wives and still seek for a lasting marriage

I laff in pidgin..

This You will see!
Re: Guys Avoid this & Take This Advice if Your Marriage Will Last by zexy2030(m): 3:33pm On May 05, 2022
Nyascobar1414:
Guys if you want your marriage to last then dont marry at all...

So you all wanna go take this repented damaged women as wives and still seek for a lasting marriage..

This You will see!
Damaged women have seen enough, so they hate control.
Re: Guys Avoid this & Take This Advice if Your Marriage Will Last by virginprincess(f): 3:56pm On May 05, 2022
If you are afraid to marry a smart woman that means you are not smart in an way, smart men loves smart women.

Re: Guys Avoid this & Take This Advice if Your Marriage Will Last by MrBrownJay1(m): 3:56pm On May 05, 2022
ARRANT DELUDED RUBBISH FROM INSECURE LOW SELF ESTEEM YEYE IGNORAMUS MUMUS!!!!
there is nothing wrong with a woman smarter than you, and only a very deluded insecure man would want his woman to compare him to the "lord".

zexy2030:
Avoid to marry a lady that is smarter than you.
If your woman can't look up to you as her Lord then
Just wait for few more years, you will be divorced.
A woman will honor a man who's got her control,feminism is void.
Most women don't like the feeling of controlling their men because she has more influence than her husband.
Never should you give her so much freedom, if she earns better income more than you do. Let her income submit to yours.
Women needs to be controlled, a woman u give a stick of freedom, will ruin you with a box full of it.

Younger Sister Hits Elder Sister’s Head With Bottle As They Fight Over A Man / Between Tribal War And Gender War; Which One Is Common On Nairaland / Naija-born Porn Actress QueenSavage Shares Her Saextape On Twitterr

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 11