Stats: 3,163,110 members, 7,852,760 topics. Date: Friday, 07 June 2024 at 04:29 AM

Supreme Court Affirms Daniel Nwafor As Imo APC Chairman - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Supreme Court Affirms Daniel Nwafor As Imo APC Chairman (10755 Views)

APC In Imo Doesn't Have A Governorship Candidate - Daniel Nwafor, APC Chairman / 'Oshiomhole Will Wreck APC' - Daniel Nwafor Warns / Court Affirms Hope Uzodinma As Imo APC Governorship Candidate (2) (3) (4)

Re: Supreme Court Affirms Daniel Nwafor As Imo APC Chairman by Nuelstar(m): 8:33am On May 28, 2022
Supreme court just dey impose everything for Imo state
Re: Supreme Court Affirms Daniel Nwafor As Imo APC Chairman by adioolayi(m): 8:34am On May 28, 2022
APC Imo to start all over again

Governor Hope Uzodinma to quickly settle with this new guy grin grin
Re: Supreme Court Affirms Daniel Nwafor As Imo APC Chairman by Stanchem029: 8:42am On May 28, 2022
franklinjose:
please I'm really stranded right now I'm yet to be paid any
nairalander that can assist me here is my acct no: zero two
five nine four eight nine two zero two. gtbank.God bless you
all.i really need to get to work this morning
Collect IOU from your place of work or borrow from the bank through which you receive your monthly salary.
Re: Supreme Court Affirms Daniel Nwafor As Imo APC Chairman by Donaluta(m): 8:48am On May 28, 2022
shuttox:
Too early to rejoice ooo
Your Oga still dey EFCC custody

Taaaaaaaaa Same rochas weh talk to press yesterday with Ken nnamani and nwajiuba... Seems you are not updated
Re: Supreme Court Affirms Daniel Nwafor As Imo APC Chairman by franklinjose: 8:52am On May 28, 2022
Stanchem029:

Collect IOU from your place of work or borrow from the bank through which you receive your monthly salary.
gt won't give me advance salary. and i can't get any from my work place. my pay is on the 31st. so thanks for your suggestion

Re: Supreme Court Affirms Daniel Nwafor As Imo APC Chairman by Abuventure: 8:55am On May 28, 2022
Supreme Court governor and supreme Court chairman. Imo state self...
Re: Supreme Court Affirms Daniel Nwafor As Imo APC Chairman by Tori46525: 8:55am On May 28, 2022
great site, Nigerians don dey full the site
Deen10098: I joined the forum because I want to date a Ghana girl

Re: Supreme Court Affirms Daniel Nwafor As Imo APC Chairman by Cmanforall: 8:56am On May 28, 2022
shuttox:
Too early to rejoice ooo
Your Oga still dey EFCC custody
Who?
Re: Supreme Court Affirms Daniel Nwafor As Imo APC Chairman by fergie001: 8:56am On May 28, 2022
senatordave1:
All primaries already conducted will remain.how did IMO PDP conduct primaries with no delegates
Delegates & Primaries are not affected.

I edited my earlier write-up because it had nothing to do with Oshiomhole but Buni and then Caretaker Chair, Nlemigbo. Though there is another one on Oshio as well but that one is not in play. The substance remains same, Nwafor is APC Chairman.

For Imo PDP, their Ward Delegates lists was harmonised on 24th.

Ihedioha v Anyanwu (Ihedioha won the battle in parts).

Re: Supreme Court Affirms Daniel Nwafor As Imo APC Chairman by Nobody: 8:57am On May 28, 2022
Hopeless in trouble
Re: Supreme Court Affirms Daniel Nwafor As Imo APC Chairman by Nobody: 9:00am On May 28, 2022
Ebubu3:
Which camp is he ?

Hope will still look a way to remove him same way he did for Ararume..
Re: Supreme Court Affirms Daniel Nwafor As Imo APC Chairman by senatordave1(m): 9:20am On May 28, 2022
fergie001:

Politicians are partly the problem.

Dan Nwafor-led EXCO was elected July 23, 2018 and have a 4-year tenure, nothing should touch it. All Ward, LG or State EXCOs conducted under Uzodinma in Imo State are by this judgement set aside.

It is high-handedness of Oshiomhole. He unilaterally dissolved Ogun, Kwara and Imo States. Others let it lie low, Imo didn't.

Presently in Kano, the Kano-PDP loyal to Kwankwaso was sacked but the Court reinstated them this month that they have a four-year tenure.

It hasn't.

Dan Nwafor's tenure will end July 23, 2022. So, Nwafor is in-charge.

All primaries already conducted will remain.how did IMO pdp conduct primaries with no delegates
Re: Supreme Court Affirms Daniel Nwafor As Imo APC Chairman by Kingnelson9: 9:33am On May 28, 2022
Removing Hope as the governor of Imo state is a welcome development.
His approach to Imolites has been the root of the crisis in the state, so he should go.
Re: Supreme Court Affirms Daniel Nwafor As Imo APC Chairman by Golan007: 9:52am On May 28, 2022
Taich:

Looks like there is a deliberate attempt to cause chaos in the east. Imo was peaceful before Supreme Court gave Uzodinma the governorship seat that came a distant 4th in the election. Now the same court is setting him up with his party. I think the law should be made to bring peace and order in our society and not anarchy as we have witnessed in the past one year. Looks like our problem now is the courts and politicians.

It is only in the best interest if it is a result you want.
Re: Supreme Court Affirms Daniel Nwafor As Imo APC Chairman by 33komkom(m): 10:23am On May 28, 2022
Fadeshola:

Abi grin
Re: Supreme Court Affirms Daniel Nwafor As Imo APC Chairman by Upworkwriter007(f): 11:27am On May 28, 2022
Ebubu3:
Which camp is he ?
Rochas
Re: Supreme Court Affirms Daniel Nwafor As Imo APC Chairman by Propertyforum: 4:40pm On May 28, 2022
This matter has lingered for too long
Re: Supreme Court Affirms Daniel Nwafor As Imo APC Chairman by shuttox: 10:42am On May 30, 2022
Donaluta:

Taaaaaaaaa Same rochas weh talk to press yesterday with Ken nnamani and nwajiuba... Seems you are not updated
https://www.nairaland.com/7152400/efcc-charges-rochas-okorocha-federal

Rochas still dey in their custody,bro

For Those Shouting GEJ Till 2019, Oya Defend This / Aregbesola Inflated Airport Contract By N11.5bn - PDP / Defection Of Gana Unfortunate, Has No Impact On The Party- PDP Youth Coordinator

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 16