Stats: 3,157,911 members, 7,835,049 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 May 2024 at 02:23 AM

Peter Obi Certificate Shows It Was Issued On Saturday-photo - Politics (6) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Peter Obi Certificate Shows It Was Issued On Saturday-photo (4635 Views)

Reno Omokri: What Is The Difference Between NEPA Bill And Obi's Certificate? / Peter Obi Certificate SAGA. The Hunter Is Now The Hunted. / Abba Kyari With People At IG Of Police Son's Wedding Last Saturday (photo) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Peter Obi Certificate Shows It Was Issued On Saturday-photo by jaymoni(m): 3:32pm On Sep 22, 2022
sarrki:
Peter obi of labor party shows that his certificate was issued on Saturday

oga that day is on the convocation day. That's the day ode
Re: Peter Obi Certificate Shows It Was Issued On Saturday-photo by 4teenblaq: 3:49pm On Sep 22, 2022
rolams:

The certificate will never carry Saturday's date.

Check the certificate of those who have their convocation on Saturday, that date won't be Saturday.

Oga wetin be this

Re: Peter Obi Certificate Shows It Was Issued On Saturday-photo by olawalepopoola: 4:26pm On Sep 22, 2022
4teenblaq:
Chia, you guys are shameless.. And most of you didn't pass through school. If you do, you won't be disgracing yourselves here..

You are you guys for real?

Certificates are usually presented/awarded to graduates on the graduation day, which is mostly Fridays and sometimes Saturdays..

This shows you guys didn't even go past ssce.

And also you guys, you just shot yourselves at the foot. You have indirectly vindicated peter obi of certificate forgery you accused him of...

Tinubu urchins very stupid humans. Lol

What about this one below it was on Saturday?

Una no well

No. It carries the date of Senate approval
Re: Peter Obi Certificate Shows It Was Issued On Saturday-photo by Onogiede(m): 4:46pm On Sep 22, 2022
Omesbrit:
Are you guys for real, ur really crazy, get a life & leave Obi. This woman Ezeonu never met obi in sch, she is a prof in Biological Sci, she even taught me. She just gave a her opinion. She doesn't even know Obi's grade. Pls Get a life. Obi is your president.
No need of wasting precious time with those unreasonable, useless, imprudent set of people,.. Peter Obi is here to fight for common helpless youths and others but those thieves are making everything possible to paint him black,.. God pass them,..PO entire Edo state are with u Sir.

Re: Peter Obi Certificate Shows It Was Issued On Saturday-photo by rolams(m): 5:46pm On Sep 22, 2022
4teenblaq:

Certificate can carry Saturday date..

Show your evidence
Re: Peter Obi Certificate Shows It Was Issued On Saturday-photo by DeleTaller: 5:55pm On Sep 22, 2022
CandyOps:
Of course, the certificate should bear the date of his matriculation which is usually on a Saturday! Are you dumb or something?

You should go and verify! No be say them say.

Abi your school dey do Matric or Graduation on Monday? This sounds like a post from an Agbadorian

Can you please attach your cert for us to verify if it was also issued on Saturday .
Re: Peter Obi Certificate Shows It Was Issued On Saturday-photo by 4teenblaq: 6:14pm On Sep 22, 2022
rolams:

Show your evidence

Re: Peter Obi Certificate Shows It Was Issued On Saturday-photo by pquaver(m): 8:47pm On Sep 22, 2022
4teenblaq:

Okay. You can go and die.
Lol! You guys are irremediable.

I am waiting point out where I said it was signed on the graduation day..

Welcome to your own world.. At the bolded exactly our feeling of you @ Bubu and jagaban certificate saga. What is good for the goose is good for the gander grin

Atiku Turn Back APC Governors And Reject Overtures From Tinubu For peace move / Cubana Chief Priest Serves Obidients Breakfast / Remi Tinubu Asks Security Agencies To Tackle Insecurity Issues

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 13