Stats: 3,195,042 members, 7,956,883 topics. Date: Monday, 23 September 2024 at 09:27 PM

President Jonathan's Official Statement On UN Building Bomb Blast - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / President Jonathan's Official Statement On UN Building Bomb Blast (7253 Views)

More Pics From Buhari's Aso Rock Tour And Jonathan's Official Handover / Habeeb Bama Captured Mastermind Of UN Building Bombing Is Dead! / The Face Of The Man Who Bombed The Un Building (2) (3) (4)

Re: President Jonathan's Official Statement On UN Building Bomb Blast by youngmonie: 1:43am On Aug 27, 2011
To me this is very stupid. Situations like this u don send ur press secetary to read us all this rubbish, A TRUE LEADERS ADDRESS THE NATION HIMSELF ON LIVE TV, ASSURE US OF BETTERS THINGS NA ENCOURAGES THE POPULACE NOT BE FEARFUL, WE CAN RISE ABOVE THIS BOKO HARAM PPL, rather its abati dat is reading press statement
Re: President Jonathan's Official Statement On UN Building Bomb Blast by reindeer: 2:04am On Aug 27, 2011
^^^ You said A TRUE LEADER. . .
You certainly didn't describe Jonathan there.
Re: President Jonathan's Official Statement On UN Building Bomb Blast by 1025: 2:37am On Aug 27, 2011
Daft.

Where was George Bush (and for how many days) after 911? Find that out and you would have learnt a thing or two about how such matters are dealt with. Find out also about when David Camerons first words came out after the recent burning and looting in his country.

@Naughty prof. reuben abati beaf,
because u politicized the 1 st oct bombing just to win elections, all these are following. president joe told nigerians that chief raymond dokpesi was responsible for the 1 st oct bombing and such was the situation until chief raymond dokpesi joined the jonathan presidential team and matter closed.
for u beaf, my prayer is that we will be here until one of these bombs hit one member of ur family and we will hear what u will say.
ur jonathan swore an oath to protect our lives and properties, is he doing same now? jonathan declared emergency on the power sector, how far? no be only increment in the electricity tariff forcing us to pay more for electricity that we don't use.
ur jonathan is doing everything possible to remove subsidy from fuel. we are watching.
Re: President Jonathan's Official Statement On UN Building Bomb Blast by Nairaboi(m): 7:00am On Aug 27, 2011
Me tinks Nigeria still needs a President wit Military background.@ all, U may differ
Re: President Jonathan's Official Statement On UN Building Bomb Blast by tkb417(m): 7:55am On Aug 27, 2011
omo ale ni GEJ sha
Re: President Jonathan's Official Statement On UN Building Bomb Blast by yeye4live(m): 8:01am On Aug 27, 2011
i dont tink we shud xpect a deserve action from our president cuse he s weak,dats why dey re xploiting him
Re: President Jonathan's Official Statement On UN Building Bomb Blast by anishe(m): 8:41am On Aug 27, 2011
Jonathan will not act drastically on this one, it is only on Salami issue that he acted drastically. yeye man.

Nigeria president jonathan is utterly crazy.
Re: President Jonathan's Official Statement On UN Building Bomb Blast by Ezniteadin(m): 9:54am On Aug 27, 2011
Ruben Abati is now eating government fufu and speaking foolishness, just imagine the endless promises always ending with “the government will

bring them to book” and yet there has been no good book about Nigeria since GEJ became the president.

You had better advice your Oga to look more into unemployment and stop fooling yourself

See how his honor in Guardian has suddenly diminish

Boka haram since January and look at a stupid reassurance that has become a hymn without inspiration

see what a blogger wrote about him

http://akinbami..com/2011/08/doctrine-of-scapegoat-e-ism-by-ruben.html
Re: President Jonathan's Official Statement On UN Building Bomb Blast by Gbenge77(m): 9:22am On Aug 29, 2011
Thats it.Even after a devastating attack as this,nothing concrete will be done to prevent a future occurence.
Re: President Jonathan's Official Statement On UN Building Bomb Blast by Nobody: 9:40pm On May 28, 2015
This man, Goodluck Ebele Jonathan is a cruel, strange but curious mix of the dumb and the devious. Indeed Janus-faced and thoroughly conscienceless!

APC Nows Controls The Two Richest And Most Powerfull States / Us Visit : Buhari Fumbles Again (video) - Igberetvnews.com / Gov. Nyesom Wike And Kenny Blaq Rumoured To Be Cultists (pix)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 14