Stats: 3,163,013 members, 7,852,459 topics. Date: Thursday, 06 June 2024 at 06:32 PM

Just In : One APC Thugs Killed By Voters - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Just In : One APC Thugs Killed By Voters (4315 Views)

Gory Picture Of One Of The Tinubu Yorubba Thugs Killed In Alaba / Vote Buying Gone Wrong: APC Chieftain, Ehis, Beaten By Voters In Edokpolor / Head Of OPC In Okota Stoned To Death By Voters (2) (3) (4)

Re: Just In : One APC Thugs Killed By Voters by shortgun(m): 12:41pm On Mar 18, 2023
He should be one of the urchins on this forum.
Re: Just In : One APC Thugs Killed By Voters by Houseofglam7(f): 12:41pm On Mar 18, 2023
Jeez
Re: Just In : One APC Thugs Killed By Voters by duro4chang(m): 12:42pm On Mar 18, 2023
kcnwaigbo:

Innocent voter? Are you fucking kidding me?
Yes innocent voter. You people killed a man because he is APC member and you are here jubilating.
Re: Just In : One APC Thugs Killed By Voters by IgOga(m): 12:44pm On Mar 18, 2023
I fear for innocent Ibos in Lagos......you killed a man and label your victim a thug.......Like what right do you have to kill a person cos of election
Re: Just In : One APC Thugs Killed By Voters by 9jahotblog: 12:55pm On Mar 18, 2023
Good one
Re: Just In : One APC Thugs Killed By Voters by Fattesticles: 12:56pm On Mar 18, 2023
IgOga:
I fear for innocent Ibos in Lagos......you killed a man and label your victim a thug.......Like what right do you have to kill a person cos of election

Come out and let me send you a message to Allah
Re: Just In : One APC Thugs Killed By Voters by Slade47(m): 1:02pm On Mar 18, 2023
duro4chang:
Miscreants killed a voter and are happy because the innocent voter was an APC member.
guy try dey shut up sometimes!e go help you

YOU DEY THERE WHEN E HAPPEN
Re: Just In : One APC Thugs Killed By Voters by duro4chang(m): 1:04pm On Mar 18, 2023
Slade47:

You need to have your head examined. You killed an innocent voter just because he was not supporting obi and you are here jubilating. You are supporting extra judicial killing. You are supporting evil. You are heartless!
Re: Just In : One APC Thugs Killed By Voters by duro4chang(m): 1:05pm On Mar 18, 2023
Slade47:

Do you dey there when it happened? Fear God
Re: Just In : One APC Thugs Killed By Voters by MuchAdo: 1:08pm On Mar 18, 2023
kcnwaigbo:

Only an APC thug that wants to die will go to ago , festac,Ojo to disrupt voting.

Piiggidiot amaka cheesy
There will be conquences if true smiley
Re: Just In : One APC Thugs Killed By Voters by 43Ronin: 2:28pm On Mar 18, 2023
IgOga:
The thug bleeped with an army man in plain clothes. He bursted the army man's head with a bottle, the guy brought out his AK from nowhere and gunned him down. That's the story stop looking for sympathy and stoking ethnic tension. From the video you can see the people there are residents. If it was thugs vs thugs everybody would have run away. You APC guys have destroyed Nigeria. See how everyone is holding one firm of weapon or the other just so they can exercise their right. Very primitive for a place like Lagos.

Re: Just In : One APC Thugs Killed By Voters by LagosEmir: 2:30pm On Mar 18, 2023
duro4chang:
Miscreants killed a voter and are happy because the innocent voter was an APC member.
you're a fool
Re: Just In : One APC Thugs Killed By Voters by duro4chang(m): 2:34pm On Mar 18, 2023
LagosEmir:
you're a fool
Killers. Miscreants.

Deji Of Akure Fights Back : Demands N10b For Damages / Southern Groups Laud North Over Snc / The Next Governor Of Lagos State

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 12