Stats: 3,156,414 members, 7,830,096 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 May 2024 at 04:06 PM

How I Cooked The Most Delicious Stewed Beans For My Family (Video) - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / How I Cooked The Most Delicious Stewed Beans For My Family (Video) (23636 Views)

"Can You Eat Beans For 10 Years?" - Married Man Says When Asked Why He Cheated / A Man Saved My Name As "Afang Soup" After I Cooked For Him - Lady Cries Out / All The Men I Cooked For Didn't Marry Me - Young Lady Recounts On Twitter (2) (3) (4)

How I Cooked The Most Delicious Stewed Beans For My Family (Video) by Ujukitchen(f): 10:46pm On May 25, 2023

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TOXp9bOeDFU

THIS STEWED BEANS RECIPE IS THE MOST DELICIOUS YOU CAN EVER COME ACROSS

Ingredients;

2 CUPS OF BEANS
FRESH PAPRIKA PEPPER
FRESH TOMATOES
SCOTCH BONNET PEPPER
GINGER
GARLIC
ONION

SPRING ONIONS
RED BELL PEPPER
YELLOW BELL PEPPER

5 TABLE SPOON OF RED OIL
3 TABLEBSPOON OF VEGETABLE OIL

1 TABLE SPOON OF SALT
HALF TABLE SPOON OF CURRY POWDER
1 TABLE SPOON OF ONION POWDER
1 CUBE OF SEASONING

1GRAM OF BEEF
SMOKED FISH

15 Likes 6 Shares

Re: How I Cooked The Most Delicious Stewed Beans For My Family (Video) by PerfectStranger(m): 10:54pm On May 25, 2023
Looks yummy for breakfast.

This should be in food section

Re: How I Cooked The Most Delicious Stewed Beans For My Family (Video) by latability(m): 1:37am On May 26, 2023
You for pack all the pepper in the market put there now grin grin grin grin
FRESH PAPRIKA PEPPER
SCOTCH BONNET PEPPER
RED BELL PEPPER
YELLOW BELL PEPPER

Haba! For two cups of beans. LOL

96 Likes 8 Shares

Re: How I Cooked The Most Delicious Stewed Beans For My Family (Video) by internationalman(m): 1:49am On May 26, 2023
Nice food..

But I wonder why grown-ups like ripe plantain

But I will pass cause I have phobia for foods that are too sweet.

Re: How I Cooked The Most Delicious Stewed Beans For My Family (Video) by Sirheny007(m): 9:42am On May 26, 2023
If my hand touch agege bread now eh,
I'm coming over there with a big knife and I'll steal that pot of beans.

17 Likes 2 Shares

Re: How I Cooked The Most Delicious Stewed Beans For My Family (Video) by Sunshine34(m): 9:43am On May 26, 2023
The dodo is the real deal.
I am salivating already

Re: How I Cooked The Most Delicious Stewed Beans For My Family (Video) by Reminderz: 9:43am On May 26, 2023
internationalman:
Nice food..
But I wonder why grown-ups like ripe plantain
But I will pass cause I have phobia for foods that are too sweet.
what are you saying?

Re: How I Cooked The Most Delicious Stewed Beans For My Family (Video) by Adrian9(m): 9:43am On May 26, 2023
Who this food go bellefull?
Re: How I Cooked The Most Delicious Stewed Beans For My Family (Video) by MzErica(f): 9:43am On May 26, 2023
Looks crappy though. Just saying 🤷‍♂️🤦
Re: How I Cooked The Most Delicious Stewed Beans For My Family (Video) by Sonnobax15(m): 9:43am On May 26, 2023
Omoh,op,you did well....When you couple this kind of beans with bread or fufu, trust me,you won't have any business with hunger for the rest of the day grin

Re: How I Cooked The Most Delicious Stewed Beans For My Family (Video) by sofeo(m): 9:43am On May 26, 2023
Nice and not bad.
Re: How I Cooked The Most Delicious Stewed Beans For My Family (Video) by enemyofprogress: 9:43am On May 26, 2023
See as the food be like sacrifice for sango. Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeew
Re: How I Cooked The Most Delicious Stewed Beans For My Family (Video) by AntiChristian: 9:43am On May 26, 2023
Wetin be that green thing for inside beans?

Curry, Garlic and Ginger for beans?

You try!

Re: How I Cooked The Most Delicious Stewed Beans For My Family (Video) by Okiton: 9:44am On May 26, 2023

Nairaland have become a dumping ground for wanna be nairalanders and the mod doesn't care, they keep pushing every trash forward
Re: How I Cooked The Most Delicious Stewed Beans For My Family (Video) by Geekop: 9:44am On May 26, 2023
latability:
You for pack all the pepper in the market put there now grin grin grin grin
FRESH PAPRIKA PEPPER
SCOTCH BONNET PEPPER
RED BELL PEPPER
YELLOW BELL PEPPER

Haba! For two cups of beans. LOL

I tire...
Peppered Bean Recipe grin grin grin
Looking nice BTW

Re: How I Cooked The Most Delicious Stewed Beans For My Family (Video) by Coolsat(m): 9:44am On May 26, 2023
This will be good before retiring to the bed shocked
Re: How I Cooked The Most Delicious Stewed Beans For My Family (Video) by jamesversion: 9:44am On May 26, 2023
Beef with beans?? undecided

Re: How I Cooked The Most Delicious Stewed Beans For My Family (Video) by Heroicvic(m): 9:45am On May 26, 2023
Unrelated but

Re: How I Cooked The Most Delicious Stewed Beans For My Family (Video) by clockwisereport: 9:52am On May 26, 2023
Na so you like pepper reach

I count like 4 different types of pepper for one meal

Re: How I Cooked The Most Delicious Stewed Beans For My Family (Video) by Sultty(m): 9:53am On May 26, 2023
op e be like say u don see pepper for this naija angry

Re: How I Cooked The Most Delicious Stewed Beans For My Family (Video) by odenkirk: 9:56am On May 26, 2023
ok hilda baci

Re: How I Cooked The Most Delicious Stewed Beans For My Family (Video) by Bfly: 10:00am On May 26, 2023
Why not add Carrot, green beans, sweet corn bushmeat etc?

Re: How I Cooked The Most Delicious Stewed Beans For My Family (Video) by Kiddogarcia(m): 10:00am On May 26, 2023
OK uju kitchen.

Na we be your best plug for everything sexual enhancement tho
Re: How I Cooked The Most Delicious Stewed Beans For My Family (Video) by baralatie(m): 10:01am On May 26, 2023
🚴🚴🚴🚴
I am coming with unsliced fruity bread

Re: How I Cooked The Most Delicious Stewed Beans For My Family (Video) by baralatie(m): 10:02am On May 26, 2023
clockwisereport:
Na so you like pepper reach

I count like 4 different types of pepper for one meal
You dey fear peppered beans or peppered stew
Re: How I Cooked The Most Delicious Stewed Beans For My Family (Video) by 1Alex: 10:02am On May 26, 2023
I no dey see Gloryhomemaker posts again for Frontpage. That woman can cook for Africa. I dey even follow am for YouTube

Re: How I Cooked The Most Delicious Stewed Beans For My Family (Video) by baralatie(m): 10:02am On May 26, 2023
Bfly:

Why not add Carrot, green beans, sweet corn bushmeat and some seafoods?
Like?
Re: How I Cooked The Most Delicious Stewed Beans For My Family (Video) by Bfly: 10:04am On May 26, 2023
baralatie:

Like?

Taste better
Re: How I Cooked The Most Delicious Stewed Beans For My Family (Video) by Benjaniblinks(m): 10:04am On May 26, 2023
Lol before I opened the thread, I think say Na one Anine grin

Between Big Boobs And Big Back / Did You Fall In Love In Secondary School? / Why Do Most Ladies Prefer Tall And Dark Men?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18