Stats: 3,151,481 members, 7,812,473 topics. Date: Monday, 29 April 2024 at 01:57 PM

Tinubu’s Official Portrait As President Unveiled - Politics (7) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Tinubu’s Official Portrait As President Unveiled (71389 Views)

Official Portrait Of Ebonyi Governor Nwifuru That Got People Talking / Tinubu's Official Portrait As President Released (Picture) / APC Choice For Senate President Unveiled...( Pictures) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Tinubu’s Official Portrait As President Unveiled by Mr2wealth: 12:12pm On May 29, 2023
See people way hate and condemn am yesterday don like am today. God knows what will happen tomorrow. God epp Nigeria and Nigerians shocked
Re: Tinubu’s Official Portrait As President Unveiled by FuckTheMod: 12:12pm On May 29, 2023
when2:

Look at this one hailing an ancestor as his president, that means you don't have value.
Or deh grin
Re: Tinubu’s Official Portrait As President Unveiled by HoneySwag(f): 12:17pm On May 29, 2023
Congratulations Bola Ahmed Tinubu, Mr. President 👏👏👏👏

Re: Tinubu’s Official Portrait As President Unveiled by Modifire(m): 12:18pm On May 29, 2023
Stanislause94:
Opollo eye grin
Drug sniffing baron

grin cheesy another Biharis cow
Re: Tinubu’s Official Portrait As President Unveiled by Mainmanpadi(m): 12:18pm On May 29, 2023
slawomir:
Damnnn niggar

Tinubu administration is about to kick off in a bad note
Imagine federal ministry departments and agencies have not been payed may salary

Before they usually gets thier salary Before 28 of every month

It is about to get worse for Nigerians

The truth and happy thing about Tinubu's administration is am not gonna pity anyone anymore since have realised that the masses are the problem of Nigeria
A south African friend told me that if tinubu gets more than hundred vote in this election then it means Nigerians are sick and the tribalism hidden in us is out openly
You ma u don dey do copy and paste?
Re: Tinubu’s Official Portrait As President Unveiled by Mainmanpadi(m): 12:19pm On May 29, 2023
Penguin2:
Not my president 👎

This man below is who biafrans voted for.
Re: Tinubu’s Official Portrait As President Unveiled by Love56743: 12:19pm On May 29, 2023
Peter obi really spoilt Atiku chances of becoming the president of Nigeria, Where all those pastors saying that tinubu can never be sworn in as a president..
Re: Tinubu’s Official Portrait As President Unveiled by Modifire(m): 12:19pm On May 29, 2023
LivingSage:
Nigeria is blessed to have Tinubu, From the PROGRESSIVE family as President.

I'm proud to be a Nigerian.

God bless us all
God bless the Federal Republic of Nigeria

You have no say.
Yahoo boy like you, common criminal, smoker, drunkard, punter, fornicator... You and your ilks will wail and mourn till 2031
You still dey dat ur slum?
Re: Tinubu’s Official Portrait As President Unveiled by Modifire(m): 12:21pm On May 29, 2023
Starpotter:

https://twitter.com/aonanuga1956/status/1662958993638150145?s=19

Sir the only thing I like about your look is your cap sir grin
Re: Tinubu’s Official Portrait As President Unveiled by thegrinch(m): 12:27pm On May 29, 2023
For your mind Obiients = Nigerians abi?

Dey play.

Penguin2:
Not my president 👎

This man below is who Nigerians voted for.

Re: Tinubu’s Official Portrait As President Unveiled by 2016easy2017: 12:33pm On May 29, 2023
If you survived Buhari's 8 yrs rule.
Go to this nairaland topic to mark your register and thank your LORD

https://www.nairaland.com/7707257/survive-buharis-govt-please-raise#123440588
Re: Tinubu’s Official Portrait As President Unveiled by dheilaw1(m): 12:39pm On May 29, 2023
xamuel17:
see his toilet face grin
go hang yourself

Re: Tinubu’s Official Portrait As President Unveiled by OdefaGirl(f): 12:42pm On May 29, 2023
Okiton:

I won't dare hang this rubbish on my wall

This thing may cause bad luck in ur place of work

🤣🤣🤣🤣.... You may consider this one

Re: Tinubu’s Official Portrait As President Unveiled by OdefaGirl(f): 12:47pm On May 29, 2023
LivingSage:
Nigeria is blessed to have Tinubu, From the PROGRESSIVE family as President.

I'm proud to be a Nigerian.

God bless us all
God bless the Federal Republic of Nigeria

You have no say.
Yahoo boy like you, common criminal, smoker, drunkard, punter, fornicator... You and your ilks will wail and mourn till 2031

You call him smoker when your Lord is recognized internationally as a drug pusher.... What an irony🤣
Re: Tinubu’s Official Portrait As President Unveiled by LivingSage: 12:48pm On May 29, 2023
Yes with your pop man
Modifire:

You still dey dat ur slum?
Re: Tinubu’s Official Portrait As President Unveiled by Komu1048(m): 12:55pm On May 29, 2023
Penguin2:
Not my president 👎

Your grief about to reach level 5
Re: Tinubu’s Official Portrait As President Unveiled by LivingSage: 12:59pm On May 29, 2023
What are you saying
fareed69:

Continue wailing.
8 years is what Tinubu GCFR will use.
Re: Tinubu’s Official Portrait As President Unveiled by proff010: 1:01pm On May 29, 2023
We're ni iya ee. Many Nigerian voted for Tinubu
Penguin2:
Not my president 👎

Re: Tinubu’s Official Portrait As President Unveiled by Realist777: 1:05pm On May 29, 2023
nairavsdollars:
Tinubu is the most handsome president Nigeria ever had. See his sexy eyes and pink lips
Sexy wetin?
Re: Tinubu’s Official Portrait As President Unveiled by objobj: 1:05pm On May 29, 2023
Okiton:

When you go to your bank, you will keep staring at his picture whole stay on the queue
Re: Tinubu’s Official Portrait As President Unveiled by objobj: 1:08pm On May 29, 2023
danigbo:
Not my president.
I voted labour party.
Peter Obi won the presidential election.
He who laughs last ..laughs best.
It is darkest before DAWN .
grin painadol is available in pharmacies oii
Re: Tinubu’s Official Portrait As President Unveiled by HayB100(m): 1:30pm On May 29, 2023
Stanislause94:
he no come way close to my papa, maybe na yours e fine pass
lol, but if your papa also get the opportunity to carry drugs, him go carry am, I don catch you, oya admit 🤣🤣🤣🤣
Re: Tinubu’s Official Portrait As President Unveiled by Irupetepete: 1:45pm On May 29, 2023
FuckTheMod:

See frustration cheesy
frustration for what exactly? I live a good life irrespective of who becomes president and I don't even have a choice of a president... I am neither batist nor an obedient so where is the frustration coming from?
Re: Tinubu’s Official Portrait As President Unveiled by adekolaelect(m): 1:57pm On May 29, 2023
Stanislause94:
Opollo eye grin
Drug sniffing baron
You are still on this?? You need mental orientation ASAP...
Re: Tinubu’s Official Portrait As President Unveiled by Organs(m): 2:12pm On May 29, 2023
Stanislause94:
Opollo eye grin
Drug sniffing baron

……and President commander in chief Federal Republic of Nigeria.
Re: Tinubu’s Official Portrait As President Unveiled by McLizbae: 2:14pm On May 29, 2023
May it favour me and my loved. It cant favour, cos some are already determined that Nigeria won't favour them till their personally acclaimed messiah come to be the president
AsomStructures:
May this new administration favour us all..

See our just concluded 3bedroom bungalow construction if you're about starting your building project.. Link in my signature. Plus we offer building designs and construction services nationwide
Re: Tinubu’s Official Portrait As President Unveiled by Ancestorzee: 2:19pm On May 29, 2023
Ehya!
Re: Tinubu’s Official Portrait As President Unveiled by merits(m): 2:59pm On May 29, 2023
xamuel17:
see his toilet face grin

You can go to hell, meanwhile your own father can't even be a local government councilor talkless of Nig. president.Ndi ara.
Re: Tinubu’s Official Portrait As President Unveiled by Harrynight(m): 2:59pm On May 29, 2023
FuckTheMod:

Keep fooling yourself.
If dem born una well, make una no hang am grin
Yẹyẹ
Hang pit Obi or Nnamdi kanu own grin

😂
Re: Tinubu’s Official Portrait As President Unveiled by seeme2(f): 3:47pm On May 29, 2023
If dem born your papa well no hang am.

Okiton:

Re: Tinubu’s Official Portrait As President Unveiled by Ovasize(m): 4:16pm On May 29, 2023
Baba wear lip gloss... grin
Re: Tinubu’s Official Portrait As President Unveiled by MzErica(f): 5:05pm On May 29, 2023
xamuel17:
see his toilet face grin
The "toilet face" your father won't mind to have so he can stop your mother from frying akara by the the road side and give you and brother better life, so you two can stop being a pocket pickers. grin

Ayo Fayose And Oseni Rufai Clash On Arise TV (Video) / Protest At National Assembly For El-Rufai’s Ministerial Disqualification (Pix) / Asari Dokubo Flaunts Allegiance With Biafran Struggle