Stats: 3,152,746 members, 7,817,059 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 02:06 AM

I Will Consult My Wife, Others If Tinubu Offers Me Appointment – Wike (Video) - Politics (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / I Will Consult My Wife, Others If Tinubu Offers Me Appointment – Wike (Video) (51329 Views)

I Will Appreciate It If Tinubu Offers Me Appointment – Daniel Bwala / 2023: I Will Consult My Constituency Before I Resign – Ngige On Buhari’s Order / Bola Tinubu Cut His 67th Birthday Cake With His Wife, Others - Photos (2) (3) (4)

Re: I Will Consult My Wife, Others If Tinubu Offers Me Appointment – Wike (Video) by stanluiz(m): 7:11pm On Jun 05, 2023
Wike is now begging for appointment stylishly grin

Re: I Will Consult My Wife, Others If Tinubu Offers Me Appointment – Wike (Video) by Johnn74: 7:12pm On Jun 05, 2023
stanluiz:
Wike is now begging for appointment stylishly grin
He is just romancing with the thought 😜 and letting his imaginations run wild !
Re: I Will Consult My Wife, Others If Tinubu Offers Me Appointment – Wike (Video) by carl90(m): 7:16pm On Jun 05, 2023
Nyesom Wike would not have a rosy political career after what he did to Peter Obi in the presidential election in Rivers state.
Fine !
That was politics that played out.
Still,Wike should not expect all will be swept under the carpet.
Re: I Will Consult My Wife, Others If Tinubu Offers Me Appointment – Wike (Video) by DJInfluence: 7:19pm On Jun 05, 2023
Politicians are just shameless.
Re: I Will Consult My Wife, Others If Tinubu Offers Me Appointment – Wike (Video) by Diddycsbsb: 7:19pm On Jun 05, 2023
Mark it here Obj, yaradua, Goodluck. This people are the best Nigerian President ever,. This people was the best for us but we Nigerian did not value there efforts. Now look at what is happening. During goodluck regime I no dey work but I dey see money,. Sometimes we go dey for beer parlor dey drink person go enter just dash men 15k just to flex. We dey street and there is so much love for street bcoz then things were the best, but we didn't see it. Now no joy no body can dash you 500 without you running errands. You see this Government Apc they are taking Nigerians for granted they have play with us so much, they have turn our young girl's to hookups, our young men youths to ritualist. It will never be well with Apc and there family👪 members. I wish Amadioha can answer us and strike🎳 all this our Apc governments. During Apc Naira has become useless to the dearest. No job, no joy, no love All this were brought by Apc. this is the time we need to be consulting the gods of the land like, Amadioha, sango, etc they really need to come now and fight this government before this people turn Nigerian🇳🇬 to Somalia🇸🇴
Re: I Will Consult My Wife, Others If Tinubu Offers Me Appointment – Wike (Video) by gigabyte13: 7:21pm On Jun 05, 2023
😜🤪😋😋🤪😋😜😜
😝🤪😋😜😜😝🤪😋
🤣🤣😂😅😅😅😂😂

Wicked Wike
He really showed those
Eluuuuuppppppppp miscreants
Shege banza
E use Dem play ludo wella
Wike the baddest

Re: I Will Consult My Wife, Others If Tinubu Offers Me Appointment – Wike (Video) by mariahAngel(f): 7:24pm On Jun 05, 2023
MrAgbako:
. Hahahaha u think u people can silent Wike my man. The man will talk and still talk as long as he is alive 😂😂😂😂

Don't get it twisted.
Wike is nobody's man.
What he did to one, he can do to another.
Re: I Will Consult My Wife, Others If Tinubu Offers Me Appointment – Wike (Video) by Father254: 7:24pm On Jun 05, 2023
DataCrab:
My brothers and sisters, in what ever you do in this life, avoid sportybet virtual games. Anything that in computer generated gambling, avoid it. If I ever near Sporty Hero in my life again, make I die!!!!! 90% of my bank account gone in under 1Hr, Ohh God, this world is not my home..

Why on earth will you play virtual?
Normal game no easy talk more of computer game programmed to eat your money with only one cutting. Cutting one will make you keep playing until you red.

So sorry.
Re: I Will Consult My Wife, Others If Tinubu Offers Me Appointment – Wike (Video) by Abemy(m): 7:25pm On Jun 05, 2023
Rest good for body oh.

See as wike fresh after leaving office few days. Wike wey old finish for office
Re: I Will Consult My Wife, Others If Tinubu Offers Me Appointment – Wike (Video) by mariahAngel(f): 7:26pm On Jun 05, 2023
vanitybutiwanti:
who is this clown, what do you know about integrity? Because he didn't back obi, tribal bigot!

Wike is very reliable and the politicians in Nigeria can testify, when he's behind you, he goes all out.

You know what you're not going to do? You're not going address your mother as a clown and a tribal bigot, so that you will not be unfortunate.
Re: I Will Consult My Wife, Others If Tinubu Offers Me Appointment – Wike (Video) by Yugoslavia247(m): 7:26pm On Jun 05, 2023
DataCrab:
My brothers and sisters, in what ever you do in this life, avoid sportybet virtual games. Anything that in computer generated gambling, avoid it. If I ever near Sporty Hero in my life again, make I die!!!!! 90% of my bank account gone in under 1Hr, Ohh God, this world is not my home..

Take your advice first.
Re: I Will Consult My Wife, Others If Tinubu Offers Me Appointment – Wike (Video) by saucygal193: 7:29pm On Jun 05, 2023
OKAY.
Re: I Will Consult My Wife, Others If Tinubu Offers Me Appointment – Wike (Video) by beejay85: 7:30pm On Jun 05, 2023
HacheNoire:
Brilliant one!

If you find a man at the top, a woman led him there.

I hope His Excellency, President Bola Ahmed Tinubu (GCFR) will put into consideration, and appoint him to a position where his competence can be explored in full capacity.

I personally will propose Minister of Defense cos Wike is ruthless, brave, dogged, rigid and bold.
No .....work and transport...
If the expressway to ur village isn't fixed..
Be sure Wike(ed) will scream "no be me o ,my hand no dey o, na lion of Burdillon no do your road oooo grin
Re: I Will Consult My Wife, Others If Tinubu Offers Me Appointment – Wike (Video) by vanitybutiwanti: 7:30pm On Jun 05, 2023
mariahAngel:

You know what you're not going to do? You're not going address your mother as a clown and a tribal bigot, so that you will not be unfortunate.
you and your father are bigots? Most of you supporting obi on the internet are igbos, what did obi do in Anambra , do you live in Anambra bigot?

Re: I Will Consult My Wife, Others If Tinubu Offers Me Appointment – Wike (Video) by NOwazobia: 7:35pm On Jun 05, 2023
This one dey use style beg for appointment. undecided
Re: I Will Consult My Wife, Others If Tinubu Offers Me Appointment – Wike (Video) by bluefilm: 7:36pm On Jun 05, 2023
Guyman don dey take style dey beg for position.

Nonsense. angry
Re: I Will Consult My Wife, Others If Tinubu Offers Me Appointment – Wike (Video) by Nobody: 7:37pm On Jun 05, 2023
But he was too big to be a vice president to Atiku but now hustling for ministerial position
Re: I Will Consult My Wife, Others If Tinubu Offers Me Appointment – Wike (Video) by Naijanascam: 7:37pm On Jun 05, 2023
NwaNimo1:
Wike dness....

.....another very shameful politician!

Very much shameful, disgusting and irritating

Re: I Will Consult My Wife, Others If Tinubu Offers Me Appointment – Wike (Video) by fregeneh(m): 7:38pm On Jun 05, 2023
HacheNoire:
Brilliant one!

If you find a man at the top, a woman led him there.

I hope His Excellency, President Bola Ahmed Tinubu (GCFR) will put into consideration, and appoint him to a position where his competence can be explored in full capacity.

I personally will propose Minister of Defense cos Wike is ruthless, brave, dogged, rigid and bold.
GIVE's minister of defence to an oposition?

Who's does that?!
Re: I Will Consult My Wife, Others If Tinubu Offers Me Appointment – Wike (Video) by HacheNoire: 7:40pm On Jun 05, 2023
fregeneh:
GIVE's minister of defence to an oposition?

Who's does that?!

Possible, he can always decamp.
Re: I Will Consult My Wife, Others If Tinubu Offers Me Appointment – Wike (Video) by famology(m): 7:40pm On Jun 05, 2023
Lol...we know you'll be a minister already
Re: I Will Consult My Wife, Others If Tinubu Offers Me Appointment – Wike (Video) by humilitypays(m): 7:44pm On Jun 05, 2023
No honor among criminals, not surprised undecided
Re: I Will Consult My Wife, Others If Tinubu Offers Me Appointment – Wike (Video) by juman(m): 7:44pm On Jun 05, 2023
I see him joining apc.
I think.
Re: I Will Consult My Wife, Others If Tinubu Offers Me Appointment – Wike (Video) by juman(m): 7:46pm On Jun 05, 2023
All those haters.
So many bad comments from ipob.

Wike is good as minister.

Dont blame him for atiku´s loss at poll.
Blame atiku himself that failed to put the party together.
What G5 governors asked for was ayu must go.
That was not too much to do.

See what happened in apc.
Bisi akande was replaced when some party members asked for it.
Likewise oyegun and oshiomhole.
Re: I Will Consult My Wife, Others If Tinubu Offers Me Appointment – Wike (Video) by seunayantokun(m): 7:56pm On Jun 05, 2023
Who lies more, Satan or Nigerian politicians?
Re: I Will Consult My Wife, Others If Tinubu Offers Me Appointment – Wike (Video) by MrAgbako: 7:59pm On Jun 05, 2023
mariahAngel:

Don't get it twisted.
Wike is nobody's man.
What he did to one, he can do to another.
😂

We shall see
Re: I Will Consult My Wife, Others If Tinubu Offers Me Appointment – Wike (Video) by highoctane: 8:08pm On Jun 05, 2023
Soft Boy..Human being. A Chieftain among Sons.

Re: I Will Consult My Wife, Others If Tinubu Offers Me Appointment – Wike (Video) by GradExams: 8:11pm On Jun 05, 2023
Funny people. Meanwhile, he has been lobbying

Anyways, let's help you with your academic research projects(BSc, MSc & PhD), coursework with case studies, plagiarism checks and data analysis. Contact us via graduateexams@gmail.com
Re: I Will Consult My Wife, Others If Tinubu Offers Me Appointment – Wike (Video) by DAREH13: 8:19pm On Jun 05, 2023
Let's assume tinubu disappoint this man
eh fit run mad
Re: I Will Consult My Wife, Others If Tinubu Offers Me Appointment – Wike (Video) by Agugbadin: 8:28pm On Jun 05, 2023
Wike did not pay retirees from 2015 till date their gratuity, they did their biometric verification yet Wike did not pay them.
Re: I Will Consult My Wife, Others If Tinubu Offers Me Appointment – Wike (Video) by kallah11: 8:32pm On Jun 05, 2023
Wike man of the moment.obidient, atikuulate tomentor.

Re: I Will Consult My Wife, Others If Tinubu Offers Me Appointment – Wike (Video) by Agugbadin: 8:32pm On Jun 05, 2023
ozo13:
😂.wetin Wike do you

He did not pay retirees their gratuity from 2015 to date retirees.

Sanwo-Olu Won't Escape Probe After COVID-19 Pandemic - PDP / It Was A Nice Crowd –Reno Omokri Commends Obidients On March For Peter Obi (Pic) / Yusuf Alabi: Peter Obi Meets Young Boy Who Stood In Front Of His Car