Stats: 3,152,317 members, 7,815,593 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 03:00 PM

How To 'Kill' A Cheating Man - Jokes Etc - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Jokes Etc / How To 'Kill' A Cheating Man (3166 Views)

Can You Kill A Lion For Me? - Wife / When You Think You Have Dressed To Kill When Visiting Your Inlaws: PICS / A Cheating Husband Decided To Write This Letter To His Wife. (2) (3) (4)

How To 'Kill' A Cheating Man by mangrados(m): 10:49am On Sep 06, 2007
The Picture speak for itself!!

Re: How To 'Kill' A Cheating Man by NaJaHaJe(f): 10:55am On Sep 06, 2007
that is so gooooooood

he who has eyes let him seeeee.

LOL!!!!!!!!! tooo much pain from laughter
Re: How To 'Kill' A Cheating Man by yimiton(f): 11:27am On Sep 06, 2007
mangrados, you're the baddest of them all!! Thumbs up!
Re: How To 'Kill' A Cheating Man by saucekid(m): 11:48am On Sep 06, 2007
@ poster, angry angry angry angry
you just dey expose our secret weapon to these girls/ladies on nairaland
i know say every lady will like you for it but make we no catch you for junction
Re: How To 'Kill' A Cheating Man by acidrop(f): 11:50am On Sep 06, 2007
hahhahah, sauce kid am not sure that one nah secret again ooo, meanwhile, we don know wat can kill u, so better not cheat ooo grin
Re: How To 'Kill' A Cheating Man by mangrados(m): 11:58am On Sep 06, 2007
saucekid:

@ poster, angry angry angry angry
you just dey expose our secret weapon to these girls/ladies on nairaland
i know say every lady will like you for it but make we no catch you for junction

Make u tell your 'exposed secret weapon' to take am jeje or else that triggerable remote control system u dey see so, go hala you oooooo.
Re: How To 'Kill' A Cheating Man by waxyweller: 12:04pm On Sep 06, 2007
Guy U Bleep up big time, why be say na how to kill man U post, why not how to kill a woman that cheats, well i can guess that, Just put drying shaving powder on her pussy and put a nice looking charming guy in front of her,if she wet on the shaving powder the thing go chop all her toto finish grin grin grin
Re: How To 'Kill' A Cheating Man by BABEELOVE(f): 12:05pm On Sep 06, 2007
ha ha ha ha ha ha ha grin cheesy grin cheesy grin cheesy  This is too too too funny!!!! The downfall of a cheating man!!!!! This punishment is too harsh oh!!!!

waxyweller:

Guy You mess up big time, why be say na how to kill man You post, why not how to kill a woman that cheats, well i can guess that, Just put drying shaving powder on her pussy and put a nice looking charming guy in front of her,if she wet on the shaving powder the thing go chop all her toto finish grin grin grin

Hmmmmmmmmm lipsrsealed Na wah oh!!! Una too wicked!!!! cheesy
Re: How To 'Kill' A Cheating Man by Bolarge(m): 12:12pm On Sep 06, 2007
What nonsense. That's how to kill every man. grin
So u believe only "cheating" men will fail that test.
The test get as e be o.
Re: How To 'Kill' A Cheating Man by NaJaHaJe(f): 12:44pm On Sep 06, 2007
Of course every cheating will fail the test. if you're in a commited relationship then you will ace da test. Simple.

its a fantastic test at that. LOL am still in stiches.

its even beta than nailing his kinni to the wall. LOL!!!!!!!
Re: How To 'Kill' A Cheating Man by moondust(m): 12:55pm On Sep 06, 2007
That guy's so dead! lol! grin
Re: How To 'Kill' A Cheating Man by Bolarge(m): 12:56pm On Sep 06, 2007
Hello!! Are u pple of the impression a non-cheating man doesn't get a boner when
confronted with a sexy unclad woman? undecided
 What kindda guys u girls been around?  undecided

A faithful guy simply won't go ahead n' shag her.
 The test therefore falls flat on this premise as every normal guy's bound to fail.
      End of story. cool
Re: How To 'Kill' A Cheating Man by moondust(m): 1:01pm On Sep 06, 2007
I wonder how that thing will look when it gets turgid! grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
Re: How To 'Kill' A Cheating Man by saucekid(m): 1:04pm On Sep 06, 2007
moondust:

I wonder how that thing will look when it gets turgid! grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
@ poster,

Guy you dey very biased.na to kill man you put,sharply all the ladies dey support you

why you no put how to kill a cheating lay?abi na only man dey cheat?

remember say God dey and e dey see you ooooooooo as e be say you no like dem your guys

@ moondust,

abeg dont even think of it.didn't you see the gun pointed directly to the guy's face?lets just leave it as it is oooooo
Re: How To 'Kill' A Cheating Man by Bolarge(m): 1:10pm On Sep 06, 2007
Vulture even dey ds one.
The verdict has obviously been given. grin grin grin

Re: How To 'Kill' A Cheating Man by saucekid(m): 1:14pm On Sep 06, 2007
@ bolarge,

na your own come bad pass.how can you think up such a thing against your fellow guy

God dey you wella even with extra eye oooooooo

bad ppl will never finish
Re: How To 'Kill' A Cheating Man by mangrados(m): 1:16pm On Sep 06, 2007
Bolarge:

Hello!! Are u people of the impression a non-cheating man doesn't get a boner when
confronted with a sexy unclad woman? undecided
 What kindda guys u girls been around?  undecided

A faithful guy simply won't go ahead n' shag her.
 The test therefore falls flat on this premise as every normal guy's bound to fail.
      End of story. cool

@Bolarge U 're getting it wrong. The remote control u see there IS NOT A TEST. IT IS SIMPLY A DEATH SENTENCE FOR A CHEATING MAN. shikenan! wink wink wink wink
Re: How To 'Kill' A Cheating Man by mellow(m): 11:53am On Sep 07, 2007
Wicked people! you could even clean shave

the guy.
[/color][color=#990000][/color][color=#990000]
Re: How To 'Kill' A Cheating Man by trendy(f): 12:49pm On Sep 07, 2007
lmao, i love that pics cheesy men beware cos your time might be near cheesy
Re: How To 'Kill' A Cheating Man by saucekid(m): 12:54pm On Sep 07, 2007
@ trendy,

i know say you don dey happy
since the topic favour una girls
Re: How To 'Kill' A Cheating Man by anney(f): 1:09pm On Sep 07, 2007
.i fear o.
Re: How To 'Kill' A Cheating Man by anney(f): 1:25pm On Sep 07, 2007
only a heatless lady would go to dis extent . i pray dt cheating men among u meet dis type of punishment and ladies. men in d house loud ur amen.
Re: How To 'Kill' A Cheating Man by saucekid(m): 1:28pm On Sep 07, 2007
@ annie,

there is no cause to fear,since the topic in question favours the womenfolk

but in the meantime,i shout AMEN and HALLELUYAH
Re: How To 'Kill' A Cheating Man by theffanyi(m): 2:43pm On Sep 07, 2007
the best way to kill a cheating man is to[fly all the WOMEN to the MOON]

Re: How To 'Kill' A Cheating Man by McDoe(m): 3:01pm On Sep 07, 2007
Is a pity sha. Immagine if the guy were to be your uncle.
Re: How To 'Kill' A Cheating Man by PTBNaija(f): 6:50pm On Sep 07, 2007
Haha!!!! That picture is hilarious.

I thought you were going to say something like give the woman he's cheating on you with AIDS or something lol.
Re: How To 'Kill' A Cheating Man by azpunpin: 4:55am On Sep 08, 2007
omo nah wa ooooooo
This one go surely kill ooooo, Habaaaaaaaaa why nah hate Guys like this, Well God dey sha,

Ladies, Nah ur time now to laugh oooooo but time to say haaaaaaaaaaaa still dey come ooooooooo

Love Ya.
Re: How To 'Kill' A Cheating Man by shens2006(m): 7:15pm On Sep 08, 2007
hahahahahaahahahaha, weytin. people don crase o grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
Re: How To 'Kill' A Cheating Man by saucekid(m): 7:47pm On Sep 08, 2007
this one pass crase oooooooooooooooooo, na insanity
Re: How To 'Kill' A Cheating Man by Nobody: 9:01pm On Sep 11, 2007
There's a problem with your method.How do you get him all tied up?
Re: How To 'Kill' A Cheating Man by NaJaHaJe(f): 9:49am On Sep 12, 2007
@fellis

bottom power.

good tantalizing food and then some hot steaming seduction.

u no how its done!

by time he realises whats going on ------ its too late. LOL!!!!!!!!
Re: How To 'Kill' A Cheating Man by theffanyi(m): 10:17am On Sep 12, 2007
[naja haje] na waa 4 u oooooooo shocked

Strange Lizard / "yarb" Me(if U Can) / Funny Memes Relating To Life Of A Unizik Student.