Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,162,108 members, 7,849,459 topics. Date: Monday, 03 June 2024 at 09:58 PM

My Man Broke Up With Me Because I Wash And Buff Cars For A Living - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / My Man Broke Up With Me Because I Wash And Buff Cars For A Living (2142 Views)

"I Wash, Clean And Cook For My Cheating Boyfriend" - Twitter Lady / (VIDEO) Aboki Man Broke 13 Year Old Girls Hymen / Photo: Lol,man Broke Sex Doll's Leg During Vigorous Sex With It (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: My Man Broke Up With Me Because I Wash And Buff Cars For A Living by 1Sharon(f): 6:52pm On Aug 29, 2023
izonborn098:
Sharon' i didn't said she is not humble'' i only give example of how some of you females behave''
It is only shameless women that ask for urgent 2k'' if u know ur worth as a woman you will work on urself...
Just d truth...

Exactly. OP has seen a woman that is truly different and he doesn't know how to handle it. That's why he acted weird and left.
Re: My Man Broke Up With Me Because I Wash And Buff Cars For A Living by izonborn098(m): 7:01pm On Aug 29, 2023
1Sharon:

Exactly. OP has seen a woman that is truly different and doesn't know how to handle it. That's why he acted weird and left.

you maybe right'' but i think the guy is suffering from entitle mentality just like some girls..
Re: My Man Broke Up With Me Because I Wash And Buff Cars For A Living by Streetmovement(m): 7:41pm On Aug 29, 2023
Wotoporiously cool speaking

It happens to the best of us, especially men

Just focus on your hustle cool

You my kind of woman cool
Re: My Man Broke Up With Me Because I Wash And Buff Cars For A Living by Creamypie(m): 8:49pm On Aug 29, 2023
Trendylove: