Stats: 3,152,133 members, 7,814,968 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 02:52 AM

What Is Your Source Of Income? - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / What Is Your Source Of Income? (639 Views)

Ned Nwoko Is Not A Billionaire And Has No Legitimate Source Of Income / Ladies: This Is Why U Must Investigate A Guys Source Of Income Before Dating Him / Tell Your Woman You've Lost Your Source Of Income And See What Happens...... (2) (3) (4)

What Is Your Source Of Income? by Orubebe01: 6:44pm On Nov 08, 2023

Re: What Is Your Source Of Income? by bestmutiu2019(m): 6:52pm On Nov 08, 2023
Plumbing and tiling

Re: What Is Your Source Of Income? by MatrixReloaded: 6:53pm On Nov 08, 2023
bestmutiu2019:
Plumbing and tiling
Real Estate!!! High Roi active
Financial operations!!! Daily activities
Betting Stakes leisure activity

Re: What Is Your Source Of Income? by MrCork: 6:55pm On Nov 08, 2023
Orubebe01:

Olosho sir.....paying them between 6k & 12k sir!!!(no oofencse) angry
Re: What Is Your Source Of Income? by bestmutiu2019(m): 7:01pm On Nov 08, 2023
MatrixReloaded:

What is high Roi active?
Financial operations?
Betting stake's?
Re: What Is Your Source Of Income? by sholikay(m): 7:01pm On Nov 08, 2023
Painting and decorating
Re: What Is Your Source Of Income? by dkidd: 7:01pm On Nov 08, 2023
Drug money 🤑💰
Re: What Is Your Source Of Income? by bestmutiu2019(m): 7:06pm On Nov 08, 2023
sholikay:
Painting and decorating
That's what's up
Re: What Is Your Source Of Income? by bestmutiu2019(m): 7:07pm On Nov 08, 2023
Orubebe post your own too
Re: What Is Your Source Of Income? by Pussyisgud: 7:08pm On Nov 08, 2023
Armmed robbery
Re: What Is Your Source Of Income? by Fourthpredator: 7:13pm On Nov 08, 2023
Betting
Re: What Is Your Source Of Income? by Orubebe01: 7:14pm On Nov 08, 2023
bestmutiu2019:
Orubebe post your own too
Am a politician shocked
Re: What Is Your Source Of Income? by AoifeNightfall: 7:46pm On Nov 08, 2023
MrCork:

Olosho sir.....paying them between 6k & 12k sir!!!(no oofencse) angry

You will never have sense in this life undecided olodo
Re: What Is Your Source Of Income? by sltn(m): 7:48pm On Nov 08, 2023
As a trucker well paid
Re: What Is Your Source Of Income? by sholikay(m): 8:03pm On Nov 08, 2023
bestmutiu2019:

That's what's up
I don't get sir
Re: What Is Your Source Of Income? by austine4real(m): 8:23pm On Nov 08, 2023

Like this I'm sourcing for a source of income

Re: What Is Your Source Of Income? by MatrixReloaded: 8:53pm On Nov 08, 2023
bestmutiu2019:

What is high Roi active?
Financial operations?
Betting stake's?
She u b motivator abi investor werey omo dati dati.
Re: What Is Your Source Of Income? by Gaddafih001(m): 8:56pm On Nov 08, 2023
MatrixReloaded:

❤️
Re: What Is Your Source Of Income? by Illegal1(m): 9:05pm On Nov 08, 2023
omoh..........i no even knw my source of incum slf
Re: What Is Your Source Of Income? by bestmutiu2019(m): 11:03pm On Nov 08, 2023
MatrixReloaded:

She u b motivator abi investor werey omo dati dati.
Don't get you
Re: What Is Your Source Of Income? by bestmutiu2019(m): 11:05pm On Nov 08, 2023
sholikay:
I don't get sir
Just a street slang
Re: What Is Your Source Of Income? by Godsongang: 11:28pm On Nov 08, 2023
A drug dealer, herbalist, yahoo boy. 😂
Re: What Is Your Source Of Income? by MrCork: 11:30pm On Nov 08, 2023
AoifeNightfall:

You will never have sense in this life undecided olodo

I don't have sense becuzzz I get women & u dont??.. ...son u need help!!!(no oofencse) embarassed
Re: What Is Your Source Of Income? by Vision101(m): 11:42pm On Nov 08, 2023
Why are you asking? Are you a tax collector?

Kindly Help A Brother Please / He's Refusing To Release His Family's Contact / Fear Village babes o

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 14