Stats: 3,195,011 members, 7,956,749 topics. Date: Monday, 23 September 2024 at 06:09 PM

Forge Ahead Or Cancel D Wedding? - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Forge Ahead Or Cancel D Wedding? (885 Views)

Photo: If She Ask What This Is Used For, Cancel The Wedding / If U Must Marry Chris, U Must Do This Thing, Or Cancel Wedding. Take A Look! Lol / Should He Go Ahead With The Wedding Plan Or Cancel It. (2) (3) (4)

Forge Ahead Or Cancel D Wedding? by skypon2002(m): 9:25pm On Dec 04, 2011
U were in love with a gurl, u truelly and really loved d gurl and would want to do anything for her. u two were lovers until d day u proposed to her and she joyfully accepted to marry u. As time went on, one thing led to another thing and the disappeared (either kidnapped or she died or she relocated but wasnt her intention to disappear) that u couldnt reach her for months (maybe 8 months and above).
now u found another girl and loved her the way u loved the former one. u proposed to her as usual and she gladly accepted to marry u.
as the wedding preparation preceded, three days to the wedding, the former gurl came back to u nd was feeling very sorry for not keeping in touch all those while; with reason being that robbers stole her handbag containing everything she went out with that day and she was later kidnapped when she tried to retrieve her hand bag from d robbers.

for the guys, what are u gonna do in respect to the wedding?
for the ladies, if it were to be the reverse, what will u do?

for me, i really dont know what to do. undecided undecided undecided undecided undecided

matured answers pls,
Re: Forge Ahead Or Cancel D Wedding? by slimyem: 9:29pm On Dec 04, 2011
are you a NOLLYWOOD script-writer?just asking!
Re: Forge Ahead Or Cancel D Wedding? by mashnino(m): 9:31pm On Dec 04, 2011
slimyem:

falls off from a chiar, hahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha
Re: Forge Ahead Or Cancel D Wedding? by Yorisb: 9:32pm On Dec 04, 2011
slimyem:

^^Chei, beats me to it! angry

@OP

Ask Tchidi Chikere
Re: Forge Ahead Or Cancel D Wedding? by skypon2002(m): 9:34pm On Dec 04, 2011
slimyem:

but it might coincidentally happen in reality, dont u think?
pls i need ur answer wink
Re: Forge Ahead Or Cancel D Wedding? by skypon2002(m): 9:34pm On Dec 04, 2011
mashnino:

falls off from a chiar, hahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha

grin grin grin grin grin
stand up and answer my question joooooooooor
Re: Forge Ahead Or Cancel D Wedding? by skypon2002(m): 9:35pm On Dec 04, 2011
Yorisb:

^^Chei, beats me to it! angry

@OP

Ask Tchidi Chikere

what about u? cheesy
Re: Forge Ahead Or Cancel D Wedding? by mashnino(m): 9:38pm On Dec 04, 2011
The only thing i have for you is that this movie must have a part 2, lmao
Re: Forge Ahead Or Cancel D Wedding? by Yorisb: 9:38pm On Dec 04, 2011
skypon2002:

what about u?  cheesy

OK, lets see. . .

Erm, I'd cancel the bachelors night and forge ahead with the wedding.
Re: Forge Ahead Or Cancel D Wedding? by Nobody: 9:42pm On Dec 04, 2011
[size=14pt]Nonsense!. . .[/size]
Re: Forge Ahead Or Cancel D Wedding? by femmy2010(m): 9:44pm On Dec 04, 2011
This is serious
Re: Forge Ahead Or Cancel D Wedding? by itiswell1(m): 9:47pm On Dec 04, 2011
Even nollywood will not think of this type of script.
Re: Forge Ahead Or Cancel D Wedding? by bamosagie(m): 10:12pm On Dec 04, 2011
Investigate her claim,see who you love more, be open & honest to both ladies, one of three things will happen, you may loose both ladies, you may marry both ladies, you may marry the lady that love you most.
Re: Forge Ahead Or Cancel D Wedding? by Skii(m): 11:13pm On Dec 04, 2011
slimyem:

You must watch a lot of them movies,,,lol grin grin
Re: Forge Ahead Or Cancel D Wedding? by Nobody: 11:16pm On Dec 04, 2011
dis poster nor force any of una to comment! If u dnt hav anytin relatin to d topic to say, why not make-way? @op, i confuse for dis kind tori sha oh
Re: Forge Ahead Or Cancel D Wedding? by skypon2002(m): 11:55pm On Dec 04, 2011
Boyloaf:

dis poster nor force any of una to comment! If u dnt hav anytin relatin to d topic to say, why not make-way? @op, i confuse for dis kind tori sha oh

dont mind those that gave odd comments.
one day they will seek for answers and they will not find angry angry angry angry
may God help them anyway,

i am even more confused than u are, in respect to the story grin grin grin grin
Re: Forge Ahead Or Cancel D Wedding? by skypon2002(m): 11:58pm On Dec 04, 2011
bamosagie:

Investigate her claim,see who you love more, be open & honest to both ladies, one of three things will happen, you may loose both ladies, you may marry both ladies, you may marry the lady that love you most.

the issue is just so complicated, i cannot marry two ladies, i think i will marry the one i love d most and let the other one go. but if u were to be in her shoes, will u be happy?
Re: Forge Ahead Or Cancel D Wedding? by skypon2002(m): 11:59pm On Dec 04, 2011
femmy2010:

This is serious

more than serious cheesy
Re: Forge Ahead Or Cancel D Wedding? by skypon2002(m): 11:59pm On Dec 04, 2011
Yorisb:

OK, lets see. . .

Erm, I'd cancel the bachelors night and forge ahead with the wedding.
undecided undecided undecided undecided
Re: Forge Ahead Or Cancel D Wedding? by freecocoa(f): 12:00am On Dec 05, 2011
But op why you include death for the options na?if him don die,him no go fit come back again na.
Re: Forge Ahead Or Cancel D Wedding? by skypon2002(m): 12:14am On Dec 05, 2011
its true anyway, wink wink wink

but whats ur contribution?
Re: Forge Ahead Or Cancel D Wedding? by freecocoa(f): 12:17am On Dec 05, 2011
If person die later come wake up after 8 months,what do you think will happen?
Re: Forge Ahead Or Cancel D Wedding? by Idowuogbo(f): 12:39am On Dec 05, 2011
Poster I swear is dis not one of d stupidd script baba suwe was drafting while shitting for ndlea.Dude ur shorthand is evrywhere its confusin IMO d gal shud have his number engraved in her brain if na so d love hold una , den u went on to stole and kidnap kai Accrawood don suffer if dem hire u.SHITZ SHITZ piercing tru ya arse hole
Re: Forge Ahead Or Cancel D Wedding? by skypon2002(m): 1:04am On Dec 05, 2011
freecocoa:

omo, i go find my square root ooooooo shocked shocked shocked shocked

but lets assume she didnt die grin grin
Re: Forge Ahead Or Cancel D Wedding? by Mynd44: 3:58am On Dec 05, 2011
This is the result of watching too much Superstory
Re: Forge Ahead Or Cancel D Wedding? by skypon2002(m): 9:22pm On Dec 05, 2011
undecided undecided undecided
Re: Forge Ahead Or Cancel D Wedding? by mykali(m): 9:39pm On Dec 05, 2011
smh. . .really. why should anyone bother with this hypothetical bullshiit?
Re: Forge Ahead Or Cancel D Wedding? by skypon2002(m): 10:43pm On Dec 05, 2011
did anyone force u to comment? angry angry
Re: Forge Ahead Or Cancel D Wedding? by donbuchi1(m): 3:30pm On Dec 06, 2011
arrant nonesense
Re: Forge Ahead Or Cancel D Wedding? by Kx: 3:33pm On Dec 06, 2011
freecocoa:

Another Subject?

Is This Right? / Sexkillz Is A Scam / Prostitution: A Synopsis

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24